Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11523 Tenants in Netherlands

Jun
Jun 20
Male · Student
I am living in Eindhoven and I can make immediate decisions if you prefer. I am from Japan and I am full Japanese but I have been living in Thailand for few years as well. I have been a student for a year at TU/e and I am now used to the geography around the city. I can attend to any inspection at anytime if you ask so. I would like to have a speedy negotiation, and hopefully get into an agreement by June. I do like to hang out with other people and share talks, but I also can respect other people's privacy. I can assure that I am a neat person too.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Кристиян
Кристиян 18
Male · Student
I am a prospective Applied Mathematics student. I am really passionate about learning and creating new things. I love innovations and I intend to live an adventurous and fulfilling life, creating my own bussiness that brings value to society.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Shakira
Shakira 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Amelle
Amelle 37
Female · Working
I am Amelle, new in the Netherlands and originally from Berlin Germany. I relocated from Germany last summer to work for MediaMonks and I currently live in Diemen. I would like to make the jump to Amsterdam and I am looking for a cosy spot I can call home. I am single, no pets, but a love for 14th and 15th Dutch and Flemish art and blue berries. See u!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Nadja
Nadja 22
Female · Student
Hi! I am a Dutch Master's student looking for a studio in Rotterdam. I will be studying Epidemiology at the Erasmus MC. I am a reserved student who is looking for a studio where I can focus on my own work and not be disrupted by other people. (I also speak Dutch).
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Diego
Diego 23
Male · Working student
Hello I'm starting my Master in Social Sciences at UvA next fall and I'm looking for accomodation in/near Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lorenz
Lorenz 20
Male · Student
I am Lorenz, 20 and live in Hamm, Germany. I play guitar. Furthermore, I like going for a run and going out with friends.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Fiona
Fiona 21
Female · Working student
Hi, I am looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam while I study for my bachelor at the University of Amsterdam. While living together, I'll try my best to be an excellent roommate, ask my former roommate for reference ;) I'll take good care of the place and I hope to have a good connection with the people I'll live with, so let's meet and see if we would like to live together ! (I am a 21 year old female) Hey, Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Amsterdam, dit jaar studeer ik voor mijn bachelor aan de universiteit van Amsterdam. Ik zal mijn best doen om een gezellige en nette kamergenoot te zijn. Graag kom ik een keer langs om te zien of het past om samen te leven! (Ik ben 21 jaar en een vrouw)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alesia
Alesia 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Karlijn
Karlijn 18
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Karlijn, ik ben 18 jaar en kamerzoekende in en rond Delft. Vanaf volgend jaar september begin ik met de studie toegepaste wiskunde op de Haagse Hoge school in Delft. Mijn hobby’s zijn schilderen, wandelen in de natuur, fotografie, ook sport ik graag in de sportschool Ik ben een gezellige jonge dame die niet vies is van een drankje!
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jiří
Jiří 33
Male · Working
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Roos
Roos 18
Female · Student
Hai! Ik ben Roos en ik ben 18 jaar. Ik kom uit Zutphen en ga komend jaar Toegepaste Psychologie aan de Hanze hogeschool in Groningen . Als alles volgens plan gaat ga ik het jaar daarop beginnen aan mijn bachelor in Psychologie aan de Rijks Universiteit in Groningen, en anders studeer ik door op HBO niveau. Ik lees en schrijf graag in mijn vrije tijd, en heb afgelopen jaar mijn eerste boek afgeschreven!
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Meike
Meike 18
Female · Student
Hoi, mijn naam is Meike, ik ben 18 jaar (19 deze zomer) en woon nu in Groningen. Momenteel studeer ik Bewegingswetenschappen in Groningen. In september begin ik aan de studie Zorg, gezondheid en samenleving in Utrecht en hiervoor ben ik opzoek naar een leuke kamer! Ik hou van gezelligheid en een feestje, maar hou ook erg van mijn eigen rustmomentjes. Ik lees graag een boek, kijk iets van Netflix of luister naar muziek. Ik hou van de zon, mijn vrienden en lekker mijn eigen ding doen. Ook hou ik wel van wat actie, ik vind Formule 1 dan ook erg leuk. Ik zit eigenlijk bijna mijn hele leven al op dansen, ik doe aan klassiek ballet en modern, dit is helaas door de wisseling van stad wel mijn laatste jaar. Ik heb vroeger op wedstrijdzwemmen gezeten en ik zit erover na te denken om hier weer mee verder te gaan. Ook lijkt het mij super leuk om te gaan duiken bij een vereniging. Ik heb heel veel zin om naar Utrecht te komen!
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 18
Female · Student
I am looking for accommodation that is preferably close to the University of Twente. I will be majoring in Mechanical Engineering in September. I am quite an introverted person . I prefer a quite environment where I can work efficiently. My hobbies are walks, biking around, reading, and baking!
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Hannah
Hannah 29
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Alejandro
Alejandro 23
Male · Working student
I’m an aeronautical engineer graduated from the Polytechnic University of Valencia (Spain) and moving to Groningen to study the MSc of Artificial Intelligence (I’m 23 years old). Since I’ve been living out for more than 6 years, I have already acquired good practices in home-related stuff (cleaning, organizing, living together with other roommates…). I don’t smoke nor have any pet. I also organize myself quite well, so I always find time to do sports. I’m calmed, open-minded and easy going. This has helped me to make friends all over the world. I like studying, reading, and watching series and I always try to get on with my roommates and avoid making any noise. I’m always polite and helpful. Finally, I have also been employed for more than 2 years as a software engineer. For sure, apart from this description about me, I would be pleased to give you any further information!
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Giovanni
Giovanni 29
Male · Working
After graduating in Italy, I move to the Netherlands to work in a company that I have applied for!
Searching in: Arnhem + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Stavriani
Stavriani 18
Female · Student
Hello, i’m Stavriani I’m 18 years old from Cyprus and i’m looking for a residence in Groningen since i will be pursuing a degree at the RUG in Mathematics for the academic year of 2022-2023. I enjoy watching films and listening to music, i’m also very clean and tidy
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd