Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15203 Tenants in Netherlands

VH
VH 17
Male · Student
Hello, I am a student who will be attending University of Amsterdam this year for Economics and Business Economics. I am turning 18 on August 8. I am tidy, clean, organised and serious. I will always pay on time.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Irene
Irene 18
Female · Student
I'm a sociable person and I love to engage in interesting conversation. I like to keep myself REAL busy, so I cultivate many passions including art, culture, traveling and the discovering of new places, reading, learning languages (although I can only speak Italian and English decently). I don't mean to brag... but i'm a pretty good cook! Those are the advantages of the italian heritage ahah! I'm also keen on sports (skiing, gymnastics, aerial dance, scuba) as long as there's no catching flying stuff involved, like you know... volleyball I'm looking for roommates who are tidy, clean and polite that have clear boundaries and can balance between calm, peace and some genuine fun. I think that having someone to laugh with at the dinner table, or hang out with and go on little adventures now and then could really add up to the whole experience. Yet, I'always up for a drink or a nice party! I enjoy being in contact with different environments so I'm hoping for a multi-ethnic community where everyone shares a little piece of themselves🪁
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Silke
Silke 29
Female
Hi! Ik woon inmiddels 5 jaar in Italie maar heb besloten terug te komen naar nederland. Ik ben op zoek naar een tijdelijke woning van aug/sep t/m Jan.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 20
Male · Working student
In Augustus zal ik mijn studie beginnen maar ik wil voor die tijd een goede en goedkope woning vinden, momenteel werk ik full-time met een bijbaantje.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Borislav
Borislav 22
Male · Student
I'm a student learning CM&GT which is basically game design, I'm passionate about health as in eating well and working out. My hobbies are mainly gaming but also i really like biking and walking in the countryside.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Edmea
Edmea 19
Female · Student
Student in Arnhem aan de HAN vanaf augustus 2022 Ik hou van uitgaan maar een avondje bankhangen of spelletjes spelen vind ik ook erg leuk. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik aan het sporten, films aan het kijken, of ben ik aan het bakken. Verder ben ik gek op reizen. Ik ben sociaal, netjes en hou altijd van gezelligheid!! Ik hoop dus een leuk huis te vinden met gezellige huisgenoten.
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sakura
Sakura 21
Female · Student
I'm going to be an exchange student at Leiden University from the start of September this year (2022). I'm a young female who gets on with everyone!!
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jake
Jake 25
Male · Student
Howdy 🤠 I’m Jake, a New Yorker studying Socio Spatial Planning at RUG. I’m looking for a room or shared apartment with a budget of around €700 max. Here is a bit about me- I graduated from a Virginia Tech in 2019. I am super passionate about music and I’m a singer. Im also creative so I love doing art (especially on clothing). I don’t smoke at all and pride myself on cleanliness. Im active and tend to stay up late but I’m respectful of the fact that others have normal sleeping schedules. I guarantee I’ll try to make you laugh as having a good time is something important to me. I’m always down to cook dinner though macaroni and cheese is my specialty. I usually study at the forum or Zernike campus so I don’t get distracted 😂. I should mention that I’m not the strongest bike rider, but like exploring and going to the city center for drinks. I love to go to gymnastics in Europa Park weekly. My favorite place in Groningen is probably the forum, though the Noorderplantsoon is always fun. Fun fact: I’m in love with Ariana grande and Selena Gomez (yes I have posters of them).
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Andi
Andi 18
Female · Student
My name's Andrea, 18, turning 19 this summer, looking for a place to stay in Groningen, will be studying IB at RUG.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 30
Female · Working student
30-year-old freelance translator and interpreter from Romania currently looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam during my Master's in Political Communication. Earliest move-in date: 01.09.2022
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Adam
Adam 21
Male · Student
Student of Industrial Engineering and Management all kinds of sports Computer-savvy Craftsmanship Skills Cooking skills ok U. S. American & German
Searching in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Amelle
Amelle 37
Female · Working
I am Amelle, new in the Netherlands and originally from Berlin Germany. I relocated from Germany last summer to work for MediaMonks and I currently live in Diemen. I would like to make the jump to Amsterdam and I am looking for a cosy spot I can call home. I am single, no pets, but a love for 14th and 15th Dutch and Flemish art and blue berries. See u!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Sonja
Sonja 19
Female · Student
communicative, easy going, responsible
Searching in: Nijmegen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kajetan
Kajetan 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
ანა
ანა 25
Female · Student
I'm an international student looking for a room for a short stay from September to January 2022
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tanvir
Tanvir 32
Male · Student
Hello, My name is Tanvir. I am from Bangladesh and will be starting my master's at Erasmus School of Economics on 1st September. I'm looking for a furnished private room, available by 1st August. Since I will be studying at Erasmus, my preferred locations are Rotterdam Centraal, Kralingen, and Crooswijk. It would be nice to have a good ventilated place, preferably with a terrace/garden. My budget is around 500-600? (including utilities) per month(a bit flexible). I am an extroverted, very clean, and very organized person. Very happy and cheerful. I am super passionate about marketing, so I work/study a lot. But I love to share some dinners or drinks with my housemates. I speak English, Bangla, and Hindi. Still learning Dutch Please send me a message if you have any information about vacant rooms or someone looking for housemates. Really appreciate any help! Thanks, Tanvir
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Pelin
Pelin 18
Female · Student
I will be starting first year in TU/e in September and am looking for accommodation in Eindhoven. I am really excited to study in this university, finding a place seems very tough hoping to get a place soon..
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 22
Female · Student
I'm an international student from Manila and I'm looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam starting this Fall as my studies in VU Amsterdam commences. I have been to the Netherlands before and have experienced rentals with no problems with the host. I also have studied abroad before (hence, my profile photo) and always had a seamless communication with the host. In addition, I have a part-time remote job in Amsterdam (you can ask about this more in detail if you'd like!) that helps with my living expenses along with my parent's financial support. :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd