Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Joshua
Joshua 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Bartosz
Bartosz 25
Male · Student
Searching in: Amersfoort + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jort
Jort 18
Male · Student
Aankomend student International Studies. Erg sociaal , gezellig enen altijd in voor nieuwe avonturen. Ik hou van goede gesprekken en leer graag nieuwe mensen en culturen kennen. Nu op zoek naar een goede kamer in Leiden, met de juiste mensen om me heen.
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Antriana - Larisa
Antriana - Larisa 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Florin Sebastian
Florin Sebastian 45
Male · Student
45-year Clinical Psychologist student at MSC COgnitive Neuropsychology at Tilburg University, non-smoker, without pets, looking to rent
Searching in: Tilburg | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marco
Marco 18
Male · Student
Wij zijn 5 vrienden die elkaar al jaren kennen. Dit jaar zijn we geslaagd voor het VWO en gaan studeren in Groningen. Het zou helemaal geweldig zijn wanneer we een appartement of huis voor ons vinden, zodat we samen kunnen wonen.
Searching in: Groningen | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Karolina
Karolina 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lakhena
Lakhena 21
Female · Student
Hello, I am Lakhena, a French female student looking for an apartment in Rotterdam where I am currently Living. I study public administration at Erasmus University (Master level student). I'm 21 years old and love houseplants and good food! I am reliable and clean tenant, possibly wanting to renew contract for several years! Thank you!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Brend
Brend 18
Male · Working student
Hobby's, Skateboarden. Bier, ja Beste game:cs:go Opzoek naar een gamer op de campus of in het centrum van Enschede.
Searching in: Hengelo + 1 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Giovanna
Giovanna 28
Female · Working
We are Giovanna (27; Australian/Irish Psychologist) and Vincent (27; Dutch RPA consultant) looking for a cosy new apartment in the Amsterdam /Utrecht area. As tenants, we are quiet and relaxed, leading a relaxed lifestyle outside of work.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 2,8 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Massieh
Massieh 19
Male · Working student
Hi! My name is Massieh, I'm a 19 year old chemistry student at the Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences. I will soon start my fulltime internship in Amsterdam so to shorten my commute I am eagerly looking for a place to temporarily call my home. Some of my passions include cooking (from good cooking comes good food), reading and making puns.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 27
Female · Looking for a job
My name is Lisa and I am 27 years old. I grew up in a small town close to Stuttgart in Germany. This summer I graduated from my Master in Techno-Anthropology from Aalborg University in Copenhagen and from October on I will be moving to Den Haag to start my first full time job (currently still searching). I did my Bachelor in Communication and Media at the HU in Utrecht, so I already spent four years living in the Netherlands and am really excited to come back and to explore what it’s like to live in Den Haag.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rachel
Rachel 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Levente
Levente 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Martyna
Martyna 24
Female · Working
Digital designer working & living in Amsterdam
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Κωνσταντίνος
Κωνσταντίνος 28
Male · Working
I'm Konstantinos and I'm from Thessaloniki, I work in the field of logistics and I'm in Amsterdam for 1 month and I started working in a company, right now I'm staying with some friends in the east, generally I'm looking for something long-term in terms of accommodation and I would like to be possible for registration. I am sociable and quite comfortable in terms of cohabitation, I find that with good mood and understanding everything is done
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Wouter
Wouter 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Wouter, 18 jaar, en ik studeer International Tourism Management bij BUAS.
Searching in: Breda + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Eline
Eline 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Eline, ik ben 18 jaar en ik ga volgend jaar Biotechnologie studeren in Wageningen. Ik vind het hartstikke leuk om gezellige dingen te doen met mijn vrienden zoals samen gaan eten, dagjes uit en op vakantie gaan. Verder doe ik nog aan wedstrijdzemmen als hobby.
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd