Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19062 Tenants in Netherlands

Niels
Niels 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Zofia
Zofia 24
Female · Working
Hi! I am Zofia and I just graduated from Erasmus University in Rotterdam with a master's degree in Marketing Management. As I am looking for a job in Amsterdam, I am also searching for a place to live. I have been living for the past 3 years with my roommates with whom I have kept the apartment tidy, cooked delicious meals with them, enjoyed a drink and many chats. I am very friendly but I also enjoy spending time on my own whenever I need to recharge my social battery:) For my next apartment, I would like to find something in Amsterdam where we can keep the place clean, fun but we are also respectful towards each other.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mathilda
Mathilda 21
Female · Student
Hi there! I’m Mathilda, 21 years old from Hamburg, Germany! I’m a sustainability management student, starting my 12-months internship at Nike’s European Headquarters in the Netherlands! I’m very sociable, easy-going and big into sports & sustainability! I love embracing new cultures and meeting people from all around the world - therefore I’m so thrilled to start this new chapter in Amsterdam!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 28
Male · Working
We are a couple of a girl and a boy who work most of the time, but we are looking for an apartment somewhere near Rotterdam because we travel a lot. We are zzpers working in housekeeping and transport industry, she working also with contract.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alisa
Alisa 26
Female · Looking for a job
Looking for a room to rent in Amsterdam About myself: I was born and raised in the USA and have worked in Tokyo for the last 5 years in the IT industry. I've decided to take time off from working at a Japanese corporate and move to the Netherlands for a new challenge and experience. I consider myself a quiet, respectful, and easygoing person. I currently live with a roommate in Tokyo, so I have experience living in a shared apartment. I enjoy camping, going to music festivals, cooking, and grabbing drinks with friends. My go-to cooking cuisine is Japanese so if you ever want to try authentic Japanese food, let me serve you dinner!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lovorka
Lovorka 24
Female · Working student
Hello! My name is Lovorka and I will be doing my internship in the Sofitel Legend Hotel in Amsterdam from August 1st until December 31st, 2022. I am coming to Amsterdam with my dog, Emma, and we are looking for an apartment to stay in during this period. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Jaimy
Jaimy 18
Female · Student
Hoi hoi, Ik ben Jaimy en ik ben 18 jaar oud. Ik woon op dit moment in Zeeland, maar ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Utrecht. Want in september mag ik beginnen met de opleiding Zorg Gezondheid en Samenleving aan de Utrechtse Universiteit. Ik ben een jonge, enthousiaste en hulpvaardige meid en ik hou van gezelligheid. Ik doe graag leuke dingen met vrienden en ik hou van een drankje! :) Een studentenwoning spreekt mij erg aan om meer contacten te kunnen leggen.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
jolan
jolan 24
Male · Student
I am a philosophy student from Belgium who will be studying in Rotterdam next semester. I like films, reading and games of all sorts. I am not the best at selling myself but I promise life with me is bearable.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
amit
amit 19
Male · Student
I am 2nd year student at EUR and I am from India. I tend to keep my surroundings clean so won't be making a mess of the accommodation. A fairly quiet person who focuses on university related work on the weekdays and goes out with friends on the weekends.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Charlotte
Charlotte 17
Female · Student
Heyy, ik ben Charlotte en ben 17 jaar. Komend schooljaar ga ik Technische Geneeskunde studeren bij University of Twente. Ik ben op dit moment zoekende naar een kamer. Het liefst een gezellig huis met een goede sfeer. Zelf vind ik studeren belangrijk, maar het moet wel leuk blijven. Zo ben ik graag bezig met vrienden. Op zijn tijd met een goed boek of een leuk spelletje samen zitten is ook niet verkeerd! Omdat ik nieuw ben in Enschede ben ik nog geen lid van een vereniging. Ik vind dansen erg leuk om te doen, en zou misschien wel lid willen worden van een dansvereniging (of volleybalvereniging). Af en toe een terrasje pakken is leuk, maar cola vind ik vies ;) Ik ben dus opzoek naar een kamer. Zie je mij als toekomstige huisgenoot zitten? Laat het weten!! :)
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Suzan
Suzan 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Cynthii
Cynthii 30
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mykhailo
Mykhailo 18
Male · Student
My name is Mike. I am Ukrainian student, who will be studying at Hanze University form the 1st of September. I am not a picky person, so I am looking for any options possible. I am a quiet person, I dont make any noisy parties so I am a perfect neighbor
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Koop
Koop 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sára
Sára 22
Female · Student
22 yrs old Hungarian student, who will spend 6 months in Enschede as a Fashion and Textile Technologies exchange student. My dream is to spend this 6 months in a nice room and not under any bridge. I'm a non-smoker clean person with extreme cooking skills!
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Francesco
Francesco 19
Male · Student
Hey there! My name is Francesco and I'm a 19-year-old student from Udine, a city in Northern Italy. Starting this September I'm going to study Communication Science at the University of Amsterdam and I can't wait to live in this wonderful city! I've always been a responsible person and I'm respectful of rules and properties, so I think I'm a good option as a tenant. At the same time, I'm a very sociable guy and I always try to have a good relationship with anyone. Last year I spent six months in Vancouver as an exchange student and I had a wonderful time with my host family. I'm also flexible in terms of the features of the place where I'll stay and I'm available to discuss. Hope to hear from you soon!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jennifer
Jennifer 23
Female · Student
I am a 23-year-old student about to go for my master's at Leiden University. I am English/German and interested in a political career. I am looking for a nice clean home to move into and maybe find some fun housemates.
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd