Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Roland
Roland 23
Male · Student
After obtaining a Master's degree in European Law, I come to Maastricht to follow the European Public Policy postgraduate program at the MU.
Searching in: Maastricht + 10 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sophie
Sophie 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Stijn
Stijn 25
Male · Working student
Ik woon ongeveer 2 jaar in Maastricht en doe de HBO Vertalen bij Hogeschool Zuyd.
Searching in: Maastricht | Studio | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tri
Tri 24
Male · Student
Searching in: Maastricht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Issam
Issam 28
Male · Student
I'm doing a master's in Governance and Leadership in European Public Health. My background is in medicine (cardiology) and I have another degree in law as well. Finished my first master in public health at UCD in Ireland last year. I'm easygoing, fun to be around, respectful, responsible, and clean. I'm looking forward to having new experiences and get to know new people and making new friends.
Searching in: Maastricht | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rick
Rick 22
Male · Student
Hallo! Ik zoek een plekje in een relaxt huis in Tilburg vanaf ergens deze zomer. Na het afgelopen half jaar van Mexico naar Colombia te zijn gereisd, wil ik in september starten voor een driejarige bachelor aan de Uni in Tilburg (IBA). Aangezien ik voor mijn reis nog bij mijn ouders in het zuidelijkste dorp van het land (ja er bestaat nog Nederland beneden Maastricht) woonde, wil ik dan graag verhuizen naar Tilburg. Ik ben graag in om samen dingen te doen, maar kan ook prima mijn eigen plan trekken. Ik wil in Tilburg voetballen weer oppakken en ben veel bezig met muziek. Ik kom uiteraard graag kennis maken op een kijkavond! Rick
Searching in: Maastricht + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 38 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nicholas
Nicholas 30
Male · Working
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Bart
Bart 19
Male
Mijn naam is Bart, ik ben 19 jaar oud en kom biomedical sciences studeren aan de MU. Ik ben sportief en ben geen sloddervos.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Elena
Elena 36
Female · Student
My name is Elena, 36 years, a mediator (conflict manager) by profession. So I am a very peaceful, mature, pleasant tenant, who is financially secure. Officially, I will be enrolled as a student, but will maintain a very hard-working quiet and mature lifestyle to successfully complete the 1 year Master of European Studies: Global Policy and Governance Challenges to further my career. I maintain a very healthy lifestyle, do not smoke, and do not have pets, and keep my home always very tidy and clean. I am a very positive and cheerful personality. I am currently living in Berlin, and will move to Maastricht as soon as possible to start my studies from 1st of September. I am coming to Maastricht quickly, as soon as a viewing is scheduled. Please feel free to contact me with any possible questions.
Searching in: Maastricht + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Guillermo
Guillermo 22
Male · Working student
I am currently working at a startup company and pursuing a part-time master degree at Maastricht University. I am Spanish, but I have lived in Asia during school years and did my bachelor degree at Warwick University in the UK. I am used to live abroad and I can provide all sort of references as/if needed.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Finette
Finette 19
Female · Student
Beste verhuurder, Ik ben Finette, 19 jaar. Ik zit in het tweede jaar van mijn opleiding, Verloskunde, en studeer dit met heel veel plezier. Buiten school om zijn mijn hobby's volleyballen en stappen. Ik ben al sinds vorig jaar op zoek naar een kamer, tussendoor heb ik mijn zoektocht even gestaakt i.v.m. corona, maar inmiddels ben ik al een aantal maanden druk op zoek. Wie helpt mij aan de perfecte kamer/studio/appartement?
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gonzalo
Gonzalo 24
Male · Student
I'm Gonzalo Ramos, I'm 24 years old and I'm going to study Biomedical Sciences master's program next course at UM. I'm a very respectful and open-minded person, willing to meet new people and learn as much as possible from them, the course and from Netherlands' culture. I love sports (specially climbing, basketball and going to the gym), watching films and music in general.
Searching in: Maastricht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sophie
Sophie 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Maastricht | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
edoardo
edoardo 21
Male · Student
My name is Edoardo, I am 21 years old Italian student attending a Master in International Business at Maastricht University. For the last three years, I have attended Bocconi University in Milan and graduated 110/100 com laude. I'm a very open, tidy, and flexible person, currently looking for an apartment or a studio in Maastricht to live in for the academic year. Thank you for your consideration!
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Otilia
Otilia 21
Female · Student
I am a 21 year old student from Romania. I am happy to be moving to Maastricht for my master's degree in European Studies. I spend my free time reading or taking walks outside so I'm usually quiet and I also enjoy my privacy.
Searching in: Maastricht | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
xingyu
xingyu 22
Male · Student
I am a 22-year-old boy with an optimistic personality. I will study at UCM at the end of October. I have no bad habits and no pets. I hope to find a room whose price is controlled at around 300.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Simon
Simon 24
Male · Student
Hello everyone, my Name is Simon and I am from the western mountains of Austria. My passion contains sports like Skiing, Surfing or Football as well as traveling the world. I will start my Masters in Neuropsychology in Maastricht in September and I am already excited to meet the city I heard so much about. I would describe myself as a humorous person but that's probably in everyones one perspective. I have some experience in living on my own as I moved in my first on flat around 20 years old. Best greets
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sofie
Sofie 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd