Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

11364 Tenants in Netherlands

Lora 19
Female · Working student
Hello! I am starting BUAS in September and I am looking for a studio or a room in a shared apartment in Breda for myself. My friend is moving to Breda too, so I am also looking for two bedroom apartments. I am a 19 year old girls from Croatia. I don't smoke and I don't have any pets. I consider myself very trustworthy, friendly and responsible. I have financial support from my parents that allows me to pay the rent every month. However, I will also be working part time during my studies. My price limit is around 1000?. Thank you! Lora :)
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Joao 35
Male · Working
My name is Joao, I'm from Portugal and I'm a civil engineer. Currently working as a bicycle mechanic. Me and my girlfriend Joana are looking for a studio or an apartment for long-term rent. We don't smoke inside and don't have pets here.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Sofia 25
Female · Working
Hi! My name is Sofia, I come from Italy and I am 25 years old. I have been living in Rotterdam since September 2021, working as an Online Marketing Specialist for IT businesses at a marketing agency. In my free time I love to cook and watch Netflix during the week and go out with friends during the weekends. I have been living on my own since I was 19 and I am a very clean and tidy person. I am now looking for a 20-30 m2 room for me, my boyfriend and my 8 year old small dog (Nala). My dog is very well behaved, as she has been living in rental apartments her whole life and I have never gotten any complaints from my previous housemates or landlords. My budget is 900€ max. Let me know if you have something available for me!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Adrian 52
Male · Working
Hello, I am fifty years old, an electrical engineer, and a British resident. I am working around Zuid Holland for three years now. I love reading books, watching TV and listening to music. I am searching for a room(apartment) with a monthly rent not exceeding 600(1400) Euro (utilities included). The size of the room is not so important, but I shall not accept a "shoebox". Also, the registration possibility is a must. I do not smoke and do not have any pets. Kind regards, Adrian
Searching in: Capelle aan den IJssel + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
gabriela 17
Female · Student
Ready to make new friends and enjoy my student life
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Noor 23
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Apartment | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Tom 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Tom Schermerhorn, 19 jaar en ik begin in september in Wageningen aan de studie Agrotechnologie. Ik heb nu een tussenjaar en werk bij een (biologische) akkerbouwer. Ik woon in Driehuizen, een klein dorp vlakbij Alkmaar. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in een studentenhuis. Ik hou van gezelschap, samen eten, biertje, af en toe een feestje, leuke dingen doen, maar ik wil me ook graag terug kunnen trekken op mijn kamer. Ik ben rustig, maar (volgens mijn vrienden) wel heel gezellig. Ik ben niet de grote gangmaker, maar ik vind het wel heel leuk om overal aan mee te doen.
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Giulia 19
Female · Working student
Hello everyone, i am an Italian student starting her bachelor in Utrecht in September 2022. I already lived in the US for a few months in a family so i can adapt easily to everything. Hope you can give me an opportunity.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ruben 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Teuntje Sofie
Teuntje Sofie 20
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maurits 24
Male · Working
Ik ben net gestart met werken in Rotterdam. Ik ben nu op zoek naar een woning.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Konstantina 24
Female · Working
My name is Konstantina, 25 years old from Greece. I moved to the Netherlands in August 2020 for my Master's studies in Urban Port and Transport Economics at the Erasmus Univerity of Rotterdam. I currently live in Rotterdam. Although from first of April I started a new job in Amsterdam Zuid and is quite inconvenient for me to travel at least three times per week to reach my job. Thus, I am searching for a studio or one-bedroom apartment to move into in Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bodi 24
Male · Working
Hoi! Wat leuk dat je mijn profiel bekijkt, alleen dat al is in deze woningmarkt een hele prestatie (voor mij dan). Mijn naam is Bodi, 24 jaar, en werk sinds een tijd bij Talpa Network als Imaging Producer (ik maak jingles, en zet geluidjes snel achter elkaar). Op dit moment woon ik nog in Breda met mijn vriendin, maar omdat ik de reistijd niet heel lang meer trek, en zij dichter bij haar ouders wil wonen, zijn we beide opzoek naar een nieuwe woning. Ik ben op zoek naar een studio, of een klein appartementje. Ik ben een nette en opgeruimde jongen, die overdag dus altijd weg is, en 's avonds een goed bord eten op tafel kan zetten.
Searching in: Hilversum | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sinikka 35
Female · Student
Dear potential flatmates, my name is Sini, 35-years old and part Finnish, part Swiss, currently living in Germany. I have been admitted to study International Studies at Leiden University in the Hague, so I'm seeking for a room starting around mid August. I intend to work alongside my studies, but I don't have a job in The Hague yet. I'm looking to share a place with 1 or 2 people of similar age and similar interests. I am originally a biotechnologist, but I changed my path after spending 3 months in South Africa in 2017. Before COVID I worked as a freelancer with projects that focus on the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals and human rights. The past 1½ years I have worked for a biopharmaceutical company to have a stable job despite the unpredictability of the pandemic, while spending my free time reading and educating myself about international relations, politics, history, culture, behaviour, psychology, neurology, theoretical physics, etc...and developing ideas for projects of my own. I've lived in several countries with people of various backgrounds and I'm used to an international atmosphere. I enjoy get-togethers and having friends over, but I don't want to live in a party flat. Smoking inside the house is an absolute no-go for me. I don't really drink, but it doesn't bother me if the people I live with do, as long as they're not constantly drunk. Sometimes I am a bit of an introvert, so at times I enjoy having my space and I hate the pressure to constantly have to socialize. I love travelling, spending quality time with friends, learning, exploring cultures, good conversations, reading, photography, documentaries, nature and the ocean, being active, mindfulness,...I used to be really into fitness in the past and if time allows I hope to start working out again. I am particularly interested in understanding behaviour and the complex nature of conflicts, countering xenophobia, developing strategies for a variety of topics, education as the foundation of a more sustainable world, self-leadership, outside-the-box thinking,.... I'm fluent in English, German, Swiss German and Finnish. I used to be fluent in Swedish and Spanish as well, but I haven't used them in ages. I am currently learning Arabic and will of course be learning Dutch once I get to The Hague. If there's anything else you want to know just hit me up. Yours, Sini
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jose Martinez Pertusa
Jose Martinez Pertusa 42
Male · Working
Hard working, quite, helpful friendly guy from Spain living and working in Eindhoven Centrum is looking for a new place to live. I am 43 years old and work full time at CSU.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
silja 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Male · Student
I'm a Hong Kong student who will study the master of science (architecture) in TU Delft University.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd