Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Marit
Marit 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Babette
Babette 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Justin
Justin 25
Male · Student
Hallo en welkom op mijn profiel! Ik ben Justin, 25 jaar oud, eindfase student International & European Law in Den Haag. Momenteel stagair bij UNHCR in Aruba maar ik ga terug naar Den Haag om verder te studeren en ben daarom op zoek naar een kamer. Ik ben een rustig, net persoon die van cultuur, muziek, lezen, sporten en reizen houdt!
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Cesar
Cesar 40
Male
Hello there I'm Cesar the owner at Expat Portal. We are a company which help our expat clients with renting their new home! So therefore, we are always looking for good rental offers. If you have or know of properties for rent, we can share those offers with our expats. We do NOT require any fees from the owners and their agents. I find it a win-win relation between us and the owners and agents: we find a good place for our clients, and they can have good tenants for their place hustle and cost-free. We also offer other optional free services such as: viewings and check-ins/checkouts without your presence, if you are busy or unable to join in person, taking check-in and checkout photos, collecting full documentations of the candidates and send it to you well-organized, and also making ROZ contract,... We have good and long long-term work relationships with many investors, property managers and private owners and looking forward to making new contacts! Warm regards, Cesar
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
silke
silke 20
Female · Student
Hallo, Ik ben Silke. Ik ben 20 jaar oud. Ik zit momenteel in het eerste jaar van de studie Communication and multimedia design. In mijn vrije tijd teken ik graag en beoefen ik graag volleybal. In de vakanties trek ik er graag op uit richting de zon & hou ik van een drankje op zijn tijd.
Searching in: Leeuwarden + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alberto
Alberto 24
Male · Working
Hi everyone, Im Alberto and I had living in the Netherlands for for almost for 2 years. Now I am looking for a room or studio in Eindhoven with shared facilities to meet people. About me, I am a very social person that likes to share my time with others, make plans in the night and talk about whatever. I enjoy cooking and I like eating good, but also make exercise. I consider myself respectful and easy to get along with I speak English and Spanish, but also a little of French, which I would like to improve.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Samantha
Samantha 37
Female · Working
Searching in: Zwolle + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 70 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 19
Male · Student
Hi! My name is Thomas. I'm a 19 yo biology student in Leiden. I moved from Belgium to the Netherlands to play hockey in Delft and I'm looking for a new place to relax!
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 23
Female · Student
Hi! I am currently a student of a master (Biomedical Sciences) in Uva). I am looking for a home where I can stay for at least 6-8 month, possibly extend until 2023.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 18
Male · Student
Hai, ik ben Tom en ik ben 18. Ik ben een sportieve en vrolijke jongen uit het mooie Emmeloord. Ik ben lang wedstrijdzwemmer geweest maar tegenwoordig kan je mij vaak vinden in de sportschool. Ik doe graag dingen samen zoals sporten, eten en chillen met vrienden en een biertje.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Dionne
Dionne 28
Female · Working student
Verpleegkundige @ Diakonessenhuis Semi-expat, woonde de laatste 6 jaar in Zwitserland
Searching in: Bunnik + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Gonçalo
Gonçalo 22
Male · Student
Hello!! My name is Gonçalo and I am a 22 year old Portuguese student! I will start studying in February at the University of Groningen for the Masters in International Business
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gilana en Seanna
Gilana en Seanna 21
Female · Student
We zijn zusters van elkaar en komen uit Curaçao. We studeren allebei sinds 2020 in Leiden (hairstylist en taalwetenschappen). We zijn 20 en 19 jaar oud en zijn allebei heel rustig en netjes. We houden veel van muziek en dans (ballet, jazz en hip hop). We spreken Nederlands, Engels, Papiaments en een heel klein beetje Spaans. We zouden het ontzettend fijn vinden als we allebei in hetzelfde huis een kamer kunnen huren. Heb je een huis die bij ons past? Stuur ons dan een bericht.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Giulliana
Giulliana 22
Female · Student
Chemistry bachelor currently doing a master in Physical Chemistry. Introverted but easy going, quiet and clean. I don't smoke and I don't have pets.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
kyohei
kyohei 36
Male · Working
Hello, I'm from Tokyo. I'm a graphic designer, working online. My income is stable. Thank you. KONO
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
E.
E. 20
Male · Student
Sportief en gezellig persoon, student scheikunde, ideale schoonzoon
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Niek
Niek 19
Male · Student
Hoi kameraanbieders, Ik ben Niek en ben op zoek naar een kamer in Delft. Hopelijk is mijn bericht oke en zie ik je binnenkort op een instemming!
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bharat
Bharat 28
Male · Working
Hello my future Host, I'm Bharat from India. I got a new opportunity in Rotterdam to work as a UX Designer at HousingAnywhere. I'm looking for a nice room to relocate from November 19th this year. Few details about me. I'm 28 years old who loves to travelling, trekking, motor bike rides and exploring new places. Mostly I'm calm and enjoy my free time watching movies, or hanging out with friends. I occassionally drink. Don't smoke. Loves fitness activites like Gym, Inline skating and jogging. Looking for nice and humble roommates to share experiences and have a good time.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd