Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Carlos
Carlos 27
Male · Working
Hi! I am Carlos , a 27 years old Spaniard, I have started a new job here at Groningen, working as a chemist in a pharmaceutical start-up. I am looking for a place to call home.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Anežka
Anežka 22
Female · Student
My name‘s Anežka, currently studying in Brno, the Czech Republic. I’ll be doing my Erasmus exchange at the Royal Conservatory of the Hague from September.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Indulakshmi
Indulakshmi 25
Female · Working student
I will start my work in Leiden from September 20th. I love to cook, watch movies and to socialize. I am interested in this room. Is it possible for a video viewing? Please contact me for further information
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Natasha
Natasha 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Amine
Amine 28
Female · Working student
Hi! If you want more information about me, I would be happy to explain in detail. However, in short, I define myself as a responsible, trustworthy person with two years of work experience and some remarkable academic success. Also, since I care about the time I spend at home, I particularly care about taking good care of the area I live in. That's why I'm looking for a place where I can feel good and safe. Besides, I'm pretty confident about you'll be pleased with me if I will be your new tenant!
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 34 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
António
António 22
Male · Working student
Hey Kamernet! My name is António Nunes and I am from Portugal. Currently, I am working in FeyeCon, Weesp doing my master thesis. After this, I will be formed in Chemical and Biochemical Engineering. I am from 1998, which means that I have 22 years old right now. As my description phrase says, I am a comunicative, love to talk and to communicate with other people, which makes me very respectful of the other´s privacy and lifes and to conclude my personal descritption I am a friendly person, not into violence, always trying to get an agreement through talking. For my other flat mates, one thing that it is important is that I am very clean. I grew up in a family that always taught me the right manners. Peace and love for eveybody. António Nunes
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marit
Marit 18
Female
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jennifer
Jennifer 29
Female · Student
Hi, I am Jennifer, a 29 year-old student from Germany looking for a new home in Groningen in September/October or November. I just started my MA at RUG in English Literature & Culture and would love to find a cozy room and some great flatmates to live with.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Carmen
Carmen 19
Female · Working student
ik zoek een studio of een appartement waar ik ook met mijn vriend kan wonen. ik werk en studeer tegelijkertijd en mijn vriend ook. we roken niet en we hebben geen huisdieren. we zoeken naar een plekje met ons omdat ik de oudste van een grote familie ben en mijn eigen ruimte nodig heb om te gaan studeren en rust, en mijn vriend woont niet in de stad, dus dan moet hi dagelijks een bus pakken om naar Groningen te komen en naar de UNI te kunnen gaan. Ik werk bij jumbo en ik loop nog stage en mijn vriend werkt ook. We willen zo snel mogelijk iets vinden voordat school gaat beginnen als het kan, we zijn opzoek naar een studio of appartement waar we allebei gezellig voor een tijd kunnen wonen.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eric
Eric 23
Male · Student
Name: Eric Birthday : 19/05/1998 (23 years old if you don?t like maths) City: Barcelona Studies: Master in Data Science Languages: Spanish and Catalan (native) English and French (fluent) Dutch (basic Duolingo, but wanting to learn more) My friends describe me as: a grandma I like: cleaning, cooking (apparently I am good at it, especially italian and spanish food), taking care of everyone (as a grandma), order and rules (?) Hobbies: board games, watching movies, hiking, stargazing and parties (even if I am a grandma I know when it?s time to party and when it is not) Past experiences: Last year I lived in Sweden and I shared a small apartment with a person and this year I live in Paris in a building with my own room and a shared kitchen with 50 people. I never had any problem with my neighbors and I like to spend time together cooking, eating or having fun. What I expect: To find some nice flatmates or neighbors who I can consider friends. Ideally, I would like some personal time but also some daily time together at night (if we feel like so) to have dinner together or just watch a movie or play a game. Also some responsible people who are able to organize themselves to take care of chores.
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hugo
Hugo 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Tristan
Tristan 22
Male · Student
Geboren en woon mijn hele leven in US. Ik heb a US bachelor degree in Biochem en wil mijn medische opleiding in Groningen volgen. Ik kom naar NL voor het opkomende semester en zoek een studio appartement voor het school jaar. Ik ben een verantwoordelijke, hard werkende student en heb banen gehad sinds ik was 16 en heb al verscheidene keren op mezelf gewoond terwijl ik studeerde op de Universiteit. Mijn moeder is Nederlandse en ik heb dual staatsburgerschap en heb nog familie in verschillende plaatsen in NL. Wij hebben mijn hele leven NL bezocht ongeveer iedere 2 jaar. Ik beschouw NL mijn tweede thuis. Born and living in US. I have a US college degree and starting my medical program at RUG in Sept and don't have housing yet. I am a very responsible, hard working student and have had part time jobs since I was 16 years old. Lived in my own apartments throughout college. Will arrive in NL Aug 25th and can attend viewings virtually via Whatsapp prior to that date. I have family in NL and consider NL my second home.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
lars
lars 19
Male · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Lars, 19 jaar en ik woon nu nog in Ede. Ik handbal veel en vind het leuk om met vrienden iets te ondernemen. Vanaf september ga ik studeren in Delft en ben dus opzoek naar een gezellig huis!
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
michelle
michelle 17
Female · Working student
Searching in: Breda | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Johannes
Johannes 17
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Johannes, ik woon in Bolsward en begin volgend schooljaar aan de studie werktuigbouwkunde aan de TU Twente. Vandaar dat ik opzoek ben naar een kamer in de omgeving van Enschede. Ik ben vrij rustig en hou mijn leefomgeving schoon en opgeruimd. In mijn vrije tijd werk ik graag aan de zonneboot die ik met vrienden heb. Daarnaast hou ik ervan om te hardlopen, te bakken en dingen met mijn vrienden te ondernemen.
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
va
va 23
Male · Working student
Hiii, I am a first-year Masters Student at Vrije University Amsterdam studying Neurosciences looking for accommodation. I am fully vaccinated against COVID-19. I come from the lovely country of Greece where I have been working for the past year. I have spent the last four years before that in Oxford, UK where I got my bachelor's degree. I am a very hard-working person, exceptionally tidy and clean (I am a molecular biologist I am basically trained professionally in these qualities :p). I am very friendly and can get along very easily with everyone. I hope that you could accept me for your accommodation :))
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lotte
Lotte 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Aniek
Aniek 25
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd