Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Imme
Imme 22
Searching in: Nijmegen | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Manthe
Manthe 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Henrik
Henrik 21
Male · Student
I'm studying E&BE at UU for 3 years now and already love the city. I am from a small town in germany close to Enschede. I spent my year after my highschool graduation in America, Philadelphia to find myself and travel a lot. Therefore I'd describe myself as pretty mature, reliable and friendly. I can speak german, english, some dutch and some spanish but I am constantly working on my languages!
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Elise
Elise 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mike
Mike 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Arnhem Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 32 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Rosa
Rosa 25
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nathan
Nathan 23
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Rob In
Rob In 29
Male
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Eduard
Eduard 27
Male · Working
Ik woon al voor 5 jaar met veel plezier in mijn huidige studio, maar ik ben opzoek naar wat anders in de regio Utrecht.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 29
Male · Working
Searching in: Arnhem + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ana Izabel
Ana Izabel 27
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Ana Izabel and I am 27 years old. I speak English and Portuguese and I'm trying to learn Dutch! :) I'm friendly and easy-going. I have lived on my own before and like to keep my place clean and tidy. I'm not really the sort to throw a house party. I'm planning to move to Enschede in August to study Physiotherapy, so I'm looking for a place to live! If I find a suitable place, I'd be happy to stay for the duration of the course, which four years. I'm hoping to find a place which will allow me to take my two cats. They are very well behaved, clean, and quiet. They are indoors-only. I promise they would make excellent tenants! If you have a property to rent, please don't hesitate to get in touch! :)
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Three roomies
Three roomies 22
Female · Working student
Wij zijn 3 vrolijke dames die op het moment al samen wonen maar toe zijn aan iets nieuws. 2 meiden zijn Nederlands en de derde Roemeens. Wij zoeken een knus huisje in Amsterdam, waar wij ons thuis van kunnen maken. We are 3 friends who already are roommates and are looking for a new place. 2 of us are Dutch and the other is Romanian. We are looking for a cozy flat to turn into our new home.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Nina en ik ben 18 jaar oud. Ik ben een sociale meid en ik houd erg van koken. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik graag met vrienden en ik ben ook altijd wel in voor een feestje (nu kan dat jammer genoeg niet) of iets anders gezelligs. Ik ben wel serieus bezig met mijn studie Socialwork aan de Hanzehogeschool. Ik zoek een netjes huis waar je gezellig een praatje kan maken met elkaar.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yvonne
Yvonne 25
Female · Working
25 jarige, afgestudeerd als pedagoog, maar nu werkzaam als ambulant begeleider voor volwassenen met hersenletsel (vast contract). Ik vind het gezellig om samen te eten, een filmpje te kijken of een spelletje te spelen. Ik ben netjes, verantwoordelijk en ervaren met op mijzelf wonen. Ik ben op zoek naar een appartement voor mijzelf.
Searching in: Soest + 2 Km | Apartment | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Benedikt
Benedikt 20
Male · Student
Hi, I'm Ben! I'll start studying International Business at RUG this summer. Therefore, I'm currently looking for a room in Groningen. I am very active, engaged and outgoing. My hobbies are surfing, all kinds of other sports and occasionally going out.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Osaze
Osaze 34
Male · Working
Hello everyone, My name is Osaze, I recently completed my Postgraduate degree at Durham University in September 2020 and have been working ever since first with Amazon and currently with the UK civil Service as a work coach. Unfortunately my contract terminates at the end of the current month (March). I have decided to continue my academic/job development in the Netherlands and with the help of the Job search visa, i am a step closer to that. I am looking for a room where i can call home during my time in Netherlands. I don't smoke nor do I drink alcohol, my hobbies include cooking, reading, listening to music and taking long walks. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you.
Searching in: Amersfoort + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Noa
Noa 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jesse
Jesse 22
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd