Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19539 Tenants in Netherlands

Andrea
Andrea 32
Female · Working student
My name is Andrea, I am 32 and I am starting an MSc in Spatial Planning at the Utrecht Uni this fall. I have just completed 3 years of working for the City of Vienna in the division of planning and infrastructure after studying a BSc in Architecture. I was born in Honduras, but I have lived in Switzerland, Austria and the Czech Republic most of my life. My best friend and cousin live in the Netherlands and I have been wanting to move there for a long time now:-) I'd be very happy to find some lovely people that enjoy co-sharing a living space with occasional brunches, dinners and maybe some movie nights/exhibition visits?? I excel in making corn patties and eggs in every variation! I also completely respect some alone-time, since I am a fan of this myself. I am very easy-going and always happy to help with anything that the roommate life entails:-) I also enjoy cleaning, it relaxes me. I have a little dog, she is 12 years old and very calm as she has lived in flats all her life. I was even allowed to take her to Uni and to work because she is so well-behaved :-) I promise you will not even know she is in the flat - that is what I have been told a lot about her. I speak German, English, Czech and Spanish and have started learning dutch as I want to be able to communicate in dutch. I am looking forward to experiencing the dutch culture, food and learning about the history and current life in the Netherlands. i would be happy to meet via Skype/Zoom/Teams as unfortunately I still am workibg in Vienna till mid August and therefore cannot be in Utrecht. I hope this would be acceptable and doable since I know I would be a great flat-mate for you:-)
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nivedita
Nivedita 24
Female · Student
Hey! I'm Nivedita. I'm doing my MSc in Psychology at EUR. I'm looking for a place to stay for the duration of my studies, so at least till next February and maybe even longer. I'm a neat and clean person, have lived independently for over five years now, and will be working part-time while studying at EUR. I don't smoke, do drugs or drink too regularly. I cook for myself often and keep the shared spaces clean and tidy. I don't interfere with what my flatmates ate doing and always pay my rent on time! :)
Searching in: Rotterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Deniz
Deniz 22
Male · Student
Hey, ik ben Deniz en ben 22 jaar uit Rotterdam. Na mijn bachelor in chemical engineering behaald te hebben in Groningen ga ik hier na de zomer mijn master in doen op de TU Delft. Ik ben voor de korte termijn terug verhuisd naar mijn ouders in Rotterdam maar zoek een studentenhuis in Delft. Als ambitieuze student hou ik alsnog van een sociaal studentenhuis waar een familie gevoel heerst. In Groningen heb ik dan ook met 4 andere jongens gewoond dus weet goed wat er bij komt kijken bij het samenwonen. Ik ben vooral opzoek naar een huis met een balans tussen gezelligheid en focus op studie. Ik hou van samen sporten en samen eten en ben op z'n tijd bij om overmatig de drinken. Ik zou mezelf omschrijven als rustig en ontspannen en negen van de tien keer vrolijk. In m'n vrije tijd hou ik voornamelijk van sporten, mediteren en koken. Ook ben ik vaak aan het chillen met m'n vriendin en vrienden in Rotterdam. Ik zou graag de laatste tijd als student in een gezellig huis willen afronden en hoop op een uitnodiging
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Chiquinho
Chiquinho 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marcel
Marcel 19
Male · Student
I am Marcel Jazgar from Poland and I will be starting the “European Law School” course at Maastricht University this September. Why do I believe, that I am a suitable candidate to rent your place or be your roommate for the next year, or more? Firstly, I am a very tidy person. I do not leave any mess and always clean after cooking, or doing something in the bathroom. Years of going to high school in a city that was 60 kilometers away from my hometown, taught me how to take care of myself and my surroundings, therefore I will not be causing problems to any of my housemates or the landlord. Secondly, I am a kind and friendly person. From experience, I know that I will get on well with my housemates. This gives a lot of comfort to the landlord and other people living in the house, as there will be no unnecessary tension between us. I can not wait to create a friendly environment with the landlord and all the people that will be sharing their house with me. I hope we will have some good time together!
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tangguh
Tangguh 25
Male · Student
3rd-semester master's student in Renewable Energy Proactive, clean & tidy, interactive, joyful and funny Outdoor activities enthusiast, doing a little bit of photography and playing baseball
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Valerian
Valerian 32
Male · Working
Hello, My name is Valerian; I am French, 32 years old. I am currently working in the United States but moving to Utrecht in late August to work as a researcher at Utrecht university. I am looking for a room for a few mounts or an entire apartment for a year. A bit about myself, I like to share a meal or a drink with my roommates. I am clean and quiet. In my free time, I like bird photography and rock climbing. I have no pet, and I am not smoking. Best Valerian MELINE
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Paolo
Paolo 19
Male · Working student
I am a tidy and clean person. I like sports: I go cycling, I go hiking and diving. I like reading and listening to music.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Irina
Irina 19
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Irina Beliakova. I am a first year student in University College of Groningen studying Liberal Arts and Sciences. I am Russian, lived in Spain for 7 years before coming to NL. I am a very clean, responsible and respectful person. I am a very calm and collected person too, so I won't cause any problems :)
Searching in: Groningen | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Joana
Joana 22
Female · Working student
Hey i'm Joana i'm 22 years old and i'm lookinf for room in Venlo with share with 2 persons or if you you're looking for someone i'm very tidey and easy room mate. i had expereince before to share apartment i'm very active and friendly and love dance. i woud work if you thing we coud be match contact with me
Searching in: Venlo | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Chelsea
Chelsea 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Roberts
Roberts 26
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Clara
Clara 25
Female
Hi there! My name is Clara and I'm an exchange student from Spain. I am a Philologist and now I'm studing the GEMMA master. I will be doing a semester in Utrecht University from September to February. I am a responsible and studious woman really easy to live with. I enjoy having a common life with my flatmates as well as spending time with myself. I love music but I also love my great headphones. I don't know what else should I write. Maybe we can chat in private?
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Zeynoun
Zeynoun 30
Male · Working
29 jaar, Online Marketeer. Ik ben netjes, rustig, en sportief.
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km Temporary | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Shamar
Shamar 28
Male · Student
Ik start in september met een master Energy Science aan de Universiteit Utrecht en ben op zoek naar een kamer te huur voor de duur van mijn verblijf. Ik ben netjes en georganiseerd. Ik hou van sporten, videospelletjes spelen, reizen en feesten. Over het algemeen ben ik makkelijk in de omgang en kan ik goed met anderen opschieten. Ik rook niet en heb geen huisdieren. Mijn levensonderhoud wordt gefinancierd door een studiebeurs, maar ik heb ook spaargeld en ouderschapsondersteuning.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lander
Lander 26
Male · Working
I am a quiet person I like watching anime, playing games, traveling, walking. I am a videogame designer.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Iske
Iske 18
Female · Student
Hey, ik ben Iske en ik ben 18 jaar. Volgend schooljaar ga ik criminologie studeren aan de universiteit van Leiden. Omdat ik nu nog in Emmeloord woon en ik dus niet heen en weer kan reizen naar school, ben ik op zoek naar een gezellig huis waar ik doordeweeks kan wonen. Ik ben een spontane meid. Ik vind het heerlijk om ’s avonds lekker op de bank series te kijken met vrienden en ik ben ook niet vies van een festival of een feestje op zijn tijd. Daarnaast vind ik het ook leuk om samen dingen te ondernemen met mijn vrienden en vriendinnen. In het dagelijks leven hockey ik twee keer per week en hopelijk kan ik dit voortzetten bij een hockeyclub in Leiden. Daarnaast lijkt het me ook leuk om bij een studentenvereniging te gaan, maar ik heb nog geen idee welke, hier hoop ik achter te komen tijdens de el cid week. Ik heb verschillende hobby’s zoals koken en creatief bezig zijn. Zo vind het leuk om nieuwe recepten te proberen en mijn creativiteit erop los te laten. Ook houd ik heel erg van reizen, ik ga graag op vakantie en zou ooit nog eens de wereld rond willen reizen.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd