Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

20035 Tenants in Netherlands

Liyang 26
Male · Student
Kind to people, not influential, but willing to communicate
Searching in: Groeningen + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Francesco 29
Male · Working
Hi, I am Francesco, I am 29 years old and I am starting a new job in Amsterdam. I am a responsible, respectful and clean person.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Haruhide 38
Male · Working
I'm from Japan, working as a self employed chef in t he DenHaag  I worked for several hotels and retaurants in Japan for many years, so I'm very good at cooking. I'm easy going person, very clean and tidy. Looking forward to meeting you!
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eva 19
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nicole 26
Female · Working
Hi my name is Nicole and I am looking for a single room in Amsterdam! I am 26 years old and work as a fashion designer at G-STAR RAW. I am a creative, calm but sociable person. I am used to live with flatmates, therefore I am respectful of shared spaces. I work full-time from Monday to Friday and in my free time I enjoy going to dance classes and visit art museums. I speak English, German and Italian and I understand a bit of Dutch. Looking forward to find the perfect place!
Searching in: Amsterdam-Duivendrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Saoirse 22
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lovelle Lee
Lovelle Lee 21
Female · Student
3rd year university student. Neat and love music
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Iskander 29
Male · Working
Hoi! ik ben Iskander Gerritsen, 29 jaar en ik heb Grafische vormgeving gestudeerd in frankrijk (waar ik opgegroeid ben) voordat ik Interdisciplinaire sociale wetenschappen ben gaan studeren aan de UU. Ik heb inmiddels een eigen onderneming als kunstenaar en houtbewerker. Ik ben redelijk sportief en rook niet. Ik zoek een vaste woonplek in of rondom utrecht of iets voor een kortere tijd om de tijd te hebben om een langere termijn oplossing te vinden.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elias 23
Male · Student
I am a neat, reliable student from Germany studying film composition at ArtEZ in my first year. I am a quiet but sociable person who likes to listen and make music, play all kinds of sports and always join a good movie or board game night. I am looking for a simple but nice room in a shared apartment or alone, from where I can explore the city by bike.
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Karla 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alex 23
Male · Working student
I'm a young highly motivated student, who is currently looking for a home, I'm willing to move in at the end of January or the beginning of February
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Christopher 24
Male · Working
Naam: Christopher / 24 jaar oud Ik woon nog steeds in het buitenland (aruba), ik ben werkzaam vanaf 2016 bij de belastingdienst van aruba Mijn hobby is Voetbal lk ben opzoek naar een woning ruimte voor 1 persoon.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sebas 17
· Working student
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Deniz 20
Male · Student
My name is Deniz and I am going to be a second-year student in Fontys University of Applied Sciences (Eindhoven) in the academic 2022 - 2023 year. I am a 20-year-old HBO student who is looking for accommodation in Eindhoven because my current housing was provided by the university only for the first year. I am a responsible and diligent person who likes to exchange knowledge and ideas with others. In my free time I mostly read books, play table tennis or practise my hobby - photography.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Abdul 22
Male · Student
I am well organized, disciplined and hygiene person. Cooking, workout, cycling, writing urdu poetry are my hobbies. I love talking to people and making new friends, i'm friendly and a good company
Searching in: Hengelo + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
khaireddine 25
Male · Working student
Hi, I am khaireddine sarraj a 25 Y.O boy from I am urgently looking for studio/ room in Groningen for duration at least a year starting @ the 1st of October as I will be moving there at that time for job / internship @ marksmen. More about me: Currently I am a software engineer, team lead of a small group in a Switzerland company that have a sub-company here in Tunisia. I am also a part-time university teacher I teach programming languages. I am an open minded, respectful, social and easy-going person who loves to have fun and joke around, I enjoy being in groups of people while doing fun activities together also a good cooker (but not the best) and finally I am a non-smoker and sober person (non-alcoholic). please feel free to contact me for additional details and question in mind. I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience. Thank you for your time and consideration of my candidacy as a tenant.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Juan 23
Male · Working
Im a chill person that likes to chat with his housemates and be in the computer playing games. Im a disciplined guy, i like to keep the space clean and nice for everyone and be as nice as posible. i work for a long time most of the days. Im learning dutch. i live in amsterdam and i want to live closer to my actual job .
Searching in: Alphen aan den Rijn + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd