Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Lotte
Lotte 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
António
António 22
Male · Working student
Hey Kamernet! My name is António Nunes and I am from Portugal. Currently, I am working in FeyeCon, Weesp doing my master thesis. After this, I will be formed in Chemical and Biochemical Engineering. I am from 1998, which means that I have 22 years old right now. As my description phrase says, I am a comunicative, love to talk and to communicate with other people, which makes me very respectful of the other´s privacy and lifes and to conclude my personal descritption I am a friendly person, not into violence, always trying to get an agreement through talking. For my other flat mates, one thing that it is important is that I am very clean. I grew up in a family that always taught me the right manners. Peace and love for eveybody. António Nunes
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Catherine
Catherine 20
Female · Working student
Hi my name is Catherine I am 20 years old from Belfast but I have been studying law for two years in Glasgow so I have experience with living out. I have moved to Rotterdam for a year of exchange. I speak English firstly but I can speak quite a bit of Spanish too! I am sociable and enjoy dinners / drinks / movies / with friends but I also love my alone time and study time. I am clean and I have good manners. Currently I am staying in a hotel and it is costing a lot so please get in touch if you would like a great tenant. I am available for viewings any time!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marit
Marit 18
Female
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Linh
Linh 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Luka
Luka 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 30
Female · Working
Searching in: Gouda + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Pietro
Pietro 30
Male · Looking for a job
I’m Italian and I'm 30. I'm a reliable and self-aware person, but I also know that life hasn't to be taken too seriously, so everyday I try to find space and time to have a laugh. Coming back to me, I'm clean and respectful of other things, and at the same time I'm an easy-going guy who want to see happy people around himself. I'm searching for a place to stay for a long time (at least 6 months or more), where I can register. My ideal time to move in is October 1st, but I can evaluate further possibility. I work as a receptionist for hotels, and this is a full time job. I am a clear and honest person, and having to deal with me will not be disappointing.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Amine
Amine 28
Female · Working student
Hi! If you want more information about me, I would be happy to explain in detail. However, in short, I define myself as a responsible, trustworthy person with two years of work experience and some remarkable academic success. Also, since I care about the time I spend at home, I particularly care about taking good care of the area I live in. That's why I'm looking for a place where I can feel good and safe. Besides, I'm pretty confident about you'll be pleased with me if I will be your new tenant!
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 34 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Irene
Irene 18
Female · Student
Hoi hoi, Aankomend schooljaar wil ik graag in Leeuwarden gaan studeren, daarom ben ik op zoek naar een leuke kamer. het lijkt me leuk om een gezellige studententijd tegemoet te gaan! Zelf wordt ik eind augustus 18, hou ik van sportief bezig zijn en ik ben een opgeruimd type.
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Daniela
Daniela 24
Female · Working student
Hello, and very nice to meet you! 🙂 My name is Daniela Your place really caught my attention, as it seems like the perfect match for me. A bit about me: I am a documentary and real estate photographer, 24 years old - a calm, respectful and open-minded person who likes to keep tidy and also cook a lot! (I’m vegetarian) My favorite things in life are animals, food and nature. 🙃 I also love different type of visual arts, traveling, hiking, camping, and working out (gym & yoga at home). I did my Bachelor in Commercial Photography Bachelor in London, UK, and now continuing my Master’s in Television at the University of Amsterdam. So far, I have lived in Bulgaria, Greece, England, Spain - always sharing flats and houses with other flatmates. I came to Amsterdam because it has been always my dream to live in this magical city. I also have a full-time position in the Butcher’s Social Club. Would you please let me know if we can schedule a call/viewing to discuss the further details about your requirements and the house? Let me know if you have any other questions about me, I would be happy to answer all of them. Hope to hear back from you! All the best and take care! Danny
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lianne
Lianne 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Maeve
Maeve 19
Female · Student
Ik heet Maeve. Ik ben Iers, maar ben opgegroeid in België. Ik zit in het tweede jaar van mijn bachelor in International Studies aan Universiteit Leiden, campus Den Haag. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in een studentenhuis. Ik hou van lezen en naar muziek luisteren, en zit bij een jeugdbeweging in België. Ik kan goed feesten, maar een rustige, gezellige avond bevalt me ook wel af en toe.
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gabriele
Gabriele 23
Male · Student
I'm 23 years old, a Master student of Design from Italy looking for a room in Delft from September to January/February. Let's enjoy cooking, playing, talking and living together (but please don't smoke around me)!
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ishwaq
Ishwaq 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ramon
Ramon 25
Male · Working student
In 2020 ben ik begonnen met mijn (pre-)master AI aan de Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam. Aangezien in 2021 het onderwijs weer fysiek wordt gegeven ben ik op zoek naar een kamer/studio/appartement in omgeving Amsterdam. In het verleden heb ik ook al een aantal jaren op kamers gewoond, dus hier heb ik wel "ervaring" mee. Ik zou mijzelf verder omschrijven als een rustig persoon die altijd zijn afspraken nakomt.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Rein
Rein 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Simone
Simone 30
Female
Searching in: Utrecht | Studio | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd