Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15681 Tenants in Netherlands

Henrietta
Henrietta 19
Female · Student
I am going to start my bachaler degree in September, so I am looking for a room from August. I am a friendly, openminded person, who spends her time really actively.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jiahui
Jiahui 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Swarag
Swarag 24
Male · Student
Hello, I am Swarag, incoming masters student at TU/e from India. I am 24 and I speak English. I like to socialize with new people and my hobbies include gaming and photography
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Milan
Milan 19
Male · Student
Hallo, ik ben Milan en ik woon op dit moment nog op Sint Maartennn Ik ga per september studeren aan de Hanze Hogeschool. Ik spreek Nederlands en Engels en kom in augustus aan in Nederland. Ik geef de voorkeur aan een gemengde groep bewoners (man/vrouw) en heb geen moeite met internationale studenten. Ik hoop dat ik op tijd woonruimte kan vinden, :)
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Angelina
Angelina 16
Female · Student
In augustus ga ik CMD (Communicatie en Multimedia Design) studeren bij de HAN in Arnhem. Daarom ben ik opzoek naar een leuke woning dicht bij of in Arnhem. Een beetje over mij: - Ik ben een georganiseerd en zelfstandig persoon & ik hou er van om mijn ruimte altijd netjes en opgeruimd te houden. - Enkele van mijn interesses zijn kunst, computerspelletjes, en boeken.
Searching in: Arnhem + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Javier
Javier 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Diemen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nick
Nick 25
Male · Working student
Ik kijk altijd uit om mezelf te ontwikkelen. Erg gemotiveerd en gedreven. Ik werk op dit moment full time en ga aankomend schooljaar studeren. Ik werk tevens als een leidinggevende rol en leer snel nieuwe dingen. In het weekend zal ik nog aan het werk zijn bij mijn huidige baan. Ik vind sociaal contact leuk, maar ik kan mezelf ook prima vermaken.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lala
Lala 32
Female
Hi! I am Lala, 32 yo woman from Indonesia. I have lived alone for a long time, so I like to cook and make up my surrounding, making sure everything is clean. I am a private person and I don't usually meddle with others unless I am invited. I hope to find a clean studio in Delft before September.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Camila
Camila 19
Female · Student
Hii everyone, my name is Camila Cecconi, I'm 19 years old and I'm originally from Venezuela, but have lived in Panama for 6 years. I'm starting the International relations and Organisations Bachelor at Leiden University this fall. Currently I'm looking for an accommodation, preferably with girl housemates but anything is good! I am very international, open-minded and tidy. I like to listen to music, dance, hang out with friends, and reading. Maximum budget it around 500-700 euro / month (negotiable). I plan to book a place from mid August. Studios, apartment rooms, with housemates - open for any offers. I could really use any help I can get as I am very new to The Netherlands!
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Danka
Danka 20
Female · Student
Hi! I am Danka, a franco-canadian student of 20 years old who speaks french, english and a bit of Italian! I will be starting my masters degree at the University of Amsterdam in september and i'm searching for an accomodation around amsterdam!
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 19
Male · Student
I am 19 years old. Currently, I am finishing my first year at Fontys University, studying Software Engineering and I am working on my own startup. The startup is about a marketplace for clothes with social media like aspect. I also love watching/talking about boxing and going to the calisthenics park in Eindhoven. I find myself very reliable, open-minded, and tidy. I also love communicating with people and having fun. I do my best to cook tasty dishes.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Chehrazad
Chehrazad 25
Female · Looking for a job
Beste verhuurders, Mijn naam is Chehrazad, een leuke jongedame van 24 die op dringend zoek is naar een eigen woonruimte. Mijn voorkeur gaat uit naar een eigen woonruimte/ studio. Ik ben secretaresse van beroep en woon momenteel in Leidschendam nog bij mijn ouders met 2 zusjes. Hopelijk kunnen wij iets voor elkaar betekenen en ik kijk er naar uit om gauw kennis te maken :)! Groetjes, Chehrazad
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Chaimae
Chaimae 20
Female · Student
Hi My name is Chaima and I’m an international student from Paris. I'm 20 years old , and my favorite activities are visiting museums , enjoying time with friends while having a drink or having dinner , meeting new people. I am sociable, organized, and I would love to enjoy international student life with new roommates!
Searching in: Nieuwegein + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Burak
Burak 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tjitte
Tjitte 17
Male · Student
Ik ben Tjitte, 17 jaar oud en woon momenteel bij mijn ouders in Zutphen. Mijn hobby’s zijn hockeyen en met vrienden afspreken. Komend jaar ga ik Spatial Planning studeren in Groningen.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Erikas
Erikas 20
Male · Working student
I am 19 years old and I come from Lithuania. I like to do sports like playing basketball or exercising in the gym I also enjoy cooking my own food, playing video games, and hanging out with friends. I will be first year student at Hanze and I am also planning to work a part-time job.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ahmed
Ahmed 30
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Dr. Ahmed Elham Haque. I am an Indian male, 31 years . I am a Doctor of Medicine specialised in facial surgery and have been accepted for a Master Programme in International Humanitarian Action at University of Groningen starting from September 2022. I will be arriving at Groningen in August last week and will remain there till the end of January. I was looking at rental options for temporary (3-5 months) in Groningen after which I will have to move out .
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eryn
Eryn 17
Female · Student
I am an international applicant from the United States (near Washington DC) and I am interested in renting a long-term accommodation for the entire duration of my studies (three years). I am clean, tidy, do not smoke, own no pets, and am comfortable with rent prices as well as with deposits, and I have a guarantor.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd