Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19263 Tenants in Netherlands

Gillis
Gillis 24
Male · Student
Hallo, ik ben Gillis, 24 jaar, woonachtig in Zeist, ik woon nu nog bij mijn ouders in huis, maar ik ben van plan daar binnenkort verandering in te brengen. Ik houd van Netflixen, socialiseren en zo nu en dan samen met anderen wat drinken (of eten).
Searching in: Tilburg + 20 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alexej
Alexej 21
Male · Working
Hello, I am Alexej Schilke and 21 years old. Right now I am living in Fulda, Germany. At the moment I am participating in a federal volunteer service in a kindergarten, it makes really a lot of fun and is an experience on its own :) Soon I am going to start studying Psychology at the University of Maastricht. That's why I am searching for a room/apartment to a monthly price until 700€. I am a not a smoker or owner of a pet, therefore these rules would not mind me. In addition I am a tidy and relaxed person. I like to spent some time alone in tranquility to recharge my mental battery. So I hope to get in touch with you and to discuss further matters about the accommodation. Best regards Alexej Schilke
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Paola
Paola 23
Female · Working student
Hello, I'm a 23-year-old French girl coming to The Hague for a 6 month internship in Europol starting in October (I can start renting in September). I'm a very social, easy-going person, I love having drinks, cooking, and spending time with friends. Since I've lived in shared flats before, I think I know how to respect each other's privacy.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 20
Female · Student
I am a french student in FOOD SCIENCE in Rennes (France) and I will be doing my internship at AVEBE research Centre starting 1st of september for 5 month. I am a cool person, easy to live and respectful of the others. I like to have fun with my friends (share a diner, have a drink, and go dancing) but also stay quiet at home to do some drawings (Mangas, persons, landscape..). I also like to do sports (hiking, horse back riding and I discovered last year Windsurf!). I am impatient to arrive in Groningen to discover the city and its area. I hope my profile will be of interest for you. I lookforward hearing from you.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 28
Female · Working student
I am a PhD student from Germany looking for an apartment in Amsterdam during my traineeship at the European Medicines Agency starting in October.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Elif
Elif 25
Female
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sterre
Sterre 20
Female · Student
Hey, my name is Umaima. I'm looking for a room for 6 months. I'm an international student doing my minor at UVA. I study in the Univeristy of Groningen where I am completing my bachelors. I would prefer someplace semi-furnished to furnished.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Radjeshry
Radjeshry 25
Female · Student
I love cooking, binge watch series on Netflix and reading. I also have fond of plants in my environment. I am actually also a real homebody and keep my sports/study business outside the door. I keep my space very tidy and like neatness and harmony in the house. I am not a really partyer. Actually I am really of the quiet club.
Searching in: Wageningen | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jannik Witte
Jannik Witte 22
Male · Student
Hi iedereen, Ik ben de Jannik en op zoek naar en kamer voor mijn buitenlandse practica vanaf oktober tot einde februari.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 24
Male · Working
Hi! I got a new and exciting job in the Netherlands in an International Maritime and Engineering company and I am planning to move there by the end of July or by the first days of August. Ik sprecht geen Netherlands but I am trying to learn it! I am currently looking for a room in Dordrecht area, but open too for Dordrecht and Breda as good connections exist with the rest of the Netherlands. I am 24 y.o. I like to practice sports, healthy cooking and visiting new places!! I like calm roommates and I hate disturbing others too. As far as I know, I will working on weekdays and I would like to work out after it, so I guess I won't spend much time at home. However, I'll be always open for a beer or a walk! No smoker, fan of pets but not owner of any (neither willing to).
Searching in: Dordrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Eliseba
Eliseba 17
Female
Searching in: Ede | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Karlotta
Karlotta 19
Female · Student
I'm going to start studying Creative Media and Game Technologies in September. I love cooking, drawing and playing football :)
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rië
Rië 23
Female · Student
Een rustig/chill/vrolijk meisje dat kan lachen om de stomste grappen. En toekomstig kunst-docent waarvoor ik komend jaar voor ga afstuderen. Verder heb ik veel hobby's zoals het spelen van saxofoon (geen zorgen, ik oefen bij mijn ouders), karate en natuurlijk creatieve dingen maken. Dat betekend niet dat ik het niet ontzettend fijn vind als het huis opgeruimd en schoon is. Ik vind het heel gezellig om zo nu en dan met mensen samen te eten en te koken. Voor een goeie Japanse keuken moet je mij uitnodigen ;)
Searching in: Ede | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Christina
Christina 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Magdalena
Magdalena 22
Female · Student
Hi! I’m Magdalena :) I’m 22 years old and I’m from Poland. As of September I’m starting my Msc in Neurosciences in Groningen. I am an easy going and open minded person who enjoys going out for a coffee or a drink with friends (but not too often;) ). I enjoy reading dark Nordic sagas and exploring their culture. I like sports, especially jogging. I would say that I’m a social person (when you get to know me), but don’t get me wrong I value peace and during most days you can find me in my room with some interesting books (or studing). Additionally, I was told that I am a good cooker so my future roommates will hopefully have a chance to confirm it;)
Searching in: Groeningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Loukas
Loukas 24
Male · Working student
Love music and cycling and skiing! I'm pretty friendly and social person.
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Eliza
Eliza 20
Female · Working student
Originally I'm from Latvia but since last August I've been studying in The Hague as a user experience designer at THUAS. I'm creative and quite active so painting, making things with my hands, or doing different sports activities will be what you will see me doing in my spare time.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd