Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15155 Tenants in Netherlands

Martina
Martina 43
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Intan
Intan 38
Female · Working
I am a Communications Professional who just moved to the Netherlands. I am neat, quiet, but can be social at the same time. I am looking for a shared/private place. Thank you!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Greta
Greta 28
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Jeffrey
Jeffrey 24
Male · Working
Ik ben Jeffrey, 24 jaar en werk in de sales. Verder houd ik er van om te sporten en gezellig met vrienden wat te doen. Daarom zou ik het dus ook erg leuk vinden om gezellige huisgenoten te hebben!
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Hermann
Hermann 27
Male
I currently work full time at the Conscious Hotels near the center (Vondelpark and The Tire station). I’ve only been here for 2 months so I’m still staying on my friends couch, but I need to go soon. I have more than enough to move immediately and I’m a serious person when it comes to making an agreement, but also fun to hang out with. Please contact me!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ahmad
Ahmad 35
Male · Student
Studio
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jasper
Jasper 17
Male · Student
Hoi ik ben Jasper. Ik ben 17 jaar en ik studeer Communication Science. Ik ben geboren en woon nu in Zwolle. Ik hou van sporten (voetbal, fitness) en ik volg vele sporten op de voet. Ik ben verder altijd in voor een activiteit, of het nou een borrel, een spelletje of een goed gesprek is. Naast gezelligheid en sporten vind ik het ook belangrijk om op mijn kamer aan mijn studie te kunnen werken.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Aram
Aram 28
Male · Working
Hello there! I am a recent university graduate in plant breeding. I come from Syria and have lived and studied in Hungary, France and Finland. After my graduation, I decided to move to The Netherlands to look for jobs in the seed industry, my professional domain. Earlier, I lived (with flatmates) while I was studying in Hungary (Budapest), France (Beauvais) and Finland (Helsinki); I had been a student for quite a long time :D (frankly still feel like a student). I am looking forward to my new life experience in a new place and country (I started learning Dutch three months ago!) I am very comfortable with people regardless of their backgrounds or orientations. I am quiet, tidy and polite. I don't party at home. In my free time, I like to educate myself by reading books or attending cultural events and concerts. Best regards, Aram
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sevina
Sevina 20
Female · Working
Ik ben werkzaam bij de gemeente Rotterdam als Management Assistent. Ik zoek met spoed een appartement in Rotterdam Zuid. Moeder + kind (kind vanaf maart)
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
tohid
tohid 30
Male · Working
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Alexane
Alexane 25
Female · Working student
I am a 25 years old french girl studying a Masters in clinical psychology this spring 2023. I have been working and travelling around the world for 3 years now and am ready to go back to my studies. I am a spontaneous, adventurous and ambitious person. After living in many different countries for so many years (Senegal, Spain, USA, Thailand and denmark) I consider myself a mature, open minded kind of person with lots of funny life stories to share. Solo travelling in a camping car around the US national parks, or backpacking in Canada, my life is far from boring and full of excitement.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alexandra
Alexandra 23
Female · Student
Hello, My name is Alexandra and me and my partner Josie are looking for a place in Amsterdam. We got to know each other when we lived in The Hague. Now we are living in Rotterdam and are both doing research masters in Amsterdam. Looking forward to getting in touch!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
thijmen
thijmen 23
Male · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nathanael
Nathanael 24
Male
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Yvonne
Yvonne 37
Female · Working
Hoi! Ik ben op zoek naar een zelfstandige woonruimte van minimaal 50 m2 voor 1-2 personen, liefst in de buurt van een groene omgeving op een afstand van maximaal 50 km ten zuiden en/of oosten van Vianen (Utrecht). Een ruime keuken is ook erg welkom! Ik ben een rustige, vrolijke, werkende vrouw van 37 jaar en ik hou van wandelen (in de natuur), bakken, boeken lezen, fotograferen en reizen. Heb je iets voor mij, dan hoor ik graag van je! Alvast bedankt! Lieve groetjes, Yvonne
Searching in: Arnhem + 20 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Mathilde
Mathilde 24
Female · Working
I'm a 24yo girl working in Westerpark full-time, permanent contract. I'm looking for a room to rent as soon as possible because my landlady is selling her flat; my current rental contract is ending in December. I'm a tidy and calm person, I'm open minded and I can adapt myself easily. I love meeting people and sharing a house is something I have experimented several times already.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 27
Female
Hi, my name is Sara, 27, Italian. I currently live and work in Utrecht I'm a project manager in the translation industry. I am tidy and clean, respectful, easygoing. Thank you for contacting me :) Sara
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd