Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Riccardo
Riccardo 32
Male · Working
Hello! I'm Riccardo from Italy (near Milan), I'm 32 and at the beginning of November I will move to Amsterdam, I already have a job contract as Quality Assurance Engineer with a Dutch IT company based in the city. I am a quiet, clean and respectful person, I like the nature, movies, video games, going out with friends. I respect the personal privacy, I also like to exchange a few words in the common areas. I am looking for a room / apartment for November.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Pavel
Pavel 25
Male · Working student
Hi! I'm a new Architectural intern from Russia, looking for a room from 1-st October to 31 March. I'm going to work a lot of my time, but probably I'm an easy and positive person. I like to rest with friends, drink from time to time, study and work.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ben
Ben 26
Male · Working
I am working part-time as a recruiter as well as studying Music at HKU in Utrecht. I have been living in Eindhoven for just over a year and a half and would like to now move to Utrecht to be closer to my studies. Born in the UK, raised in the USA. Graduated with a Business degree in 2017. I've traveled quite a bit around the US, Europe, and Australia and I am happy to be in the Netherlands and plan to stay in Utrecht for the duration of my studies (4 years). I am a very easy-going and open-minded person who loves learning in general and exploring different cultures.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ernesto
Ernesto 21
Male · Working student
Hey there! This is Ernesto, a 21 yo spanish guy starting his MSc in 'Transport, infraestructure and logistics' at TU Delft. I just finished my BSc in industrial engineering at the university of Twente. I’ve already been living for the previous years in a shared house, so Im already used to the responsibilities this carries, but also know how to enjoy together. I would describe myself as open minded, easy going, respectful, clean, fun, social and active. I am always open for any plan, as well as I am flexible to adapt to the house necesities. My main hobbies are chilling with friends, practicing sports (mainly football, fitness, hiking and mma), listening to music (rap, hip hop, latin music, house... among others), cooking and eating, visiting new places, and I really enjoy having interesting as well as random conversations as having some drinks. If you have any other question about myself let me know. See you!!
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ekaterina
Ekaterina 23
Female · Working
Hi! My name is Ekaterina. I am originally from Russia, but I have lived in the Netherlands for 3 years already. I am 23 and I will soon start working in Utrecht as a Marketing and Executive Assistant, so I am searching for a place to stay 🙂. I am a tidy and quiet tenant, so you won't have any issues with me.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vivian
Vivian 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Raúl
Raúl 21
Male · Working
Hey🙋‍♂️ My name is Raúl, and Im from Spain. I currently work in Eindhoven City and my intention is looking for a room or studio. I like to go out to do sports (basketball, football, byke) and meet new people. I take cleanliness and obligations seriously. My intention is to be here for 9-10 months, I am working as Forklift Driver for HQ Pack. My salary is around € 2,100-2300. I have immediate availability to move into. I am a calm person, I do not like the fuss and I am not very partying. 😅 Let's try our luck!
Searching in: Den Bosch | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Aleks
Aleks 29
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Aleks, I am 29 years old of Mexican nationality, I am currently studying a master's degree in artificial intelligence at the VU, my degree is Psychology. Now I am living in Amsterdam, and I am looking for a room, and I will have to do the registration in the municipality.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Federico
Federico 19
Male · Student
My name is Federico a 19-year-old Italian student living in the Netherlands, near Utrecht, since 2012. I speak English, Italian and Dutch. I will be studying Entrepreneurship & Business Innovation at Tilburg University starting from late August 2021. I am a clean and organized person and want to focus on my studies. Having attended an International School for the past 8 years, I am very comfortable with all types of people and cultures! I am excited to start my first year of studies at Tilburg University and I am currently looking to find a nice room close to the University and city center. Ciao, Fede.
Searching in: Tilburg + 1 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Stanimira Asenova
Stanimira Asenova 19
Female · Student
I am searching for a room that is pretty close to the public transport and furnished. I am pretty tidy and friendly and would like to live in a peaceful atmosphere.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Christoforos
Christoforos 34
Male · Working
I’m Christoforos, originally from Greece (the name was probably a spoiler), and I’m a PhD researcher in the Basque Country of Spain. I’m going to be a guest researcher at the Max Planck Institute for Psycholinguistics from October to May (with a possible extension until September), so I’m looking for accommodation in Nijmegen, either in a studio/apartment or a room in a shared flat. I will arrive at Nijmegen on the 29th of September, so I will be available for viewings either from the 30th of September, or earlier if there is an on-line option via videocall. I enjoy cooking and eating (vegetarian or vegan), I’m easy-going, quiet and respectful. I prefer a calm environment as I'm going to work from Monday to Friday, and some weekends as well. I'm not a smoker, and I do not have any pets. I speak Greek, English, Spanish and some Basque. Unfortunately no Dutch at the moment, but planning to give it a try once I'm there!
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lilian
Lilian 30
Female · Working
Hallo. Ik ben Lilian (30 jaar oud). Ik heb sinds september een nieuw baan en ben daarom op zoek naar een appartement of studio in Den Haag.
Searching in: Den Haag Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mark
Mark 38
Male
Hello, I'm looking for a studio apartment or 1 bed apartment just for myself. I'd like to rent for year, I prefer 2 years. I do have a 6 year old daughter who will visit sometimes. I work full time in Amsterdam and I have a 2nd Job in restaurant. I'm 38 years old. I've been living in Amsterdam for a while.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Joni
Joni 26
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gerben
Gerben 22
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Gerben en ik ben op zoek naar een gezellig studentenhuis!
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lars
Lars 22
Male · Student
Hi, chill dat je het tot de uitgebreide beschrijving hebt gemaakt. Om je een impressie te geven van wie ik ben, een aantal kenmerken: [] 22 jaartjes [] Vanaf september een EER pre-master student Bestuurskunde [] Ik hou van dingen doen; zo heb ik bijvoorbeeld een tijdje geprobeerd op nationaal niveau te hardlopen. Bleek echter niet te combineren te zijn met de dingen die het leven kleur geven, zoals reizen, chillen met vrienden of een feestje op zijn tijd. En talent was misschien toch nog een dingetje. Desondanks nogsteeds fan van allerlei sporten, maar neem het niet meer te serieus. [] Bier over wijn, behalve in Parijs. [] Chill avonden over clubs, maar zoals alles is een goede balans key [] Gestudeerd aan de Ewha Womans University, Seoul -Korea. Aanrader. [] o en ik maak foto's/video's als ik mij verveel. Wordt er gezocht naar een relaxte huisgenoot die actief deelneemt en zijn normen en waarden een beetje op een rijtjes heeft; that's me! Tot zover een korte introductie.. Maar in alle eerlijkheid maak ik toch liever onder het genot van een drankje kennis. Hope to see ya soon. p.s. for some reason kon ik niet meer foto's toevoegen bij mijn profiel? Mocht uiterlijk uitmaken, er staan wat foto's op mijn insta @aalst_lars Omdat ik vaak achter de camera staan zijn er meer foto's te vinden onder getagged. ^^
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 30
Male · Student
Hallo! Ik ben erg bezig om 2022 aftestuderen en ben op zoek naar een klein kamer, studio, anti-kraak, bezemkast onder de trap, woonwagen achter de koeienstal, bootje...als het maar wat netjes en goedkoop is. Ik heb weinig spullen nodig en laat gedeelde ruimtes altijd netjes achter. In mijn vrije tijd ga ik veel met de fiets rond om de omgeving te zien. Als er medebewoners zijn heb ik wel zin om soms samen te koken, gezellige avondjes enzo! Ideaal als er een veilige fietsberging is, of als ik mijn fiets de kamer kan binnenhalen. In dit geval zorg ik natuurlijk ervoor dat door de fiets geen vuil of schade ontstaat.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Maren
Maren 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd