Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Delyana
Delyana 23
Female · Working student
I am an open-minded and easy-going student who likes to go out and meet new people, travel, and workout. At the same time I enjoy my personal space and the quiet and privacy of my own living place. I like to keep things tidy and clean, and I consider myself an organized person. I am currently doing my masters in Marketing Management at the University of Groningen. Before coming here I also lived for a short period in the US and then did a semester abroad in the Czech Republic, where I aslo shared a flat with other international students. Lastly, I am currently working part time and also have savings, therefore I can guarantee that rent will always be paid on time.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Farah
Farah 18
Female · Student
I'm 18, and a first year Psychology student and freelance artist at the RUG looking for a room in the city to pursue my studies. I am a quiet and tidy person, and I love taking walks in the outdoors and taking photos, playing video games, and I'm really good at house chores! I'm hoping to find a room and make some new friends in Groningen, preferably one that isn't too far from the university itself.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Emilie
Emilie 21
Female · Working
Hello! Looking for rooms and roommates in and around Amsterdam, to move in January 2022. Love acting and singing and doing anything creative (though I always try to be mindful of others), as well as going on city adventures, hanging out with friends and water plants.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Brandon
Brandon 21
Male · Student
Hi ik ben Brandon van Aruba
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lyuba
Lyuba 25
Female · Student
I'm coming to Groningen for an exchange semester as part of my Master program Euroculture. . I'm chill, friendly, enjoy meeting new people, learning new things, working out and cooking.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sanne
Sanne 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tsvetelina
Tsvetelina 19
Female · Working student
Hey there! My name is Tsvetelina and I am a second-year IFA student at Saxion, but I originally come from Bulgaria. I am currently renting a place in Enschede until January so from January onwards I’m looking for a new place. Let me tell you a bit about myself. I am 19 years old, pretty energetic and social person. I am very open-minded and extremely excited to meet new and different people! To me sharing a house means a lot more than using the same facilities, I would love to spend time with my roommates and create a friendly environment! 😊😊 If you think that I might be a suitable addition to your house then please send me a message so we can get to know each other.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kieron Funk
Kieron Funk 27
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Juliette
Juliette 20
Female · Student
In Groningen doe ik mijn bachelor Geschiedenis(international track). Mijn hobby’s zijn: lezen, volleyballen en en op zijn tijd bingen. Ik houd van een goede dosis gezelligheid en een goed gesprek.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marcel
Marcel 25
Male · Working
Hey! Ik ben Marcel. Ik ben op zoek naar een nieuwe kamer/studio omdat mijn huidige huisbaas helaas ophoud met verhuren. Even wat informatie over mij: Ik ben 24 jaar oud en ik studeer Social Work aan de HAN. Mijn hobbies zijn koken, skaten (als het weer het toelaat) en klassieke films/series kijken. Verder ben ik een redelijk rustige huisgenoot die altijd wel in is om een keer samen te eten!
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andrei
Andrei 24
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Kevin
Kevin 20
Male · Working student
Derdejaars student Werktuigbouwkunde Utwente en derdejaars lid A.S.V. Taste. Altijd in voor een drankje en gezelligheid
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yara
Yara 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Beatrice
Beatrice 20
Female · Student
I'm a 20 year old Italian student of Psychology. I'm a calm, clean person and i usually spend the day outside the house, either studying, socializing or exploring the city. I'm looking for a place to stay from January to July and i am open to living with more or less people since i have experience with both of these options.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Amber
Amber 21
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Amber Lankman, 21 jaar oud en ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in Groningen. Ik woon nu in De Blesse (een klein dorpje in Friesland). Momenteel zit ik in mijn derde leerjaar van de opleiding Rechten op de NHL. Voor mijn studie moet ik een minor volgen en heb ik ervoor gekozen om dit op de Hanze hogeschool in Groningen te gaan doen. Mijn plan is om ook na deze minor te blijven in Groningen en daar leerjaar 4 van de opleiding af te willen ronden. Door de Corona ben ik het thuis studeren wel een beetje zat geworden en daarom lijkt het mij fijn om een eigen plekje te hebben, waar ik mij goed kan focussen op mijn studie. Maar ook zeker voor de gezelligheid! Ik ben namelijk altijd wel in voor een drankje en ga graag op stap!🥂
Searching in: Groningen | 1,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jennifer
Jennifer 24
Female · Student
Hello together , my name is Jenny, I am 24 years old and studying "applied cognitive - and media science in Germany". I am currently looking for accommodation in Nijmegen because of a semester abroad that I will be starting at the Radboud in February. I am open to any kind of accommodation and hope I can find something nice here.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kelly
Kelly 22
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben een 22-jarige studente uit Arnhem. Naast mijn studie doe ik vrijwilligerswerk voor het Ministerie van VWS. Ik houd van lezen, andere talen, reizen en lange afstandswandelingen. Het pand waarin ik nu woon is verkocht, dus ik ben op zoek naar een nieuwe kamer. Ik kijk ernaar uit jullie te ontmoeten!
Searching in: Arnhem + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd