Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Lukjan 28
Female · Looking for a job
Hi My name is Lukjan. I'm a master student at RUG and expect to graduate soon in coming month. I’m 28 years old. I live in Upsilon and my contract will end at 30 July. I can move in from 30 July onwards. So I would like to find a place to stay while looking for a job. Now I'm doing online part time job. I'm a very neat, peaceful and tidy person and a non-smoker. If the room is available, kindly inform me. I can take it as soon as possible. Thank you so much!
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Pamela 20
Female · Student
I'm 20 years old. I've spent my entire life in Lebanon. My friends would describe me as easy-going, sarcastic, and independent. I enjoy spending my free time outside, either alone or with others. On weekends, I usually go to a coffee shop with my friends. In July 2021, I graduated from university with a bachelor's degree in translation. I'm a pretty outgoing person. I want my house to be a welcoming environment for everyone. I'm interested in getting to know you better. I'm looking to move in sometime during August. I'm hoping to find a house near the Faculty of Arts at University of Groningen. I was accepted into the university's pre-program master's in media studies.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Andrea 30
Female · Student
Hi, I'm Rebeca, 30 years old, from Mexico, this September I'll start the MMIT program at RUG so I'm looking for my new home at Groningen. I speak Spanish and English, and a little French. I'm an easygoing and calm person, I love reading and good movies, as well as museums and cultural festivals. I'm searching for a place where I can have privacy and make it my new home.
Searching in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Samantha 20
Female · Looking for a job
Hoi! Mijn naam is Samantha en ik ben op zoek naar een zelfstandige studio / appartement. Ik ben 19 jaar en werkend in Groningen. Ik heb een vast jaar contract. Ik ben een rustig en net persoon. Ik zoek een plek om te wonen dichter bij de stad zodat mijn reistijd minder lang is dan nu is! (+/- uur of langer) Mijn werk is in de binnenstad (kinderopvang)!
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Yvette 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jan 19
Male · Student
Hello! I’m a 20 years old student from Poland who is just finishing first year of Aerospace Engineering in Delft. I’m a sociable and easy-going person so I’d always be down to spend time with my roommates: have a dinner together, watch some movies, play board games or just chill after an intense day. I’m also tidy and don’t have problems with respecting others' privacy when it's necessary. In terms of hobbies I love all kinds of sports associated with water: swimming, skiing and sailing. I also enjoy amateur rocketry, drones and generally building anything that lifts above the ground.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Léane 17
Female · Working student
hello, i am leane, a student in switzerland who is actively looking for a studio to stay for 3 months in Amsterdam from july 5th to october 15th 2021. I am currently studying graphic design at the school of applied art in La Chaux-de-Fonds, I am in my 3rd year and during this year, a mandatory internship is planned between June and October. i have found an internship in graphic design in the center of amesterdam that would start on july 5th and would end on october 15th.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nadia 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Room | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maaike Hoogeweegen
Maaike Hoogeweegen 20
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Maaike, student toegepaste psychologie en wil graag de overstap naar psychologie op de universiteit maken. Ik ben sociaal en spontaan en zoek leuke meiden waarmee ik het gezellig kan hebben. Ik ben creatief, hou van dansen en muziek en natuurlijk ook kletsen.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Karlijn 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ödön 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Bogdan 19
Male · Working student
My name is Bogdan, I am 19 years old and I am studying International Relations and International Organization at RUG. I come from Romania and I have been living in Groningen since August 2020. I work as a journalist for a Sweeden-based organization, my main task being giving insights of the international student life in the Netherlands. For quite a long period of my life, I chose to live mainly on my own, which made me prefer being independent in most situations, and especially when it comes to housing. I like taking full responsibility for the things around me and manage them in my way, without having to rely on others or to take care of what other people are doing. However, although I like being on my own and I enjoy the time with myself a lot, I am a very social person and I like being around my friends from time to time. Currently, I am looking for a place that can offer me what I like the most: the feeling of independence. Moreover, a quiet place, where I could just go back to when everything around is very messy or overwhelming, where I can relax, have a cup of tea (I am obsessed with tea haha) and take a break for a while to get some clarity in my thoughts. During my highschool years back home, I participated in and organised quite a few projects which made me be more rational when it comes to decisions and helped me understand the consequences they could have on me and others. This is why I think I could make a good tenant, that does not cause problems (and if, by any chance, I do, I can take assume it and take a responisble position) to the landlord or the place they offer me. I really hope I will get to find the kind of place I desire that will be an important part of my student experience here! :)
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maddison 19
Female · Working student
19 Jaar RUG BA Media Studies student Originally from the UK, maar ik heb nu 5 jaar in Nederland gewoond.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alexandra 30
Female · Working
My name is Alexandra ,I work as Finance Project Controller and I am 30 years old. I live in the Netherlands the last 6 year and I would like to move to Amsterdam for work purposes. I am searching for a room in a shared apartment in Amsterdam preferably in Jordaan or near Westerpark. I would prefer the room to be furnished. The rental price is max 1,100 eur (incl gas/water/electricity).My optimal starting date is 1st of August but it is negotiable and I would prefer to share the apartment with 1 person. I am an easy going and transparent person that will keep the apartment clean. I hope you will contact me! Thank you! Kind Regards, Alex
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Laura 24
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Laura and i am an International MSC student at Tu Delft arriving this August. I look for a studio to rent for the span of two years! I am a non smoker, organized person, who is able to provide proof of steady income for the stablished period.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sophie 30
Female · Working
Nice to meet you! I'm moving to the Netherlands on the 30th of June with the goal of regaining my Dutch citizenship. I am currently living in Melbourne and working remotely full-time as a designer. I've lived in 2 shared houses and 4 apartments, in Tokyo (5 years), Kuala Lumpur (2 years) and Melbourne (1 year). In each place I've lived, I've left the place in better condition than when I arrived, and even managed to get both my deposits back in Malaysia (a rare occurrence). I usually rent my own place, but also enjoy living with housemates who are also clean and not party animals. I am looking for a room in a shared house or apartment, At least 13m squared Furnished * Australia is considered by the Netherlands to be a low-risk country for COVID, and therefore there is no entry ban or mandatory quarantine period for travellers from Australia.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Emma 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Emma, 18 jaar (19-12-2002) en ik heb net eindexamen gedaan. Als ik geslaagd ben (hopelijk), ga ik dit jaar Geneeskunde studeren! Ik woon op dit moment in het gezellige Zutphen in Gelderland. Ik hou erg van gezelligheid en samen koken. Ook vind ik het leuk om te sporten! Mij lijkt het heel leuk om veel dingen samen met het huis te doen, maar ik kan ook van mijn rust genieten :) Ik heb ontzettend veel zin om naar Groningen te komen! Het zou me erg leuk lijken om bij jullie te komen hospiteren! Groetjes Emma
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Brandon 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd