Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Sammaan
Sammaan 22
Male · Working student
Hallo, Ik ben een jongen van 21 jaar oud en studeer Economics & Business Economics. Ik ben erg sociaal en gezellig, maar kan ook zeker serieus zijn. Overigens ben ik ook erg rustig. Ik rook/drink niet en ben overigens ook niet van het uitgaan. Ten slotte hou ik van netheid en een georganiseerd kamer.
Searching in: Hilversum + 20 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anouk
Anouk 20
Female · Student
Hey! Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in Groningen, omdat ik komend jaar ga starten met de studie Bewegingswetenschappen aan de RUG. In de weekenden heb ik in Ede, waar ik op dit moment woon bij mijn ouders, een leuke bijbaan in de horeca van een verzorgingstehuis en voetbal ik met een vriendenteam in dames 1 bij Edesche Boys haha :)
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maureen
Maureen 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Olle
Olle 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Olle, 19 jaar en woon in Bergen. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in een huis in Groningen. Ik houd van sporten en ben ook zeker niet vies van een feestje of lekker op het terras zitten met vrienden. Ik ga volgend jaar Bedrijfskunde studeren en wil graag lid worden van Vindicat.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Pjotr
Pjotr 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lalith
Lalith 19
Male · Student
Hey there! My name is Lalith and I am studying Bachelor of computer science at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam. If you would like to know more about me, please don't hesitate to ask!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lucia
Lucia 19
Female · Student
HI! My name is Lucka and I am from Slovakia. In mid-august, I am starting my first year at KABK. I am a visual artist. I am mostly into painting and mixed media artworks. Fashion and nature are the most common subjects of my art together wthe ith human body and faces. Besides art, I enjoy cooking, listening to music, rainy days and travelling. I am a quiet introvert but I like meeting new people and discovering cultures.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eirini
Eirini 24
Female · Student
My name is Eirini and I am 23 years old. I am Greek and I currently live in Athens, Greece. I am going to study at the University of Amsterdam at September 2021. Therefore I need to rent a furnished studio or apartment for that period of year. I would prefer to have a private bathroom and a private kitchen as well as internet connection.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lieke
Lieke 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marcela
Marcela 22
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Marcela, but you can call me Marcy. I am a first-year psychology student at UvA (but already studied psychology in brazil for 3 years). I am very easy-going and very clean as well. I don’t smoke, don’t listen to music loudly and love to cook (vegetarian) food for me and my friends. If you have any questions you can contact me and I’ll be more than happy to chat with you :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Demi
Demi 24
Female · Working student
Searching in: Deventer + 10 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 23
Male · Working student
Ik ben 22 jaar oud, en zit in de laatste fase van de master Spatial Planning aan de Radboud Universiteit. Momenteel ben ik druk bezig met een stage en schrijf ik mijn scriptie. Ik ben opzoek naar een zelfstandige woning in (de buurt van) Nijmegen.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maaike Hoogeweegen
Maaike Hoogeweegen 20
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik studeer toegepaste psychologie aan fontys. Ik ben sociaal en spontaan en zoek leuke meiden waarmee ik het gezellig kan hebben. Ik ben creatief, hou van dansen en muziek en natuurlijk ook kletsen.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alejandro
Alejandro 26
Male · Student
My name is Jorge, I am 26 years old, from Spain, and I am I'm doing a Master's in International Business at SBE. Let me talk a bit about myself: I consider myself an organized, social and active guy who loves cooking, baking and doing sports. I love meeting new people. I'm a non-smoker but I don't have any problems with people smoking and I do not have any pets.. I’ve been sharing apartments since I was 18 and, I’ve lived abroad a lot, including countries like South Korea or Croatia so I’m used to living with people from all over the world and solving and kind of problems that could arise in a flat.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lea
Lea 23
Female · Student
For the upcoming semester, I'm planning to come to Groningen so I'm looking for a room from August/September best (but July works too), until February (when the semester ends) or until the summer. As I'm not from the Netherlands, I'm looking for a furnished room that's preferably close to RUG/city centre. My budget is max. 500E!:) I'm a friendly, considerate and understanding person that will respect privacy and that will also never mind socializing and group hangouts! Let me know if this sounds okay:)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jonas
Jonas 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Shanygne
Shanygne 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Abigail
Abigail 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Zandvoort + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd