Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19540 Tenants in Netherlands

Antoine
Antoine 23
Male · Working student
Bonjour / Hello ! My name is Antoine Colson, I am a twenty-three-year-old student from the South of France, where I'm originally from. I'm a rather extroverted, sociable and curious person. I'm a rather independant person and I like to have my place to focus and chill as well ! I have already lived by myself for couple of years now, I've lived abroad in Sweden (Umeå) for a time as well, and now looking forward to experience what it's like living in the Netherlands. I'm coming to the The Hague to work as an intern in the design agency VanBerlo, where I will be working from the 1rst of september. In the same time I will be working on my final thesis, so I will be very busy with work, but I hope to have time to discover the country and the surroundings of The Hague ! I have a budget around (1 000)e to cover the accomodation costs. Of course, I am not just that... and if you want to know more about me, I will be happy to discuss with you!
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Jiaqi
Jiaqi 28
Female · Student
Hello there, this is Jiaqi originally from China. I’m studying in Iceland and plan to go on exchange in Netherlands in September. I’m a very chill and easy going person. I’m clean and organized. No smoking. I quite enjoying being alone but don’t mind being social and meeting new people every now and then. I’m a vegetarian and love nature and animals.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Reham
Reham 18
Female · Working student
Ik ben zeer opzoek naar een apartment of een studio.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dahlia
Dahlia 20
Female · Student
Hello everyone, I’m from France and I’m going to Utrecht University for my bachelor of Media and communication. I’m looking for something (Studio, Room...) for my Erasmus year. Indeed, I would like to come to Utrecht on August until July 2023. I have a very good experience with living with others. That's making me tidy, very friendly, outgoing, and efficient with paying. I love laughing, reading, and cooking good meals!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Egle
Egle 22
Female · Working student
I have just finished my Bachelor's at UvA and want to continue studying in Amsterdam and do my Master's. I love to keep myself busy, that is why I have my busy schedule with university, work, working out, cafe-hopping, traveling and exploring new places. I also enjoy resting at home, I love a peaceful, clean home with dinner or movie evenings. I have lived in Amsterdam for 4 years on and off and I have build my life there, I think I also know the city very well and I cannot wait to come back.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ania
Ania 19
Female · Working student
Hi! I am Ania! I am from Romania and I will be freshman at Breda University starting September. I am very outgoing and would like to share a place with roomates as well. The place I will stay in will always be tidy and clean. I'm excited for my new experience of being a student in The Netherlands! :D
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Joana
Joana 22
Female · Working
Hey i'm Joana i'm 22 years old and i'm lookinf for room in Venlo with share with 2 persons or if you you're looking for someone i'm very tidey and easy room mate. i had expereince before to share apartment i'm very active and friendly and love dance. i woud work if you thing we coud be match contact with me
Searching in: Venlo | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Fakhri
Fakhri 26
Male · Student
I am an Indonesian looking for a place to live while studying at TU Delft as a master's student. I am very well-organized, love to keep my place tidy and clean and am an amiable person. I love reading books, watching movies and enjoying silence.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Valya
Valya 18
Female · Student
I am enrolled in the Life sciences program at HAN university of Applied sciences. I am 18 years old from Bulgaria and am looking for a place to live, preferably with own kitchen and bathroom but I would not mind sharing them. I have lived in a home with more people so I know how to respectfully share a living space. I am independent but I am open to socializing with people. I can cook and I like to keep my surroundings tidy by cleaning after myself. I am searching for a calm place where I can feel at home.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Daniele
Daniele 31
Male · Working
Hello at everyone, this will be my description so... I'm Daniele Italian guy 30 years old worker that live in Netherlands from almost 2 years. I love this country and on specific the city where I live Utrecht. I love coffe, cooking healthy food, mostly pasta but you know I'm Italian and traditions are important I like also read books or articles and stay in company. I like the clean inside an house and I'm always willing to clean up. Thanks Daniele
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Yash
Yash 17
Male · Student
My name is Yash Dandriyal, 17 years old and I am from India . I’ll be joining Tu/e this upcoming September for the CSE course. I am a cheerful, outgoing and social person who is always excited to meet new people. I have a wide set of interests and I always try to learn new things, like… I have a degree in Karate(Brown belt :)), I like sketching/ manga art, I play the guitar/piano … Plus I love watching series(anything from Hollywood to k-drama or anime…you name it :D) and just chilling. I am also into fitness and working out regularly( Gym or karate or swimming…anything works). I am also quite adjusting and understand my responsibilities as an individual in a sharing household asI grew up as an elder sibling.I understand and will willingly partake in maintaining the household…like cleaning up with others or cooking(i've even got a few recipes for regional delicacies from India ;) ). Overall I am an adjusting person and I really hope that you guys consider my request and respond to my message.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Kristina
Kristina 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Theo
Theo 29
Male
Hi I’m looking for a room or apartment in Arnhem. I’ve lived and worked in the Netherlands for the last 2 years. I’m moving to Arnhem for work so will need a place to be available immediately Look forward to viewings Theo
Searching in: Arnhem | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
David
David 23
Male · Working student
Hallo! I'm a student from Germany, starting to study Behavioral Data Science at the UvA in September 2022 and am currently looking for a place to live. In my leisure time I engange frequently in outdoor sports (Running, Calisthenics, Yoga) and love cooking. If there is no lockdown, I'm also very much into the nightlife, club with electronical music mostly. I have already lived in several different cities in flatshares and am thus no novice with sharing a flat. Open communication and common effort are the key or creating a good atmosphere at home in my opinion. However, i find it also important that everyone in the flatshare can have time and room for they own whenever they need it. At my current flatshare in Germany, we have a well organized cleaning schedule, in general i'm a fan of those. I do speak a little Dutch already, maybe with you I'll get the opportunity to practice even more. To contribute to your places equipment, I could bring many cooking accessoires so we can cook even more sophisticated things together. If you find my description interesting, i'd be happy if you come up to me so that we can get to know each other, you can ask me anything. Groeten, Dave.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Vera
Vera 24
Female · Working
Hey! Mijn naam is Vera Tukke. Ik ben dringend op zoek naar plek om te wonen in Utrecht of omgeving. Ik ben een rustig en netjes persoon. Verder vind ik het leuk om creatief bezig te zijn in mijn vrije tijd :).
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Nadine
Nadine 35
Female · Working
I am historian and phd student from Zurich and I am invited to spend fall term at Universiteit van Amsterdam as a visiting scholar. I am looking for a cosy home away from home for a few months where I can find tranquillity to focus on my writing and cook a healthy meal every now and then.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Marieke Lara
Marieke Lara 31
Female · Working
31 jaar, communicatieadviseur in de zorg
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd