Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Esther
Esther 20
Female · Working student
Ik ben 20 jaar oud, netjes en rustig. Na twee tussen jaren in het buitenland ga ik nu studeren in Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rachel
Rachel 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Max
Max 24
Male · Working
Hey there ! Searching for a shared flat in the heart of Amsterdam. I am moving from Dusseldorf to Amsterdam due to a new job opportunity. Would love to find friendly roommates which are also busy during the week but active on the weekend. I'm a open minded and neatly/clean guy. Positive Vibes only. Languages: English / german Hobbies: Gym, soccer, running Age 24 Best Max
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Katharina
Katharina 20
Female · Student
Hey there, my name is Kathi, I'm 19, originally from Germany and currently in my first year at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam in the 'Philosophy, Politics and Economics' Bachelors programme. I work as an online English-German translator on the side and in my free time I like reading, arts and crafts, cooking or going out with friends and taking care of my plants. I would be down to hangout in the evening with my new flatmates with a glass of wine or a tea. I don't smoke, I'm good at respecting other peoples privacy and like a clean and orderly environment. Ideally the room would be furnished and in Amsterdam Zuid, Oost or West. Registration is important for me.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gabriele
Gabriele 19
Male · Working student
Hi , my name is Gabriele I'm coming in netherland to study at university and to work at the same time, i'm a clean and private person that knows how to live with other people. I'm looking for a room where i can study in peace and live with good flatmates.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marta
Marta 22
Female · Working student
Hello! I am Marta and I am from Spain. I am 22 years-old and I come because I have a 10-months paid internship in Amsterdam. I have been living in shared apartments for 5 years, and in different countries. I am openminded, I like spending time with my flatmates but also having my space :) I do not mind if we have visits in the flat from time to time, everything is just about talking! I am clean and organized, and I respect the rules.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Parvati
Parvati 36
Female · Working
Hi everyone ! My name is Parvati, I'm Italian 36 y.o. and my boyfriend Hector is Costarican. We are looking for a studio or a big room with at least one registration possible. We need a place from October possibly not too far from the city centre. Our budget is around €1200 About myself, I'm a very positive person, l love travelling and I spent the past 7 years overseas. I'm very social but also very busy because I work in wellness and I'm also taking a course of acupuncture. My boyfriend is a programmer and a musician, at the moment he is working remotely. We both really enjoy cooking and sharing food with others. Hope to hear something soon then ! Cheers
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Soukaina
Soukaina 23
Female · Student
Hello Everyone, I’m Soukaina. I’m almost 24 years and I come from Italy and actually looking for a room in Amsterdam or nearly. I’m a kind girl who loves cook and traveling. I’m clean and respectful. 💕
Searching in: Amstelveen + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Eli
Eli 27
Male · Student
Need some help; Dear People, I am a recent graduate of Erasmus, RSM (and former architects and urban planning grad), and Currently finalizing job offers and need a room only for a short stay (one month or so) Starting > 25th of September, I?m currently in the capelle area. \max price,~including 480 Euros, Given that I'm mostly busy studying& researching, I don't mind the distance from the university or city center that much except for the cleanliness, tidiness, and healthy atmosphere of the place. I am organized, disciplined, considerate, and cooperative, If you have any suitable options anywhere in Rotterdam, Capelle, Delft, or Hague let me know ASAP Thanks, Eli (Ali)
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kathi
Kathi 28
Female
We are looking for an apartment to rent long term , preferably within a month. We are loving, kind, socially aware and have eco friendly values. Our income is stable and we are happy to talk. My partner is a working professional, builder and woodcrafts man and I am at the end of my Masters Degree in Psychology. It is in our interest to create a healthy clean environment for a new home. Our hobbies are arts and crafts , organic cooking, yoga, music and nature activities .
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Gwen
Gwen 28
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Judith
Judith 23
Female · Student
Hi, I'm a 23 year-old student moving to Utrecht to do a research master in child psychology at the UU this September. I'm friendly, tidy and used to living with many roommates.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Philipp
Philipp 23
Male · Working student
Hello 👋🏽 I recently finished my Bachelor in Industrial Engineering at the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology and started my Masters in Innovation Management this September. I am living in Helmond, which is quite far away from the University. Therefore I try to find a room in a nice environment in Eindhoven. I am a social and open person, who hopes to take as much experiences and friends from Eindhoven back to Germany. The last three years I lived in a student flat share with 2 fellow students. It would be nice to find such a flat again in Eindhoven, where we can spend the evenings together. In my free time you'll see me outside doing sports (I play football and Tennis in a club but can be enthusiastic about any kind of activity), going on trips or cooking some new receipts. Have a nice day, Philipp
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km Temporary | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nerea
Nerea 26
Female
HOI!! I'm Nerea, I'm 26 years old and I'm Spanish. I used to bean au pair in Rotterdam living with a Dutch family, I have been here for 3 years. I still keep the contact with my host family so if you need reference they can provide you with it. I have a intership contract in Amsterdam as a graphic designer because I love living here. I am looking for room ASAP. I am a very sociable, active and responsible person, but above all very independent. I have already shared a flat before during my university years, so coexistence is not a problem for me. I believe that the key to coexistence is communication, empathy and respect, so if I have a problem with someone I take some time to reflect and once the situation is analyzed I speak directly with the person in question to be able to solve the problem as soon as possible. If you have any questions I will be willing to answer them. I would like to hear from you. Regards. Nerea.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mahmoud
Mahmoud 27
Male · Looking for a job
I'm looking for a calm inviting home full of inspiring housemates. Even though I enjoy my solitude which allows me to work on my art, I believe occasional kitchen gatherings are vital to keep my spirit high.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rosalie
Rosalie 19
Female · Working student
19 jaar, hobby muzikant, vervangend filiaalleider bij Aldi, leraar Engels en geschiedenis in opleiding. Op zoek naar een kamer voor mijn studie in Utrecht.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Steffen
Steffen 22
Male · Working student
Ik ben Steffen, 22 jaar en momenteel woonachtig in Drachten. Samen met mijn vriendin ben ik op zoek naar een leuk appartement om de komende jaren in door te brengen. Ik volg momenteel de studie Technische Bedrijfskunde aan de Hanzehogeschool Groningen en zit in mijn derde leerjaar. Mijn vriendin is inmiddels afgestudeerd en werkende bij de organisatie 'Fier' te Leeuwarden. Wij zijn twee gezellige rustige jongeren die houden van ondernemen, reizen, fitness en gezelligheid.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Madelief
Madelief 19
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Madelief en ik ben 19 jaar oud. Ik ben tweedejaars communicatiestudent aan de Hanzehogeschool. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Groningen met gezellige huisgenoten. Ik hou van gezelligheid en lekker drankjes doen. Hopelijk zie ik jullie snel!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd