Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
min.
min.
Picture filter
evy
evy 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Chris
Chris 30
Male
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 70 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Stan
Stan 26
Male · Working student
Afgelopen jaar heb ik in Wenen gewoond. Nu wil ik weer in Nederland gaan wonen. Ik studeer komend jaar af en ben tevens ook al aan het werk. Ik houd van gezelligheid, maar heb ook al mijn eigen leven opgebouwd in de stad.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Waleed
Waleed 24
Male · Looking for a job
Ik ben een hard werkende jongen die voor zijn toekomst werkt .
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 200,- p/mnd
Victoria
Victoria 32
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
ROBEL
ROBEL 18
Male · Student
Hoi ik ben Robel. Ik ben 18+ jaar. Nu ik woon met mij familie. Ik wil apart van mij familie.Daroom ik gekozen deze kamernet huis en ook ik ben studenten van alfa college mbo. Ik vind erg luek van kamernet huis . Want ik vind leuk met elkaar mensen te wonen.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Felipe
Felipe 25
Male
Hey there. My name is Felipe and I'm originally from Brazil. I am moving to the Netherlands from March on for a PhD position at UvA. I've lived in the Netherlands before. I'm looking for a room, long term ideally. Registration is a must. I'm very chill and tidy person. I'll probably stay a lot of hours out in the week days, due work. I enjoy my personal time, but also appreciate socialize with the other person/people in the house. I am not sure what else to write about myself... :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Theo
Theo 24
Male · Working
I'm a fun, quirky (INFJ) Geography/IR graduate from Britain, living in Utrecht since summer 2018. I currently work as a writer for Eurail/Interrail and I'm looking for a houseshare with working professionals, so that I can move out of my student house. I love music, series and film, travel all the time (obviously!) and enjoy both lively nights out and chilled nights in.
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rosa
Rosa 21
Female · Student
Hallo allen! Ik ben Rosa, 21 jaar oud en woon momenteel in Amsterdam-Oost. Na ongeveer 1,5 jaar in hetzelfde complex gewoond te hebben, ben ik op zoek naar iets nieuws! Ik ben op zoek naar een studio, of kamer met een beperkt aantal huisgenoten, om de komende tijd te wonen.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Justus
Justus 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Justus, 18 jaar. Ik ga security studies studeren in Den Haag aan de campus van de universiteit Leiden. Aangezien ik in Friesland woon, ben ik opzoek naar een leuk studentenhuis in Den Haag met leuke mede huisgenoten. Ik ben sociaal en houd van een feestje. Verder zijn mijn hobby's zeilen en fitness.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sanne
Sanne 25
Female · Working
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Naomi
Naomi 18
Female · Student
Ik
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lawrence
Lawrence 54
Male · Working
Beste verhuurder, im looking for a room, I am working American man, quiet, reliable, clean, responsible! and working 6 days a weekfrom 12 to 730 or 8;00 pm
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Tomás
Tomás 31
Male · Working
After graduating with a MSc in Food Quality Management from Wageningen University I have been working in and around Amsterdam. I am currently looking to move to a cheaper accommodation, preferably in Amstelveen. About me: I was born in Peru and grew up in California, US. I came here to the Netherlands first to study but now considering more integration in order to get my permanent residency one day, especially as I enjoy it here more than the US. I'm now working at a large food company full-time. My work is located in Schiphol but due to the Corona virus, I am working from home mainly. I am an open minded person looking for flat mates that are respectful, clean, and social. Most of my time is taken with work but I always like to slow down and enjoy meals or a drink with others. I am also very active and enjoy playing various sports such as tennis, swimming, and other random outdoor activities.
Searching in: Amstelveen | Room | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jitske
Jitske 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Emmen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anne
Anne 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ims
Ims 26
Male · Working
Uiteraard ben ik de beroerdste niet en ben ik makkelijk in de omgang met anderen. Ik ben een werkende starter die vooral op zoek is naar eigen woonruimte, maar houd ook van een gezonde sociale omgeving.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
saswot shankar
saswot shankar 17
Male · Student
Hello, My name is Saswot and i am from Nepal.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
To ensure you the best experience, Kamernet uses cookies. We ask permission to place cookies so that we can help you to optimize the search for a new home, tenant or roommate.