Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Catherine H
Catherine H 24
Female · Working student
Hi! I am an industrial design student from Vienna and moved to amsterdam for my graphic design studies at the GRA. I am chill and respectful, enjoy having a good time with roomies but also don't mind being alone. I like making banana bread!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sybe
Sybe 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Damien
Damien 29
Male · Working
Hello, My name is Damien, and I am 29 years old. I am a French national who just finished studying Korean studies and cultural anthropology in Germany. I will work for a company in Rotterdam starting on the 1st of October with a one-year contract. In my free time, I enjoy cooking, watching documentaries and movies, jogging, and going out for a beer or two. I am looking for a room that can be registered, is preferably furnished, and is available at the end of September or at the beginning of October. Best regards, Damien
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Astrid
Astrid 23
Female · Working
Wij zijn Emil en Astrid, een jong stel van 23 jaar oud die na meer dan 6 jaar samen willen gaan wonen. Astrid woont op het moment in Wageningen en Emil woont al een aantal jaren in Nijmegen. Astrid is landschapsontwerper en werkt voornamelijk thuis of in Wageningen of Deventer. Emil begint in November aan een PhD bij het RadboudUMC waardoor we opzoek zijn naar iets in deze omgeving. Groetjes, Emil Vorsteveld & Astrid van Os
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Robert
Robert 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Luuk
Luuk 19
Male · Student
Ik ben een jongen van 19 jaar oud die op zoek is naar een kamer in Enschede. Ik ga de opleiding vastgoed en makelaardij doen op het Saxion. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer met gezellige huisgenoten die er regelmatig zijn om af en toe lekker voor hen te koken en gezellige avondjes mee te beleven. Natuurlijk begin ik net aan een nieuwe opleiding dus een plek om voor mezelf tot rust te komen en te studeren zal ook fijn zijn. Verder ga ik graag naar de sportschool, voetbal of een ander actief uitje.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sjak
Sjak 43
Male
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nicolás
Nicolás 26
Male · Working student
I am an Italian and Uruguayan citizen who's a master's student of the Research Master's in Social Sciences at the University of Amsterdam. I lived my whole life in the city of Montevideo in Uruguay and I'm 26 years old. Currently, I hold a Bachelor's degree in Sociology and am working as a teaching and research assistant at the Faculty of Social Sciences of the University of the Republic in my country. Apart from my academic and work interests, I engage in multiple hobbies. I am really passionate about music as I play guitar and am currently learning music production. I love literature and films too, and engage in various physical activities such as weightlifting, running and biking. Most recently, I have taken an interest in yoga and meditation both of which I practice frequently. As a roommate and/or tenant I am neat, responsible, independent and friendly. I am eager to meet new people too. I went through great effort to make plans to live abroad in this difficult times and I am currently in Amsterdam searching for a home!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Aukje Hopmans
Aukje Hopmans 23
Female
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 28
Female · Working
I come from Poland, finished an university there, work as a civil engineer. I moved here to work and liked the country so I stayed!
Searching in: Alblasserdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Menthe
Menthe 21
Female · Student
Opzoek naar een plekje voor mezelf in Nijmegen. Vanaf september start ik met een nieuwe opleiding en na 4 jaar op kamers te hebben gewoond in Arnhem, ben ik toe aan een eigen knus plekje.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Szymon
Szymon 19
Male · Student
Hi! My name is Simon, I'm a 19 year old student from Poland. I will be starting my bachelor degree in mathematics at the University of Groningen this September. A few words about myself - I'm a tidy and well organised person, peaceful and always positive. I enjoy sports (mostly tenis and volleyball), various music and all types of social interactions. I'm looking for any type of accommodation, shared with open and friendly people.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hester
Hester 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Esteban
Esteban 22
Male · Student
I am an international exchange student at SBE and I am looking for a room urgently. I have a place to live for 2 more weeks and after that, I have nowhere to stay. Please help me out.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jolien
Jolien 18
Female · Student
Hi! I am a Dutch 18-year old girl who is searching for a new home! I like to play the guitar, to draw/paint or to go for a walk. I also like to cook or to bake when I have the time. I am looking for a house where there is always room to watch a film together or to eat together, but also where there is room to study.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Farbod
Farbod 25
Male · Student
Hi there! I saw your ad and became interested. My name is Farbod Malekpour, a 25-year-old who is doing his master's thesis at Erasmus university. A little bit more about me as a person; I am clean, organized, sociable, and love to cook and exercise. Let me know if you think I'd fit into your space. peace out :)
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Adelė
Adelė 24
Female · Working student
I'm moving to Amsterdam and looking for a room or 2 bedroom place to share! I'm gonna do a Master at the UvA and I'm also working remotely.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Vanessa
Vanessa 23
Female · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Vanessa, ik ben 23 jaar oud en woon momenteel in Osnabrück (Duitsland). Ik spreek Duits, Engels, Grieks en een beetje Nederlands (Ik leer momenteel op B1-niveau). Omdat ik al begonnen ben met mijn master Interaction Technology aan de UT, ben ik dringend op zoek naar een leuke flat share. A few words about me: I’m a sociable, spontaneous, fun and relaxed person. I would enjoy to hang out with my new roommates and go out some time, have a drink, play some board games, have a movie night or whatever. Apart from that I’m a tidy, structured person and have lived in shared houses for several years. I also have a few other little things for the kitchen that I dearly share with everyone ofc! :) I also love sports and working out. I’m going to the gym regularly and will try out for the hockey team or athletics at the UT. But I also like to play any other sports with friends In my free time. Besides that I enjoy cooking a lot (& eating of course haha). So I also quite enjoy cooking, or generally have relaxed evenings together. I'm always down for a beer, a glass of wine and the one or another party! But just some casual chat and having a coffee are also nice as well. Of course, I do respect personal space and study times too, as I can also be quite busy every now and then. I definitely appreciate the chance to introduce myself personally! So If you think that we could make a good match and that we get along well, I am very happy to hear from you! Feel free to get in touch if you have any further questions. :) Thank you already in advance! Groetjes, Vanessa
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd