Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Sara 21
Female · Working student
Hi! My name is Sara, I'm a 21 yo Communication Sciences student from Porto, Portugal. I'm moving to Rotterdam for about 8 months and I'll be working in the communications department of a company as an intern. I've lived abroad before in Warsaw for 5 months and it was the best experience of my life. I'm a tidy person, love to cook and to have nice conversations over a beer or a cup of tea. I'm cheerful and very responsible, passionate about travelling and new cultures, as well as making new friends so I can't wait to have this experience! :) Here's my ig account in case you want to get to know me a bit better: @saracardoso10 🌞
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bénédicte 27
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Rick 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Nadia 18
Female · Student
Hallo ik ben Nadia Havenaar 18 jaar oud en studeer aan de Haagse Hogeschool. Ik zoek per direct een studentenwoningen (studio of gedeelde woning) in Den Haag. Ik doe de studie European Studies sinds september 2020. Nu de pandemie na verwachting afneemt wil ik mijn studie weer voortzetten in Den Haag. Ik mag graag hardlopen en lezen en in mijn.spaarzame vrije tijd ook nog een beetje ontspannen met een boek of Netflix serie. De komende jaren wil mij verder richten op mijn studie in Den Haag
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Franka 23
Female · Looking for a job
Ik hou van gezelligheid en activiteiten samen maar hou er ook van mijn eigen gang te gaan. Wil erg graag een hond.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mees 26
Male · Working
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sara Caramaschi
Sara Caramaschi 23
Female · Working student
Hi! I'm Sara, from Italy 🇮🇪😊 I am studying Biomedical Engineering at Politecnico di Milano (master) and I just got accepted in an internship in Eindhoven. I'm looking for a room, shared houses are completly okay, i have been leaving with other people for my whole bachelor and first year of master. My budget is about 500/600. I will be in Eindhoven since half November! I would be in Italy untile then, so we could have a video call to know each other and to see the room itself! I'm a flexible person, I can adapt to different needs and situations. I love to do sports, cook, meet new people and cultures. if you could help me that would be really nice of you, all the best, Sara
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
gursahib singh
gursahib singh 27
Male · Student
Friendly and helping person. Organized and tidy.
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Joëlle 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Haya 24
Female · Student
I'm a 24 year old international student currently living in the Netherlands. I'm studying business administration and have one semester left until graduation. I can speak English , Arabic and currently studying Dutch. I'm quiet, tidy , open minded, like to meet new people and never had any problem while living with anyone before. I like to start my day early and take a walk every morning, I like reading a lot and I used to play tennis but now I stopped. For now i'm too busy searching for an internship/job and also studying for my exams (which I'll be studying mostly at the library), so I wont be bothering anyone or be a cause of disturbance. And finally I need a room urgently. So please please consider me and I promise I'll try to be the best roommate !! :)
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ecilda 54
Female · Working
Hi, I'm looking for a Studio for me and my daughter,she is an adult, We are responsible and peaceful people, no pets, no smokers and we work all day long.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Eline 18
Female · Working student
Hoi! Ik ben Eline en ik studeer Communicatie aan de HU. Ik werk nu bij Soia strand tent en zo leer ik Utrecht een beetje kennen: een drankje, een hapje, een feestje, allemaal leuk! Ik hou ook van lekker koken. :) Leuk feitje over mijzelf: ik spreek frans! Ik kan wegdromen bij goeie muziek en ik hou van dansen (ik ben ook lid bij STUdance). Ik speel theater en ik ga ook graag naar een voorstelling. ;)
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rick 28
Male · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Guilherme 24
Male · Working
My name is Guilherme Antunes Gouveia, a 24-year-old PhD candidate in the Radboud Institute. I'm easygoing, but I enjoy neatness and feel responsible for always clean after myself I enjoy cooking different things and even know some of my grandmother's baking recipes (they are really good!). I enjoy having and taking care of pets and have experience dealing with both cats and dogs. I like music, movies, going out, football and other sports etc.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Eduardo 17
Male · Student
Hello I am a spanish international student who will attend the university of Groningen. I am quiet, educated and clean, but also sociable, so it will not be a problem having me as a tenant or roomate.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Julia 24
Female · Working
Hoi, ik ben Julia. Ik kom oorspronkelijk uit Haarlem, en heb daarna drie jaar gewoond in Rotterdam om International Business Administration te studeren. Inmiddels heb ik mijn tweede master diploma behaald in Zweden, en wil ik graag terug verhuizen naar Rotterdam. Ik werk in de horeca en ben daarnaast bezig met het solliciteren naar banen die passen bij mijn studierichting. Naast mijn werk surf ik graag en ben ik regelmatig op pad met mijn kampeerbus.
Searching in: Rotterdam | 2,4,8 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Bella 25
Hi all! I’m 24 years old, soon to be 25, and I recently graduated from my masters degree in Leiden and now work full time in Amsterdam at an international corporate company! I am still living in Leiden right now, so that’s why I’m looking for a place ASAP to move back to Amsterdam. I don’t smoke, do drugs, party, or drink a lot (besides an occasional glass of wine or beer). I’m super outgoing and easy going, but also really value my alone time 😊 I’m clean, tidy and respectful of mine and others’ spaces. I also love cooking, and am always up for a night of cooking with flatmates💃🏼
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Yerold 24
Male · Working student
Mijn naam is Yerold Klein en ik ben 24 jaar oud. Voor mij is het wel eens tijd om uit huis te gaan en vandaar dat ik druk opzoek ben naar een kamer/appartement. Ik studeer aan de Pabo en zit momenteel in mijn derde jaar, naast dit sport ik ook regelmatig en hou ik ervan om gezellig met vrienden het terras op te gaan.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd