Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Ayami
Ayami 34
Female · Working
Hi there! I'm Ayami from Japan but currently live in London. I look for a room to be able to live in from 14th Dec! My Bio, Work as PA for Jewellery designer and therapist. I think of myself having a genial, easygoing personality. am also cleanly person. Basically I prefer to spend calm and relaxing time at home but also enjoy chatting with someone who live together:)) I used to work for fashion and art industry for a long time then still I'm interested in that world so I like to visit museum or something like that place when day off. If you have any question, feel free to ask me! Thank you
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rixt
Rixt 19
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Rixt en ik ben 19 jaar oud. Ik heb in mei mijn VWO diploma gehaald en begin dit studiejaar met Geneeskunde. Naast studeren doe ik graag aan sport; kaatsen (een sport uit Friesland). Verder heb ik vier jaar een bijbaan gehad bij een tulpenboer. Ik houd van sporten en gezelligheid. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in een gezellig studentenhuis!
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Carlos André
Carlos André 22
Male · Working
I am an independent young adult looking to start life and make some friends along the way. I have lived alone for 5 years now, between Germany and Portugal (my home country). I am a laid-back and organized person who loves to get along with everyone although I really appreciate my time alone as well. All things considered, I think of myself as a pleasant person to be around.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kartikay
Kartikay 26
Male · Working
Hi! Hope you are doing well! I am writing to express my interest in renting. I am a 26-year-old and work as a Technical Support Engineer at Adyen, a payment service provider in Amsterdam. I’ve lived in the Netherlands for 7 years and am planning to stay long-term. Previously, I lived in Delft, where I studied at the faculty of aerospace engineering. I currently live in Leiden and want to live in Amsterdam. More details about me: - Monthly gross income is a little above 3400€. - I would like to rent the place for a minimum of one year and possibly long-term. - I do not own any pets. - I do not smoke. I am learning how to swim, sketch. I am an easy-going, friendly and chilled out person who likes to play board games, cook and eat together once in a while, and grab drinks with friends at the pub. I respect boundaries and give sufficient space to people. If you have any more questions for me please let me know! All I will make is one small request. I need to move out by the end of this month so can you please let me know if I am shortlisted as soon as possible? Thanks for understanding!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 22
Female · Student
Hi! Ik ben Lisa, 22 jaar en een tweedejaarsstudente Taal- en Cultuurstudies aan de Universiteit Utrecht. Op dit moment woon ik niet in de buurt van Utrecht en begint het reizen toch vermoeiend te worden. Ik ken Utrecht ondertussen goed en zou graag in of dicht bij deze mooie stad willen wonen!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Josephina
Josephina 20
Female · Student
Hey! My name is Josephina and I am turning 20 in August. I’m starting my second year of Creative Business at the HU in September. I’m from Germany but I've already lived in Utrecht for a year and I am looking for a room to move in for my second year. I am a very open-minded and outgoing person and I love to cook and do sports. I am fluent in German and English and currently learning Dutch :) I am looking forward to hearing from you.
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Viola
Viola 19
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Viola. I moved here from Rome to study English literature at Uva. I enjoy cooking, having nice dinners with friends while sipping wine and going to the movies. I am looking for a place starting in January until July and if possible for longer :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Francisca
Francisca 23
Female · Working student
Hello! I'm Francisca and I'm a Portuguese from Lisbon. I'm going to move to the Netherlands for an internship and I am looking for a room to rent! I like to meet new people and enjoy a good sunset!
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Isa
Isa 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Frank
Frank 23
Male · Working
Hoi, Ik ben Frank, 22 jaar. Vorig jaar ben ik afgestuurd voor mijn HBO biologie & medisch labonderzoek in Breda en ben nu werkzaam in Utrecht als onderzoeker. Ik heb zojuist een jaarcontract gekregen bij het bedrijf waar ik werkzaam voor ben heb dus een vast inkomen. Hiernaast kunnen mijn ouders voor mij evt. garant staan voor huur. Verder ben ik een rustige jongen ik wandel graag in de natuur en anders ben ik in de sportschool te vinden.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jasper
Jasper 21
Male · Working student
Hallo, ik ben Jasper, de eerste UC (university college) student die wel wist welke richting hij op wil. Dit jaar heb ik mijn studie gevonden en zoek ik daarom ook een kamer om fijn te kunnen wonen
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Famke
Famke 19
Female
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kaisha
Kaisha 18
Female · Student
Hi, ik ben Kaisha en ik ben 18 jaar. Sinds dit schooljaar ben ik begonnen aan het eerste jaar van mijn studie Social Work aan de Hogeschool Utrecht. In het dagelijks leven ben ik veel bezig met fitness en ik ga ook graag met vrienden op pad.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Eilish
Eilish 22
Female · Student
Ik ben Eilish Schoemaker 22 jaar. Voltijd student verpleegkunde 1ste jaar HBO. Ik ben een gezellig meid die houd van lekker eten, een spelletje doen en een opgeruimde ruimte. Verder vind ik een feestje altijd wel leuk maar kan ik ook erg genieten van een ontspannen avond.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kinga
Kinga 22
Female · Student
Hey Everyone, I’m Kinga, a 22 year-old Hungarian girl, from Budapest. I’m a 3rd year university student in the field of Special Needs Education. I’ll start my Erasmus semester in Utrecht in February. I’m looking for a room for this period (about 5 months). My budget would be around 500 €/month or less. About me: I’m easy-going, organized and clean. I’m into cooking, arts and sports. I speak English and a bit of Italian and willing to start learning Dutch.
Searching in: Utrecht Temporary | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 26
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jasmijn
Jasmijn 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd