Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Qais
Qais 20
Male · Student
Ik ben Qais Alshehaza, ik ben een geneeskunde student opzoek naar een kamer in Maastricht, ik , ik houd van net en rustig zijn, ik ben sociaal en vriendelijk.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Carmen Willems
Carmen Willems 18
Female · Student
Hey mag ik jullie nieuwe huisgenoot worden? Na de zomer ga ik het mooie Utrecht verlaten en kom ik in Groningen studeren. Mijn naam is Carmen (19 jaar, bijna). Mijn hobby's zijn hockeyen, zeilen en skien. Mijn familie en vrienden omschrijven mij als sociaal, gezellig, netjes en makkelijk in de omgang. Graag hoor ik of ik jullie nieuwe huisgenoot mag worden!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Joery
Joery 19
Male · Working student
Heyo, second year Data Science student here. Currently living in a student house Woensel, but I'm interested in renting an appartment instead to live a little more comfortably.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jesper
Jesper 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jaime
Jaime 37
Male · Working
I´m Jaime Benítez, i have 37 years old and i´m looking for an apartment. At the moment i took a break from my previous job at Viacom so i came to México for Holidays but i will arrive to Amsterdam 30th of July in the afternoon, so i can pass by the same day to check the room and sign papers or Sunday the first of August. I´ve been living in Amsterdam for severals years. My monthly income at the moment is 2200 but with the new job will be 1800, i can prove all the m. onthly salaries slips and i hope i can be right person to live in this apartment. Kind regards Jaime Benitez de la Cruz
Searching in: Zwolle + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Goli
Goli 37
Female
leergierig, actief en vriendelijk
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Vincenzo
Vincenzo 22
Male · Student
I'm a 22 years old guy from Italy, I got my Bachelor Degree in Engineering at Politecnico di Milano and I will start my Master in Management of Technology at TU Delft in September. I am a very organised, clean, chill and kind guy, I have been living on my own for three years now, between Milan and Munich, and I enjoy socialising and meeting new people. Other than engineering and management, my big passions are traveling, reading and volunteering.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
 Nezir Furkan Kıran
Nezir Furkan Kıran 28
Male
I am a lawyer who plans to have a master's degree in Netherlands. Searching for a peaceful place for me and my wife.
Searching in: Amstelveen | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Holly
Holly 20
Female · Student
I am Holly , I am a 20 year old female form Ireland. I will be studying law in Leiden university. I am looking for a room to rent. I have previously shared university accommodation with others. I am friendly, clean and well organized. I am a fun and open minded person and I love meeting new people.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bianca
Bianca 25
Female · Working student
Hi there! Hola! My name is Bianca and I am currently looking for a Room in a shared apartment or a studio to rent starting on September/October latest, since Im finishing my Masters in Economic and Consumer Psychology at Leiden Universiteit :) I have been living in Delft for a couple months and in Den Haag since April. I love the Hague but unfortunately my subbletting agreement is over end August, so Im happily searching for a new lovely place to share with other roommates. I also work part time from home, so besides the study and working time, Im always up for other plans, exploring new areas, going for a run at the beach (well you can guess Im a bit into sports), or just going for long walks, grabbing a coffee or just meeting friends and and socialize! Im not fluent in dutch but I understand some of it (thanks to german, thankfully!) and Im looking forward to learn more! Because of my upbringing I can offer in return some german, spanish or english conversations of course ;) If you have an empty room to rent from September/October on, or you are interested in sharing an apartment feel free to contact me or just text me on Kamernet! Best, Bianca
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Quintijn
Quintijn 18
Male · Student
Ik ga applied physics studeren op de tu/e. Ik speel basketbal en surf en feest af en toe. Hou van gezelligheid. Over het algemeen ben ik best relaxed, maar bij een spelletje kan ik best competitief zijn.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ben
Ben 25
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Indiana
Indiana 19
Male · Student
My name is Indiana, I'm a 19 year old psychology student from Spain. I like climbing, skateboarding and making music. I have already lived abroad (Canada & Ireland) with other people aside from my family.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Cameron
Cameron 21
Male · Student
I am a single guy looking for a studio apartment or room. Quite social and outgoing, but spend quite a bit of time studying and reading. Play the classical guitar and enjoy climbing. I am clean and tidy, and am not too noisy either. Still learning Dutch.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Natalie
Natalie 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Yara
Yara 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lorenzo
Lorenzo 22
Male · Working
I have recently graduated from university in Sweden and I now got an entry level software engineer position in Amsterdam, therefore I am looking for a room here. I am a very open minded, outgoing person and some of my hobbies include football and fishing.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Maciej
Maciej 24
Male · Looking for a job
Hi, I have just graduated my MSc studies in Architecture at TU Delft and I'm looking for a nice place to rent after graduation. In my freetime I like drawing, cooking, watching movies and I'd enjoy spending time with friendly flatmates.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd