Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Azul
Azul 22
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kotryna
Kotryna 19
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Kotryna, I'm a 19 year old from Lithuania. I'm planning to study Fine Art at Hanze UAS, and I love everything related to art, nature and coffee-making ! I'm quite a mellow person, and of an introverted nature, but I always manage to stay optimistic and warm, and I am always excited in getting to know new people and experiences! :~)
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ahmed
Ahmed 19
Male · Working student
English: A very sociable person who has lived in Dubai for the past 7 years interacting with people from all over the world. I am from Egypt originally and I’m interested in sports, music, video games and cooking nice food. I speak English, Arabic some French and hopefully Dutch, and I will be studying Automotive Technology at TU/e starting next August, thus searching for a new place to call home. Dutch: Een zeer sociale persoon die de afgelopen 7 jaar in Dubai heeft gewoond en contact heeft met mensen van over de hele wereld. Ik kom oorspronkelijk uit Egypte en ben geïnteresseerd in sport, muziek, videogames en lekker eten. Ik spreek Engels, Arabisch, een beetje Frans en hopelijk Nederlands, en vanaf augustus studeer ik Automotive Technology aan de TU/e, dus op zoek naar een nieuwe plek om naar huis te bellen.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sonja Lezaja
Sonja Lezaja 18
Female · Student
communicative, easy going, responsible
Searching in: Nijmegen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eline
Eline 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Teun
Teun 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alejandro
Alejandro 23
Male · Working student
I am doing my Master's degree in engineering in Mexico, and I am traveling to Amsterdam for an internship which is part of my thesis. I am looking for accommodation from early August until late December. Preferably a room inside the A10 ring. I also need registration.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
daphne
daphne 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Veerle
Veerle 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Stan
Stan 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 38
Female · Student
My name is Sarah. I am a master student who wants to start at NHL Stenden this September. It is the first experience for me and my small family to move abroad for living. Our family including my husband and my little daughter (4 years old) are social and honest. My husband is professional civil engineer and is going to work as freelance. Also we have a lovely cat which will join us in near future. We are looking for a house to live in, this beautiful house seems amazing for our new life. We are going to start my house contract as soon as possible. The only important option is the house should be registerable in gemeente and kvk. Although I am a full-time student, I have enough money to handle our monthly payment. So be sure about the rent and service cost
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marcin
Marcin 32
Male · Working
32 old, 2 years old doughtier, calm person with 0 addiction. Since 2015 I was working for Verizon company, now I'm want to settle down in Eindhoven for long stay or forever.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Filip
Filip 24
Male · Working student
I am a 24 year old architecture student from Zagreb Croatia, who will be doing an internship in Rotterdam. I like sports, art and spending time outside.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Gon�alo
Gon�alo 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Mikel
Mikel 25
Male
I'm an International student of a Master in Engeneering at the University of Leiden. I'm Spanish and I perfectly speak English, Spanish and Catalan. I am used to live abroad and sharing the flat with roomates. I'm an easy-going person but at the same time very respectful of others and common spaces in the house.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Giulia
Giulia 30
Female · Working student
I'm Giulia, 30 years old and I am a PhD student in translational medicine at the University of Napoli (Italy) Luigi Vanvitelli. For my period abroad I will spend 4-6 months in Groningen (UMCG) where a colleague of mine already works. I believe I would be the perfect tenant because I'm a really quiet and tidy person. I enjoy socialising (of course!) but I like my home to be a peaceful place.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ella
Ella 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Ella, 18 jaar en ik kom uit Leeuwarden. Ik ga vanaf komend studiejaar rechten studeren in Leiden en daarom zoek ik een kamer. Ik hou erg van gezelligheid en ben sociaal.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jonas
Jonas 24
Male · Student
Open-mindent student looking for accomodation.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd