Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11837 Tenants in Netherlands

Dalila
Dalila 20
Female · Working student
Hello! I'm a 21 year old Spanish student and worker looking for a rental room in the Netherlands. I have a degree in Interntional trade and also play semi professional football.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Łukasz
Łukasz 30
Male · Looking for a job
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ghislain
Ghislain 20
Male · Working student
Hi, I'm Ghislain, a political science student at UvA and a part-time worker. I have previously lived in Maastricht and here in Amsterdam where I have rented rooms in town and lived in shared spaces with other people. I have the privilege of having two parents to support my studies and I can transfer their credentials if needed. I can additionally send you reference pictures of the departure conditions of my previous rooms. Additional info: I am turning 21 this year, am fluent in English and French having lived in 5 different countries (US, UK, France, Belgium, and Netherlands), and love meeting new people! I hope to hear news from you soon! Ghislain Limagne
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 21
Female · Working student
Hello my name is Nina, 21 years old and I am a University student from Stuttgart, Germany. As part of my International Business studies, I have to do an internship abroad, which I will start on February 27th in Hoofddorp. The internship will last six months, until August 31, 2023. For this period I am looking for a nice place to stay, which I would treat as my own home. I am a non-smoker and a quiet person by nature, so a shared apartment would not be an option for me. I hope you can help me realize my dream of living in the Netherlands. For further questions about me as a person, please feel free to contact me anytime. Love, Nina
Searching in: Hoofddorp + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Anwar Ul
Anwar Ul 37
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Pablo
Pablo 32
Male · Working
I am a post-doctoral researcher working at Wageningen University & Research for the duration of 2023 and 2024. I am looking for a place to rent long-term.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Pablo
Pablo 24
Male
Hi! I?m Pablo, a young spaniard that will be living and working in Den Haag for the next fiew months. I?m looking for a room to rent and I?m respectful, organized, and clean.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Cynthia
Cynthia 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Deventer + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sem
Sem 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Haarlem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ignacio Michelini
Ignacio Michelini 37
Male · Working
Hello. My name is Ignacio. I am from Uruguay. I moved to the Netherlands for work and I am looking for a shared apartment, a room to rent. The closer to Schiphol Airport, the better. Or it's just easy to go to the airport. My job is in the aviation industry. It could be something to share or a small studio. My budget is between €500 - €600 with utilities included. A bit about myself: I am 37 years old. I studied law but never work as a lawyer. I also study aviation. I am single without pets. I don`t smoke. I am a healthy person who likes to ride bicylce, practise yoga and hiking. I love plants and outdoor activities. I am clean and neat and like to live in a place clean and tidy as well. Thanks in advance. Ignacio
Searching in: Zaandam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kelly
Kelly 30
Female · Working student
De laatste maanden ben ik mij gaan verdiepen in de sociale psychologie aan de Radboud universiteit. Het heeft me geholpen om meer mijn eigen pad te bewandelen en ik zou mijn leven er graag meer naar vormen door te gaan wonen waar mijn werk is. 🍄 Heb jij een plekje voor mij in/ om Nijmegen? 🍄 Vanaf eind januari kom ik voor een half jaar afstudeerstage lopen in Nijmegen. Daarna ben ik van plan om in de omgeving te blijven wonen en werken. Wat ik kom brengen is een zachte& rustige sfeer en een enthousiasme voor het leven. Ik uit me voornamelijk in dans, zang, zwemmen, fotografie, in contact met (huis)dieren en in onze gezellige gesprekken samen. Verder ben ik een nette huurder. Ik ben graag een aantal uren per dag op mezelf en heb graag mensen om me heen om mee samen te leven. Laten we kennis maken, Kelly
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ali
Ali 21
Male · Working student
Ik ben Ali ik woon in Ede en ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in Ede of in de omgeveing
Searching in: Veenendaal + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ad
Ad 56
Male
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Dev
Dev 20
Male · Working student
I’m in Rotterdam for my bachelor's at Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences and am looking for a new place as my current lease ends soon. I like to read, listen to music, take walks in nature, and love a balanced social life, but definitely need my alone time. Absolutely love exploring new places/music and meeting new people and have absolutely no problem when it comes to carrying my weight with things like cleaning, cooking, etc. Do let me know if your space is still available!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Raquel
Raquel 32
Female · Working
I am Spanish, 32 years old. I am looking for a room in Amersfoort. I work as a cook in a hotel that's why I'm the best tenant, I'll never be home😃 And the best part, I will never have visitors because I am alone in the country.
Searching in: Amersfoort | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
fabio
fabio 21
Male · Working
Hi I'm Fabio, I'm pizza maker, I'm in Amsterdam for work. I'm very sociable, I like: football, cooking, listen music, talk and compare whit other people
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Ronja
Ronja 21
Female · Working student
I'm a 21-year-old student currently living in Alkmaar while working and finishing my bachelor's at the University of Amsterdam in communication and data science. I'm currently looking for a room anywhere closer to Amsterdam to be closer to my university. I speak fluent Finnish, English, Swedish, and intermediate Dutch, but I hope to be fluent soon. :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Natasha
Natasha 48
Female · Working
Mijn naam is Natasha. Ik ben sociaal werker per beroep. Persoonlijke ontwikkeling is voor mij belangrijk, daarom volg ik regelmatig cursussen en trainingen op het gebied van communicatie en coaching. Ik ben netjes en rustig, betrouwbaar, houd van mijn privacy. Bovendien heb ik veel interessen, houd van de natuur, lezen, reizen, diepgaande gesprekken en lekker kletsen met een kopje koffie erbij. Ik zoek een fijne schone woonruimte waar ik me thuis kan voelen.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd