Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

7907 Tenants in Netherlands

Victor
Victor 41
Male · Working
My name is Victor, I have lived in Madrid for many years, where I still have my home and I have shared apartments with people from different backgrounds peacefully so I know very well the basic rules for a harmonious coexistence. I consider myself a friendly person, organized and respectful of other people's privacy. I go to the gym regularly, I also dedicate some time of my day to meditation. I love to travel, eat well, and overall have a healthy lifestyle, always trying to be attentive to the quality of my thoughts. Professionally, I dedicate myself to the Hospitality Industry where I have held a middle manager position for years so I usually work at nights and during the weekend. In 2022, after a long period of stability, I moved to Dublin, with the aim of improving my English skills and living new experiences.I have a comfortable economic situation and I tend to be very stable at work. I am very interested in the room you have available and I have the means to demostraste solvency and enough to face the relevant payments. It would be a pleasure to get to meet each other, see the room, and who knows, perhaps also live together in the near future. I look forward for your response. Best regards, Victor
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nishka
Nishka 25
Female · Student
I am a clean, sociable and attentive 25yo Masters of Economics student at the UvA coming to the end of my study. I work part time and am looking for something for 3-6 months with possible extension in a respectful space anywhere in Amsterdam. I am not fussy and have so far lived with many international flatmates and built lasting connections. My budget is a maximum of 800 euros incl. I would love to schedule a viewing/call/coffee to meet in person if I fullfill your requirements.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Benjamin
Benjamin 30
Male · Working
Beste verhuurders, Ik ben een rustige en betrouwbare huurder met een fulltime baan in de zorg en een wekelijkse opleiding. In mijn vrije tijd breng ik graag tijd door met vrienden of lees ik een goed boek thuis. Ik rook niet en zorg altijd dat de huur op tijd wordt betaald. Als huurder vind ik het belangrijk om een opgeruimd en net huis te hebben en ik ben dan ook altijd bereid om hieraan bij te dragen. Ik vind het leuk om te koken en zal mijn keuken dan ook met zorg behandelen. U kunt erop rekenen dat ik makkelijk in de omgang ben en aan alle eisen zal voldoen. Ik hoop dat ik een geschikte kandidaat ben voor uw woning en kijk er naar uit om van u te horen. Met vriendelijke groet,
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Anya
Anya 19
Female · Working student
My name is Anya, I’m originally from the US but I grew up mostly in Spain and also a bit in Southeast Asia. I'll soon be in my final year of the Media, Art, Design and Architecture Bachelor at the VU. For work I'm a bartender, but also a research assistant for one of my professors. When I'm not busy with all of that, I love to visit museums, paint, take care of my plants, go bouldering or for walks (when the weather allows!). Feel free to let me know if there’s anything else that’s needed!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Bogdan
Bogdan 23
Male · Working
Non smoker non drinker no drugs. Quiet and tidy.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 24
Female · Student
Hallo allemaal! I am doing my master’s in cultural history and heritage at Utrecht University, so I am on the lookout for a place to stay from August until the summer of 2025. Until now I have been living with 3 roommates and I love it! I like being social with my roommates, but also having time to myself sometimes. In my free time I am a bit of a hobby-hopper, so I enjoy trying out new things. I am currently teaching myself how to knit:) I also love languages, and I have been learning dutch for a while now so I am looking forward to practicing even more when I move! I am not a huge party goer, but I do enjoy a night out once in a while. I mostly spend my time at home or at the library studying, maybe a weekly activity or two. I will be in Norway until August, so I will not be available for viewings in person, but I will gladly do one online over zoom, teams or whatsapp! If you think I would be a good fit as your tenant/roommate please contact me!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
은서
은서 23
Female · Student
I am looking for home to stay from May to Aug in Amsterdam or Rotterdam. Anyone wants to show your room, you can send me a massage anytime. Thank you.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Jevaughn
Jevaughn 19
Male · Student
- Hello I'm a 19-year-old student from Curacao, eager to secure accommodation Near Delft(The Hague, Zuid Holland) or ofcourse in Delft before my arrival on July 17th for TU Delft. I'm willing to pay for a few months in advance to ensure a smooth transition. About me: 💰 Budget: Around €650 per month. 🧹 Extremely tidy and dedicated to studies. 🔬 Passionate about physics and cooking. 🌍 Fluent in English, Dutch, Papiamentu, and conversational in Spanish.
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jean-Dyelo
Jean-Dyelo 27
Male · Student
Ik ben een werkende jonge, en ik hou van fysiek werk Ik ben serious en ik wil mijzelf ontwikkelen in een mooie woning in de buurt van mijn baan. Mijn hobbies zijn gymen en video spelletjes. Met vriendelijke groet, Jean
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Naya
Naya 26
Female · Working
I’m a 26 year old girl from Australia working in the tv commercial and video production world as a producer working remotely and currently looking for fulltime work. I love to read and hanging out with friends, I can be very socially but also love my alone time and quiet. I love eating good food but can only make the most basic food 😅 I’m original from Denmark but have lived in Australia most of my life. I speak English and Danish My budget is under 1,100 :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Tybaltia
Tybaltia 17
Not important · Student
Hallo! Ik heet Tybaltia. Ik ben Amerikaans. Ik spreek een beetje Nederlands. I am starting in the linguistics program at UVA in the Fall and am looking for a room nearby. I am happy to do chores and I like to cook. I do not smoke nor have pets, and I am transfemme nonbinary. I'm learning Dutch, Latin, French, and German, hoping to learn more, although I am not fluent yet. Hoping to join VOS Linguistics study group at UVA once I start classes. Would like to move in mid-August, happy to pay for full month. Tot ziens! ~Tybaltia (She/It)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lila
Lila 23
Female · Student
Hi! I am going to be moving to Leiden this summer to begin studying Molecular Biology at Leiden University’s MSc programme. I am excited to start this new adventure and hope to find a room that will allow for a smooth transition for this next chapter. I am a very considerate roommate who is clean, quiet and responsible. I love reading, music, outdoor activities and travel. I have rented several apartments in my time as a college student in the United States and then again while working post college. I am a born and raised New Yorker with dual US and German citizenship and this is my first time living abroad for an extended period of time. I am available to meet with potential roommates and landlords via Skype since I am still currently living in the United States. I hope we can connect soon!
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Raluca
Raluca 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam-Duivendrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Carlotta
Carlotta 29
Female · Working
Hoi hoi, ik ben op zoek naar een appartement van minimaal 30m2. Het liefst met een klein balkonnetje. Ik werk momenteel fulltime binnen de GGZ in Arnhem. Op dit moment woon ik reeds in Nijmegen, ben echter voor de langere termijn op zoek naar een nieuwe plek. Ik zou mezelf omschrijven als een rustige en erg nette huurder.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Justine
Justine 30
Female · Student
I am a 30-year-old Canadian, from Montréal, who has recently been appointed as a lawyer. I am looking for an appartement from mid-april to mid-october. I am used to living in a shared apartment, as I have had many roommates. I enjoy meeting new people and connecting with my roommates, as well as enjoying my alone time to read in a café. I also enjoy yoga and going out with friends. Looking forward to meet you :)
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Larissa
Larissa 19
Female · Working
hey ik ben larissa ben 19 jaar oud, ik heb een job als security. goeie eigenschappen : netjes, geordend en hygiënisch. ik hou heel erg van gymen en gefocused zijn.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Barbara
Barbara 42
Female · Working
Hallo, We zijn gehuwde stel en zoeken we naar een plek voor ons :).
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Cecile
Cecile 18
Female · Student
Hoihoi, ik ben op zoek naar een leuke en betaalbare woning in Leiden. Mijn plan is om volgend jaar hier filosofie te gaan studeren. Verder ben ik ben niet zo'n fan van veel uitgaan maar hou zeker wel van gezelligheid :)
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd