Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Lennard 26
Male · Working student
My name is Lennard, and I am a 26-years-old master student at the Vrije Universiteit. I am doing my master’s degree in Science, Business & Innovation. I currently live in Germany, but plan to move to Amsterdam as soon as possible. I prefer living in a shared flat, but a small flat only for myself would be okay as well. I am very sociable, and look forward to living with flatmates that are sociable as well. I like to do a lot of sports, especially in good company. Cooking is my second hobby, to the delight of my former flatmate😊 I have lived in a shared flat during my bachelor’s degree in Germany as well and I really liked that. I always do my best to keep the flat nice and tidy. I consider myself an open and humorous person, but I am also very responsible when it comes to being considerate of each other and living together. I am open to a straightforward phone call or video call to introduce myself!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Pippa 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sasha 18
Female · Student
I’m 18 years old, soon to be 19 in November I'm going to do a Bachelors of Psychology at the University of Groningen Some of my hobbies include baking, camping I love to watch movies and TV shows Some of my favs are Friends and The office I love to play games like cards or monopoly I’m a very quiet, relaxed person My friends also like to call me the "mom" of the group which means that I'm very responsible and mature for my age I am in desperate need of a place to stay so please message me if there is a room available. I check kamernet everyday for any replies. Please help me out
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Clément 21
Male · Working student
French student looking for a flat share starting august for 6 month during my internship at Heineken. I have already done a flat share during my studies in France last year and I enjoyed it so much that I would like to do it again in Amsterdam. I'm always up for a chat about anything and everything, often about nothing when it's late in the evening (the best talks….). I like to have drinks with friends and watch TV shows while chatting on the couch, but I also plan to invest a lot of time in my internship so I will be very busy with it.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
lucielle 24
Female · Working student
Here’s a little about me. I am an incoming MA Euroculture student at university of Groningen and I currently work in PR. I’ll be studying as an Erasmus Mundus student. I’m looking for a shared or private room. I’m a really tidy, well organized and calm person. I love to have my personal space, but don’t mind hanging out with my roommates. I like to cook as well! I really enjoy a clean space so I no do my best to always to keep my surroundings organized and clean. Also I can inherit items since I’ll just be moving in with a bag of clothes! If you want to know anything pls let me know! I
Searching in: Groningen + 1 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Femi 39
Male · Working student
I am a graduate (MBA) student studying in Utrecht and work part time. I currently live in a student studio but currently need a place that can allow my partner and I live together. I speak English and very little Dutch.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Stergios 24
Male · Student
Searching in: Tilburg | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Tea 20
Female · Student
4e jaar HBO ICT aan de Haagse Hogeschool, per september een minor starten in hogeschool Utrecht.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
barbara 26
Female · Working
Hey, my name is Barbara and I'm 26 yo. I'm looking for a studio in The Hague to get closer to my job.
Searching in: Den Haag Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Mallory 25
Female · Working student
Ik ben op zoek naar een leuke studio !
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Elise 29
Female · Working
Docent bachelor-onderwijs psychologie op zoek naar een zelfstandig betaalbaar plekje in het prachtige Utrecht.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Efthimis 24
Male · Working
My name is Efthymios and I am a 25 year old digital marketing professional from Greece. I have signed a contract with a company in Amsterdam and I will be moving in the middle of August so i can start my work on Sept 1st (If we come to an agreement i can come for a day or two in July so we can sign and start my lease even from August).minimum 1 year (maybe even more if my contract gets renewed)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Female · Working
My name is winnie. I am a Nigerian who speaks English fluently. I am a Civil Engineer currently working. I am looking for a neat home with lovely flatmates.
Searching in: Almere | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Leo 20
Male · Student
I am chill student looking for a new home to stay. I love working out,playing videogames and listening to music. I’m very polite and social and also clean and tidy. I speak 4 languages english,dutch, spanish and papiamento.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alejandro 24
Male · Working student
Hi! I am looking for accommodation from late August until late December. Preferably a room inside the A10 ring. I also need registration. About me: I'm Alex, 23, from Mexico. I am studying my master's degree in engineering and I'm traveling to Amsterdam for an internship. I'm very used to living with roommates, so I'll be happy to hang out, have a drink or go outside. I also respect privacy a lot and like to keep the space clean. I like to exercise, watch/play sports, movies, write, and I would enjoy exploring the city if covid allows me. Thank you!
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Emil 20
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lyonne 22
Male · Student
Hoi, mijn naam is Lyonne Maduro. Ik ben een rustige en zelfstandige jongen. Mijn hobby's zijn voetballen en joggen.
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Stathis 27
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd