Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Lucia
Lucia 19
Female · Student
Hi, I’m 19 year old soon-to-be student of physics in Groningen. I am a quiet but friendly and open-minded person with a healthy sense of humour, looking forward to share some good laughs with my future roommate(s). When it comes to science, I’m interested in astronomy and rocket science, but I’m most keen on particle and quantum physics. I find the stuff extremely fascinating and would like to work in the field in the future, so I am very serious about my university studies. I’m a science enthusiast, but I also enjoy art and music; I’m an avid piano player and I love to draw (realistic portraits mostly). My favourite music genres are rock and metal from the 20th century (but you wouldn’t guess that from my appearance, which is much more conservative). With all honesty, I am not a party person (I’m more on the introverted side of the spectrum), but I don’t mind occasional social events. I will be equally happy getting to know new people as I will be reading sci-fi books or watching tv-shows in my room. I’m from Slovakia, but I’m fluent in Spanish and English and I’m already learning some Dutch.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Twan
Twan 20
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Twan en ik ben 20 jaar oud. Per 1 september 2021 zet ik mijn studie Human Resource Management voort in het tweede jaar bij de Hanze. Het lijkt mij erg leuk om samen te wonen met een aantal huisgenoten. Zelf hou ik van gezelligheid en om dingen te ondernemen. Bovendien vind ik uitgaan en sporten leuk. Tot slot ben ik netjes en ordelijk.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Roxanne
Roxanne 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Babette
Babette 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 24
Female
Searching in: Noordwijkerhout | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Querine
Querine 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nikolija
Nikolija 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Oliana
Oliana 19
Female · Student
I´m an open-minded, talkative and adventurous prospective student who loves to learn about different cultures and meet new people. I´m looking for a shared apartment to share the fun life has to offer. I´ll start my studies (Cultural Anthropology and Development Sociology)at the UvA in September.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Demi
Demi 22
Female · Working
Mijn naam is Demi en ik ben 23 jaar oud. Ik ben werkzaam bij de gemeente Nijmegen voor 36 uur in de week. In mijn vrije tijd spreek ik af met familie en vrienden, pak ik graag een terrasje of ga ik wandelen. Ik ben opzoek naar een studio of appartement voor mezelf en ik hoop dat ik dat hier kan vinden!
Searching in: Nijmegen | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jan
Jan 23
Male · Student
Hi! I am a student from Germany who is starting his master's degree at the Campus Fryslân of the University of Groningen in September. I'd consider myself an open-minded and friendly person who is always up to new experiences and challenges. As a roommate, I am laid-back, and reasonably tidy and orderly. For the past few years, I lived with my partner and during a semester abroad I shared a flat with other students. I always enjoyed socializing with my roommates, whether it is cooking together, just having a nice chat or doing other activities together. Still, I think that everyone needs their private space, so my motto in regard to living with other people is always "everything can, nothing has to". My favourite activities include travelling, playing music, reading, going to concerts, cooking, hiking and bike tours.
Searching in: Leeuwarden + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sanne
Sanne 22
Female
Searching in: Nijmegen | Apartment | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Vera
Vera 21
Female · Student
Aankomende september begin ik aan de studie Koreastudies op de universiteit van Leiden. Omdat ik erg ver weg woon zoek ik een kamer!
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Anas
Anas 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Den Haag + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd