Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Katinka
Katinka 19
Female · Student
heyy y'all, my name is Katinka, I'm German, 19 years old and currently staying in Den Haag at a hostel. I'll start my studies in Thuas (international business) in a couple days and still looking for a room. I'm easy to get along with, chill and always down for spontaneous plans like cooking and watching a movie, or getting drinks. Please dont cancel me only because I dont speak dutch yet. I'm willing to lean and till then we can communicate in German, English, French or Spanish. Please hit me up if you're interested, I would really appreciate it. Thank you
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Goldy
Goldy 37
Female · Working
Searching in: Zaandam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marta
Marta 20
Female · Student
Hi! I've been looking for an apartment for a while now and it's very urgent for me to find one right now. I'm currently a 20-year-old student of fashion design here in Amsterdam, and I'm very clean and tidy so I would keep the property good as new. After living in Singapore for 4 years and going through the moving process three times, I'm looking for a long-term place to make my home for at least the duration of my studies. I love to travel, read and make new friends, but I prefer to socialize outside and keep my home a private, quiet place. Thanks in advance for your time!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mart
Mart 24
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Fatima
Fatima 37
Female · Working
I live and work in Amsterdam since 2018. I appreciate a quiet and neat home place. Non-smoker, no pets, fitness trainer in my past. Looking for a peaceful place.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Diána
Diána 26
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Eduard-Constantin
Eduard-Constantin 24
I'm working in Amsterdam, currently living in a hostel, and I want to get a private room. I'm 24 year's old guy from Roumania. I'm looking only to rent if registration is possible.
Searching in: Dordrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Adrien
Adrien 24
Male
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Chantal
Chantal 19
Female · Working
I am currently applying for jobs in Rotterdam. I am hoping to find a place were I feel safe, can have fun, help others and can focus at studying new languages.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mirthe
Mirthe 22
Female
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ehis
Ehis 20
Male · Working student
Ha beste lezer. Ik kan het kort houden: Ik ben opzoek naar een studio! Ik studeer nu al een jaar in Delft & het lijkt mij geweldig om hier ook te mogen wonen. Verhuurt u een studio? Dan hoor ik graag van u!
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
David Constantin
David Constantin 19
Male · Student
Hello my name is David and I am a second-year student at the TU /e. I study Computer Science and Engineering. I am pretty quiet and enjoy playing video games and also listening to music. I do not own pets nor smoke inside nor drink. Cheers! And I am looking forward to meeting you when I find a room!
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Christina
Christina 26
Female · Student
Hi there, I'm a German-American student from Berlin and will move to Amsterdam in September for my master's in Business Administration. I'm also a yoga teacher and in my free time, I enjoy being outdoors, visiting galleries, cooking, and reading. I'm quite flexible to hang out and do something but I'm also fine with enjoying some quiet alone time – balance is key. :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Julie
Julie 24
Female · Working
Hello everyone, I am Julie from Germany and I am coming to Amsterdam for my Masters programme in International Relations, intending to stay in Amsterdam also beyond my studies. Beginning from September I'm looking for a nice flat share or studio.
Searching in: Arnhem + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Marijn
Marijn 23
Male · Working
Net afgestudeerd Facility Management aan de HAN Hogeschool te Nijmegen. Momenteel parttime in dienst en per september fulltime. Ik werk bij een professioneel facilitair adviesbureau.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tony
Tony 21
Male · Working student
Hi. I am a paid Intern at multinational company TomTom as well as an EU student studying in the Netherlands. Currently, I am looking for a room for the entire school year. (see some of my traits below) Some of my Traits: - clean - organized - open-minded - diligent - meticulous - responsible - respect privacy - independent
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Wojciech
Wojciech 20
Male · Student
Young, open minded, seeking to meet new interesting people. Love to play football. Open for new challanges and friendships.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kayleigh
Kayleigh 26
Female · Student
Ik geef als vrijwilliger theaterles aan kids in het weekend en ga elke eerste week van de zomer op zomerkamp met 60 kinderen. Verder onderneem ik veel met mijn vrienden en ben ik graag creatief bezig. Ik ben netjes en sta graag voor anderen klaar.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd