Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Kyla
Kyla 25
Female · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Mansur
Mansur 18
Male · Student
I am 18 years old and looking for a place to stay from September 2021 onwards and at least for a year. I will be starting my Bachelor in Artificial Intelligence at University of Groningen this September. I am from Kazakhstan, fluent in English. I'm a social guy, usually get along with people, but also respect my own and everyone’s private time. In my free time I love working out, learning new things, performing magic, and taking long walks around the city. If you think we could do well as housemates or can offer me a to rent, I'm happy to hear from you! I am open to doing viewings online.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jorik
Jorik 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ksenia
Ksenia 18
Female · Student
Hello! I'm Ksenia, 18 years old and in September I'll start studying in Saxion as the 1st year student of International Business. I'm from Russia and unfortunately I don't speak Dutch but I'm going to learn it. I'm really organised and tidy person who is very excited to gain new experience and make friends. I understand how important it is to provide some privacy so I won't bother my roomates without cause. However, I'm easy-going person who is up for a chat and local hanging out. I'm keen on chess, I used to play professionally but now it's just a hobby :) I also like sports, art, playing board games and so on.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jasmien
Jasmien 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nancy
Nancy 16
Female · Student
Ik ben Esmee. Ik heb afgelopen studiejaar een kamer gehad aan de Schoolstraat in Nijmegen, maar dat was een tijdelijke kamer, dus zoek ik voor komend schooljaar (per 1 september) een fijne kamer. Ik heb een druk bestaan, want ik combineer 2 opleidingen: de vooropleiding Dans en het VWO aan de SSgN. 2 x per week volg ik in de avond nog moderne dans. In het weekend ga ik terug naar mijn ouders en naar onze hond Muffin in Ospeldijk en wandel daar graag in De Peel. Ik werk op zondag ook geregeld bij een tuincentrum in Meijel. In de vakantie volg ik graag een surfles. Ik ben serieus en wil wat ik doe, graag goed doen en ik doe graag mijn eigen ding. Mijn kamer aan de Schoolstraat hield ik netjes bij en dat zal ik met de nieuwe kamer ook doen. Dus wie heeft er voor door de weeks een fijn en rustig plekje voor mij om te slapen en studeren?
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Esther
Esther 28
Female · Working
My name is Esther. I currently living in Maastricht and looking to move to North Brabant before August 2nd. I work with one of the renowned IPC companies as a sales consultant. I am interested in renting a studio/apartment with a private bathroom/toilet and/or own kitchen that is available on or before the 1st of August. Let discuss further if you have something I can rent ASAP. Thank you!
Searching in: Eindhoven | Apartment | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Katariina
Katariina 19
Female · Student
My name is Katariina Lehto and I am 19 years old. I am a tidy, social and outgoing person. I like to swim, run in the forest, travel, engage in conversations about current world affairs and meet up with friends in cafés.
Searching in: Maastricht + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Mozelle
Mozelle 28
Female · Working student
Hi! My name is Mozelle. I am a doctor and acupuncturist from the United States. I am studying at Vrije University to get my masters. I run a busy, remote telemedicine practice and am looking for a place that supports me in my studies and in my business.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mariël
Mariël 22
Female · Working student
Als afgestuurde sociaal werker begin ik volgend schooljaar aan mijn nieuwe studie en baan. Tijdens mijn post-hbo opleiding ga ik één dag studeren en vier dagen werken. Ik ben opzoek naar een rustige en leuke kamer/studio.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Pulp-in
Pulp-in 32
Female · Working
Hello everyone, My name is Julie, I'm 29yo and new to the city. I actually moved to the Netherlands for a new job. I love sports and cooking. I do not smoke, I'm quiet and respectful so hope to visit your place soon :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Lucas
Lucas 41
Male · Working
Ik ben 41 jaar, alleenwonend en werkend. Ik ben een rustige bewoner, afgestuurd archeologie en ik zoek een mooie studio/ appartement in de nabije omgeving of in Zwolle!
Searching in: Zwolle + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
anne van der Bruggen
anne van der Bruggen 24
Female · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Max
Max 20
Male · Looking for a job
Ik ben Max 20 jaar en ben al een tijdje opzoek naar een eigen appartement/kamer. Ik werk fulltime in de supermarkt en wil graag weer beginnen met een opleiding, daarom zoek ik een rustig en schone plek voor mezelf waar ik men eigen ding kan doen en rust kan pakken.
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Garrett
Garrett 22
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Naoko
Naoko 49
Female · Looking for a job
Hi there, I am Japanese woman. I’m working as a chef and Esthetician. I lived in Madrid with my son for four years because he said that wants to play soccer in Spain. We lived with seven women who sharing. It was really amazing experience and they are really great people. Now my son is going to Japanese high school for his dream. I also have a dream that start business in Europe. In case of Spain, I couldn’t even apply for work visa so I decided to live in Netherlands for my dream , leave my son in Japan. He is cheering for me. I hope to live in share room for long years if I can.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
해원
해원 25
Female
Hello! My name is Hailey and I'm from Korea I'm starting my bachelor's in UvA this coming September which I'm super excited for! I am a tidy, easy going and respectful person. I used to live in Denmark and Canada by myself, and all of my housemates loved me haha! I'm a social person but I respect other's privacy so when I'm home, I usually chill in my room listening to music, watching netflix and reading. I love cooking and doing yoga too! I really can't wait to meet my potential housemate here!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Manon
Manon 19
Male · Working student
Ik ben een creatieveling die sociaal is en voor studentenbegrippen ben ik erg schoon😄. Ik hou van lachen, mooie designs, muziek en gesprekken. Ik ben een gezellige huisgenoot die ook graag tijd alleen doorbrengt.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd