Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Camille
Camille 21
Female · Student
Hi, my name is Camille, I am a french student and I am going to be an intern in Siemens. I am looking for a room in Leiden from the 3rd of september to the 22th of january. I am a calm, responsible and independant person. I speak english too so it won't be a problem to communicate :)
Searching in: Leiden | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Amber
Amber 18
Female · Student
Hoii, Ik ben Amber, 18 jaar oud en ga volgend schooljaar geneeskunde studeren in Groningen. Ik speel volleybal, ben altijd in voor een drankje en feestje en kan dus niet wachten om naar Groningen te gaan! Wanneer ik in Groningen ga wonen wil ik graag lid worden van een vereniging en actief deelnemen aan het studentenleven. Het lijkt me erg leuk om in een actief en hecht huis te wonen en naar Groningen te komen!! Groetjes, Amber
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nemanja
Nemanja 27
Male · Student
I am 27 years old and I am from Croatia. In August I will move to the Netherlands because of my masters. I will be studying Public International Law at Leiden University. I love to hang out, play board games, tennis, explore nature and cities. Right now I am working for the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees, therefore I would like to pursue my career in international organizations, and I think that there is no better place than the Netherlands for that.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mikel
Mikel 25
Male
I'm an International student of a Master in Engeneering at the University of Leiden. I'm Spanish and I perfectly speak English, Spanish and Catalan. I am used to live abroad and sharing the flat with roomates. I'm an easy-going person but at the same time very respectful of others and common spaces in the house.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Azul
Azul 22
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Josh
Josh 28
Male · Working
Hey, I'm Josh - I'm looking for a room within a house share in the Amsterdam-west area from June/July onwards. I am a tidy person, non-smoker, sociable by nature but also independent and like having my own space. I enjoy cooking (veggie-vegan meals) and in my spare time I study fitness and play ps4 games. I'm in a long term relationship, so somewhere that my partner would be welcomed to visit is essential. I speak English, and I am currently learning Dutch although it is not strong. I have been living in the Netherlands for over 2 years now and currently work as a receptionist, bartender and cleaner at backpackers hostel on Vossiusstraat.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Bas
Bas 18
Male · Student
Leuke, spontane en vooral gezellige jongen gezocht? Zoek dan niet verder ;)
Searching in: Leiden Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Giordana
Giordana 25
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Mattijn
Mattijn 18
Male · Working student
Ik ben een rustige maar gezellige jongen. Ik hou van sporten en van leuke activiteiten. Af en toe een feestje. Ik ben erg schoon en maak geen bende van een woning. Ik hou van rust maar ook van gezelligheid. Ik ga dit jaar beginnen aan de Rijksuniversiteit in Groningen en woon op dit moment in Utrecht, snel een woning nodig dus!
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kwame Amaning
Kwame Amaning 48
Male · Working
A dual British/French Research Scientist.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Linda
Linda 21
Female · Student
I'm Linda a 21 year-old from Germany, who is excited to start her Bachelors in Psychology at the University of Amsterdam this September. Before the pandemic I loved to attend concerts and travel (and most often both combined) but these days I mostly read in my free time to satisfy my book lover needs. I hope to find a nice place (and possibly flatmates!) to start out my student life.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Bas
Bas 23
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Annika
Annika 20
Female · Student
Hi guys, my name is Annika. I am 20 years old and I am from Germany. I will be starting the second year of my psychology bachelor at the University of Groningen in September. Therefore, I am currently looking for a room or studio in Groningen. In my free time I like to hang out with friends, read a good book or go running. I have been playing the piano for a few years and am very passionate about all kinds of music. I also like to bake and can cook some delicious, vegetarian meals. I am a very organized person, so cleaning up after myself isn't a problem at all. I'd love to have roommates that I could spend some time with. I'd be very open to have some movienights, cook together or just hang out in general. I am looking forward to hearing from you!
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mariela
Mariela 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Breda | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Houda
Houda 24
Female · Student
hi! :D I'm a 23-year-old woman from Norway. I'm gonna study psychology at the University of Twente this year, starting in September. I will say I am a social, fun, and lively woman who gets along mostly with everyone. I love to work out, hang out with friends, travel, and read mostly nonfiction.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Rita
Rita 18
Female · Student
My name is Rita and I'm a Portuguese young woman, aged 19, who is about to embark on a life changing experience starting this academic year: I've completed my secondary degree in Music (violin) and coming September will be joining Codarts in Rotterdam to proceed my classical musical studies with the Concertmaster of the Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra. I'm super excited with the whole perspective of moving abroad to such a vibrant city, having lived in Lisbon my entire life, and to join the class of such a legend.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 1 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Welmoed
Welmoed 22
Female · Student
Gezelligheid en sociaal samenwonen staan bij mij voorop. Ik heb lol in mijn studie UCG loop warm voor Kunst en sport graag. Ongecompliceerd en gezellig samen wonen en soms samen dingen ondernemen of gewoon kletsen of netflix kijken... Ga op zijn tijd ook graag mijn eigen gangetje
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alain
Alain 24
Male · Student
Hello! I'm Alain. I'm about to start my second year of the Master's in Mathematics at the VU. I'm looking for a room in Amsterdam (or surroundings). I consider myself a friendly and calm person. I'm very clean and always mindful of others :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd