Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Leen
Leen 25
Male · Student
Ik ben een 25 jarige pre-master student die houdt van gezelligheid. Ik ga graag naar techno festivals, hou van drankjes doen met vrienden, naar de sportschool gaan en voetbal kijken.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 28
Female · Working
Een rustige maar actieve persoonlijkheid. Die erg netjes, opgeruimd en georganiseerd is. Ik hou van sporten, lezen, uitgaan en ben kunstenaar en haarmodel. Oowh en bordspellen are the best!!!!
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Madeleine
Madeleine 35
Female · Looking for a job
Sinds kort in Rotterdam komen wonen vanuit Haarlem. Heb een passie voor groen/planten. Werk ook als vrijwilliger in de moestuinen van Rotterdam. Ik hou van de zee, natuur en van gezellige weekenden weg met vrienden/famillie. Ik zoek een kamer waar ik lekker mijn rust kan pakken en mijn eigen ding kan doen. Ik ben sociaal en hou van een nette omgeving. Mocht je meer willen weten dan hoor ik dat graag!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Janna
Janna 20
Female · Working student
Hi! My name is Janna. I'm a 20 year old German studying Psychology in Groningen and I am looking for a room/apartment/studio to live in for the remainder of my studies here. I'm social and happy to joints any house evenings you organize, but I'm also independent and can do my own thing, if that's what you do! :) As a roommate, I'm clean and repsonsible. In my free time I like to read, meet friends, and occasionally go for runs. Also, I'm a singer and have choir rehearsal once a week. Besides English and German, I also speak a bit of French and Spanish and a. currently learning Dutch as well! I'm excited to hear from you! Janna :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Dario
Dario 32
Male
altyd open
Searching in: Breda Temporary | Room | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Antigoni
Antigoni 23
Female · Student
Heyoo! I'm Lopi, a 23 years old student from Greece and currently I'm moving to Delft in order to complete my Erasmus+ internship at TU Delft. So, I'm searching for a place to stay and some amazing roomates!
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Elisa
Elisa 29
Female · Working
- Working full-time - No pets - Very organised and clean I am looking for a place where I can stay for a period of 1 to 2 years. I like to keep my house a tidy place and create relationships with my neighbors. I have been living in Utrecht for 2 years where I made many friendships and establish myself. I have always lived with many friends and now I feel like I am prepared to live alone and have that experience. I am looking for a place that feels like home.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lina Sugey
Lina Sugey 27
Female · Working student
Hi all! My name is Lina, I'm 27 years and I'm Colombian. I am a shill person that likes to cook, hangout with my friends and of course dance!!. I also enjoy to watch series and movies and read from time to time. I consider myself a clean person and organised. Hope to have a chat with u and get a place to live ??. See u soon
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emile
Emile 22
Male · Student
Hello there! My name is Emile. I am new in Amsterdam, having started my Master's in Artificial Intelligence at the University of Amsterdam in September of 2021. I am serious-minded but also spontaneous and social. I am actively looking for a good living space that is not extremely far away from Science Park. I will happily come for a viewing when there is mutual interest for a room/apartment/etc. Looking forward to meet you!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nzola T
Nzola T 21
Female
Searching in: Zwolle | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Hennerieke
Hennerieke 38
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Joosep
Joosep 19
Male · Working student
Hey, I am a physiotherapy student at Hanze working in my free time. I am looking for a studio/apartment with possibly private rooms, but I don't mind roommates. I am tidy and quiet and thus I can ensure there won't be any issues nor complaints about my stay. I am looking for a long term apartment and with possible extensions, although, to be said, I am not picky and will settle with all the options.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Shannen
Shannen 18
Female · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Shannen, ik ben 18 jaar en ben een eerstejaars psychologiestudente :)
Searching in: Maastricht + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Margot
Margot 22
Female · Working student
Hi there ! My name is Margot and I am a French girl going on my 23. I am a junior architect and will start an internship in Amsterdam on the beginning of February 2022. That is why I am looking for a room to rent !
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marton
Marton 26
Male · Working
I currently live in Amsterdam in a shared house with 2 other tenants. Due to my new position I'm moving to Rotterdam to work as a Network Engineer. So I'm looking for friendly room from 2022 January/ February.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Robjan
Robjan 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ieva
Ieva 25
Female · Working
Hi, my name is Ieva. I'm a 25 year old Lithuanian woman working in Groningen as as Spotify campaign manager at a music marketing company . I did my studies in Arts Management, I have big passion for art and music. In my free time I'm learning how to play piano and I also do circus arts, which is something I really enjoy! I'm clean and responsible and I'm looking for a studio to live in.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ali Yilmaz
Ali Yilmaz 33
Male · Working
My name is Ali. I am 33 years old and I came from Istanbul. I am originally from Bulgaria, but I had been living in Istanbul from several years. Recently, there was a job opportunity here and I wanted to seize it. Then, I moved to Amsterdam to start a job as an auditor at the GarantiBBVA which is located close to close the city center of Amsterdam. I am respectful, clean, friendly and open-minded. I don´t smoke. At home, I like to have my own space; nevertheless, I also enjoy hanging out with my flatmates. I love nature and learning new things. I am married and have a son 1yo. My plan is to stay alone for a while (5 to 6 months). So I am looking for a room available from mid-february to July (it can be extended to the situation).
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd