Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Cristiana
Cristiana 24
Male
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Constantijn
Constantijn 21
Male
Searching in: Arnhem | Room | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Jarike
Jarike 17
Female · Student
Hallo, Ik ben Jarike en op zoek naar een nette kamer in Groningen. Ik hou van gezelligheid en ben sociaal en netjes. Ik studeer aan het MBO in Groningen (tweedejaars).
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Andreia-Mirela
Andreia-Mirela 19
Female · Working student
Hey everybody! I'm Mirela, 19 years old, currently working but soon will also be a student. I'm looking for a cozy room for myself where I can relax and have my own time after work and school. I am very friendly, open-minded and tidy. I will be studying International Business at HU University of Applied Sciences. Some of my hobbies are videogames, reading and make-up, and I also love animals. Let me know if you have any offer for me, and hope you have an awesome day, just like yourself!
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Omar
Omar 28
Male · Student
hihi
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 19
Male · Working student
Searching in: Zwolle + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mark
Mark 23
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Mark. Ik ben een student HBO bouwkunde met uitstroomprofiel architectuur. Vanaf augustus/september ga wil ik beginnen met een stage in Rotterdam. Voor tijdens deze periode zoek ik een leuke plek om te wonen.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lucia
Lucia 28
Female · Working
My name is Lucia and I'm searching for a place where to stay with my 2 super educated bunnies (they are used to stay only in one room with me). We have a roomba with us, because I care for cleaning and to have a good feeling in my house. I'm a fulltime worker and I'd love to find a shared flat. If you have a pet friendly house, please contact me!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
P.V James
P.V James 24
Female · Student
My name is Patricia James but you can call me Patty! Am currently a nurse on sint maarten at the White&Yellow Cross Foundation. I'ved lived in the nederlands over 5 years ago, thats where i studied my nursing, beforw moving back to sint maarten in 2017. Am a hard working , caring, clean and honest person! I would love to come back to the nederlands to further my studies so that i can have a better future for me and my mom. Looking foward to meeting you in person. Kind regards, Patty😊
Searching in: Den Haag Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
João
João 29
Male · Working
Portuguese designer moving to Amsterdam for the second time! Early stage Dutch learner!
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
peter
peter 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Nieuwkuijk + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Rahmaliyah
Rahmaliyah 21
Female · Student
Hi! I'm an easygoing person interested to be acquainted with others aside from focusing on my studies. Loves music, history, and mangas hehe. I might be the right tenant for you if you're looking for someone who's calm, collected, and just pretty neat in general :3 It's because I'm used to live with quite a lot of people since I have a large family. Hope to find a welcoming place for indefinite period ^^
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Elco
Elco 20
Male · Working student
Hoi! Ik ben Elco en ik ben 20 jaar. Ik werk 4 dagen bij een hovenier in Achterveld en doe daarnaast de vakbekwaam hovenier opleiding in Nijkerk. Doordeweeks en in het weekend ben ik af en toe bij mijn vrienden of vriendin. Hoe omschrijf ik mezelf? Een chille rustige gast!
Searching in: Amersfoort + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Sander
Sander 21
Male · Working
Hey allemaal! Leuk dat je de moeite neemt om op mijn profiel te kijken. Ik ben een 21-jarige kamerzoekende die op dit moment nog woonachtig is in 's-Hertogenbosch. Mijn hobby's zijn voetbal, naar basic gaan en koken. Dat laatste kan ik bevestigen, mits jullie/ jij mij uiteraard toelaten tot jullie/jouw mansion ;-)). Verder hou ik er van om een biertje te drinken met vrienden, lig wel na twee biertjes al onder de tafel, toch iets minder. Maar goed! Hoop jullie hiermee een beetje een inkijkje te geven in wie ik ben! See you???
Searching in: Nieuwegein | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jackie
Jackie 26
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Luanna
Luanna 19
Female
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Petrick
Petrick 23
Male
Student toegepaste psychologie
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Amanjot
Amanjot 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd