Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Magda
Magda 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 30
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Delaja
Delaja 20
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Arnhem + 20 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Isabella
Isabella 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Raïsha
Raïsha 21
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Veronica
Veronica 21
Female · Working student
I’m looking for a room for stay as a student for minimum 6 months. I have internship in Amsterdam, so I’m moving to Amsterdam from Hague. I need to move in ASAP. I am a quiet and well-mannered student in The Hague University, this year I am graduating.(so I’m on 4th final year). Please contact me ASAP I’m looking for your reply!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kumiko
Kumiko 48
Female · Working
I am looking for a studio with registration. I have been working in the Netherlands for 5 years. I am friendly, clean and quiet person, non-smoker, loves all sorts of animals very much, taking Dutch lessons twice a week. In the past, I had graduated art college in NY (Bachelor of Fine Arts) I used to live in US for almost 10 years, and worked at International offices in Tokyo for about 10 years. I have no problem communicating in English.
Searching in: Amsterdam-Duivendrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Emilie
Emilie 21
Female · Working
Hello! Looking for rooms and roommates in and around Amsterdam, to move in January 2022. Love acting and singing and doing anything creative (though I always try to be mindful of others), as well as going on city adventures, hanging out with friends and water plants.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Gökçehan
Gökçehan 22
Male · Student
I'm a 22-year old Cypriot student at the University of Groningen. I am studying Behavioural and Social Sciences Research Master. I am looking for a room/studio in Groningen
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Iratxe
Iratxe 20
Female · Student
I'm Iratxe and I'm from Valencia, Spain, currently studying in Rotterdam as an exchange student for the whole year, but I'll need new accommodation from February :) I'm a clean person and I like cooking, I can also cook Spanish food. I love traveling and I am very open to meeting new people and new cultures and I am very excited to get out of my comfort zone and change accommodation for the second semester!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
András
András 20
Male · Student
Hi! I'm a computer science student from Hungary, looking for a room not too far from the university campus. I'm leaving my current place as my contract expires soon. I consider myself a respectful, kind and peaceful person.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 24
Male · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marloes
Marloes 18
Female · Student
Taalkunde student op zoek naar een ofwel gezellig ofwel zelfstandig huis in Leiden. Ik ben redelijk op mezelf, maar vind het toch fijn om een soort natuurlijke band te vormen met mijn huisgenoten, en bijvoorbeeld spontaan samen te kletsen of te eten. Ik kan prima koken en ik houd mijn omgeving netjes. I am perfectly fine with joining an international house! English won't pose a problem for me.
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mary
Mary 23
Female
Searching in: Arnhem + 10 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Shabiana
Shabiana 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jordi
Jordi 23
Male · Working
My name is Jordi, I'm from Spain and I'm 23 years old, I will start working in a company of Haarlem. I have been living in Heemstede for 3 months. If you want you can ask about me to my current host. I'm interested in soccer, theater, movies... I'm a sociable, fun, considerate person hoping to meet some cool people and explore the city. I'm looking for accommodation because where I'm living it's more for tourists. Thank you!
Searching in: Haarlem + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 40
Female
Searching in: Zaandam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vica
Vica 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd