Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19062 Tenants in Netherlands

Diana
Diana 19
Female · Student
Hey hey! My name is Diana, I am 19 years old and come from Ukraine. I am a student at THUAS from September on. Unfortunately, my family can not afford the place I was staying at before(because of the war) so now I am in need of a new place. I am a clean, responsible, ambitious and spontaneous person who loves a good company.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sára
Sára 22
Female · Student
22 yrs old Hungarian student, who will spend 6 months in Enschede as a Fashion and Textile Technologies exchange student. My dream is to spend this 6 months in a nice room and not under any bridge. I'm a non-smoker clean person with extreme cooking skills!
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 19
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Nina, 18 jaar en ik hou van gezelligheid! Ik ben altijd in om een spelletje te spelen of even lekker te kletsen. Ook hou ik ervan om nieuwe recepten uit te proberen :) Ik kan soms erg chaotisch zijn, maar qua huisje hou ik ervan om het schoon te houden. Momenteel woon ik nog in Ede en aankomend schooljaar ga ik Crossmedia studeren op de AKI in Enschede.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Carlijn
Carlijn 18
Female · Working student
Hallo, mijn naam is Carlijn en ik ben 18 bijna 19 jaar. Ik ben vanaf september opzoek naar een kamer! Ik ben een net persoon die houd van een drankje maar ook druk is met school en werk. Ik waterpolo nog in het dorp waar ik vandaan kom dus ik zou vaak in het weekend naar huis gaan!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
luka
luka 17
Male · Student
Ik ben luka. Ik woon op het moment in Meppel (Drenthe) en ga volgend jaar sterrenkunde studeren in leiden. Qua persoon ben ik rustig en zoek ik de echte feesten niet op. Ik heb ook suikerziekte dus al zou ik willen kan ik niet “zuipen”. Daarnaast vind ik schermen een enorm leuke sport die ik al bijna 5 jaar beoefen. Ik zoek een kamer in leiden die lekker zelfstandig is zodat ik me goed kan focussen op mijn studie. 2.5 uur reizen vanaf thuis is immers niet te doen.
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Joana
Joana 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Victor
Victor 21
Male · Student
To whom it may concern, I`m searching for a simple room to sleep and work in. Since I just want to study, there will be no troubling noise being emitted by me. Over the day I`m at University to study and at night I would like to sleep. I look forward to adopt to a different City and household, that`s always something awesome for me. I already had some experience of staying in different places because I lived a year abroad and went to high school there. After I came back I finished my Abitur and worked as a volunteer at a mental health hospital. Now I want to deepen my knowledge in this field by studying psychology. I look forward hearing from you. Sincerely yours, Victor
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Francesco
Francesco 19
Male · Student
Hey there! My name is Francesco and I'm a 19-year-old student from Udine, a city in Northern Italy. Starting this September I'm going to study Communication Science at the University of Amsterdam and I can't wait to live in this wonderful city! I've always been a responsible person and I'm respectful of rules and properties, so I think I'm a good option as a tenant. At the same time, I'm a very sociable guy and I always try to have a good relationship with anyone. Last year I spent six months in Vancouver as an exchange student and I had a wonderful time with my host family. I'm also flexible in terms of the features of the place where I'll stay and I'm available to discuss. Hope to hear from you soon!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sam
Sam 19
Male · Student
Hello! My Name is Sam, I will be studying in Amsterdam in the Fall and I am looking for a nice apartment to live in:) Please feel free to get in touch with me about anything, I will do my best to answer quickly.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tadeusz
Tadeusz 18
Male · Student
I am a 19 year old Polish guy and from September I will begin my Bachelor Linguistics program in Utrecht University. All rental fees will be financed and guaranteed by my father whose monthly income is 10k euro per month. I consider myself an open-minded, friendly person who can quickly make new connections. I am an organized person and I like living together with other people. I do not smoke and I can assure you that I take cleaning my own space as well as shared space seriously. I love sports, especially cycling and hiking so I am really happy to be moving to a bike friendly country such as the Netherlands.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Niels
Niels 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Frederick
Frederick 17
Male · Student
Hi, I'm looking for a place to rent in Den Haag, ideally with roommates. I currently live in England with my parents and two sisters. I speak English and German and am starting the International Relations and Organisations Bachelor programme at Leiden University in Den Haag this September. I would describe myself as quiet, friendly and easy to get along with and take my studies seriously.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Yudy
Yudy 32
Female · Working
I am a Colombian girl living and working in The Hague. After work I like to exercise, study for my inburgeringsexamen and to watch Netflix. I am very responsible and I like to live in clean and tidy house. I can speak English, Spanish en een beetje Nederlands.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jort
Jort 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Olaf
Olaf 18
Male · Student
Heyo, ik ben Olaf en woon nu in Almere. Het plan is om daar verandering in te brengen, dus ik heb mn stoute schonen aangetrokken en ben nu op zoek naar een kamer. Ik ben een vrij ingetogen gast, maar ik ben wel aardig als je me leert kennen (hoop ik dan). Ik hou wel van een beetje gezelligheid. Ik grote voorliefde voor sporten en ben van plan dat ook veel te doen op de uni. Ik doe nu aan roeien (nu al) en aan trampolinespringen. Maar ik vind t altijd leuk om een beetje te tafeltenissen of te voetballen ofzo. Voor de rest kloot ik ook nog wat aan op de (klassieke) gitaar en hou ik ervan om een beetje te editen.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
John
John 23
Male · Working student
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd