Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15151 Tenants in Netherlands

Stefan de Knegt
Stefan de Knegt 24
Male · Student
Hi, ik ben Stefan 24 jaar oud en ik woon momenteel in Brielle. Voor mijn studie aan de universiteit van Tilburg is het van belang dat ik een kamer heb, want momenteel 2 uur reizen (enkele reis) is helaas geen doen. Heb jij de goude tip voor mij? Wellicht tot snel, Stefan
Searching in: Brielle Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Elisabete
Elisabete 30
Female · Working
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 28
Female · Working
Searching in: Hilversum + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Max
Max 40
Male · Working
I work for a tech startup located in Amsterdam. My passion is traveling, exploring new cities, and all things urban. I don't smoke and drink responsibly :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Kaylee
Kaylee 21
Female · Working
Quiet and extra neat, working in Amsterdam/Amstelveen
Searching in: Schiphol + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Carlos
Carlos 38
Male · Working
Hoi, ik ben Carlos, 38 jaar en in vaste dienst werkzaam als klantenservice thuismedewerker bij Sony Playstation. Ik kan je helaas niet helpen aan een Playstation 5 maar kan wel wel een relaxte huisgenoot zijn. Op dit moment woon ik in Almelo en wil verhuizen om dichter bij familie te gaan wonen. Vanwege mijn werk bij Playstation heb ik stabiel bekabelt internet nodig en een rustige omgeving. Het hoeft natuurlijk niet muisstil te zijn in huis echter kan het ook geen studentenhuis zijn. Daarnaast ben ik zelf gemakkelijk in de omgang, netjes en weet me in vrijwel elke situatie aan te passen. Mocht je vragen hebben, vraag maar raak. Wie weet tot horens. Groet, Carlos
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Erin
Erin 18
Female · Working student
Searching in: Breda | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Martina
Martina 19
Female · Student
Hello! I'm 19 years old and I'm from Bulgaria. Currently on the hunt for a place to live during my studies. I love to meet new people - down to have fun but also have a serious conversation. I love to watch movies and TV shows, listen to music and expand my knowledge. I like to keep things clean and be helpful.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mirabel
Mirabel 22
Female · Working
I am employed full time and meet the income requirements. I have previous landlord statements, proof of employment and any other documents you might require ready. I am a tidy professional woman.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Alexander
Alexander 25
Male · Working
Greetings, My name is Aleksandras Parsin, and I'm searching for a new apartment together with my girlfriend Weichen Zhang. We are young couple working in our 20s.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Alexane
Alexane 25
Female · Working student
I am a 25 years old french girl studying a Masters in clinical psychology this spring 2023. I have been working and travelling around the world for 3 years now and am ready to go back to my studies. I am a spontaneous, adventurous and ambitious person. After living in many different countries for so many years (Senegal, Spain, USA, Thailand and denmark) I consider myself a mature, open minded kind of person with lots of funny life stories to share. Solo travelling in a camping car around the US national parks, or backpacking in Canada, my life is far from boring and full of excitement.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Emre
Emre 22
Male · Working student
Hi, I am Emre (22). I am going to be Enschede within Erasmus+ Traineeship Programme from 29.01.2023 to 15.04.2023. I will be working in Foseco. I can define myself expert room mate as I have been staying in dormitory with 4 people for 5 years. And now it's time to leave the room and have another experiences in abroad. I really like spend my time with my friends, drinking something, cooking or anything else we can do together and make it fun. I am quite organized person and care the other people private. I would be very happy if I can rent and live there, have memorable times in Enschede. Thank you.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Swelynka
Swelynka 33
Female · Looking for a job
I am clean, friendly and sociable.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Yusuf
Yusuf 23
Male · Student
My name is Yusuf and I am a 23 year old Dane, studying my master’s in Business Administration at the UvA. I am currently staying at a student accommodation with my girlfriend, where my lease will end in January, thus I need a place to stay until June when I graduate.  I spend most of my time studying, but in my spare time I like to go climbing or singing at open-mics. I am an outgoing person and I highly value quality time with the people around me, yet, I also sometimes need to recharge by myself. I have lived in several constellations for years e.g, with a roomie, in a shared flat, and with my girlfriend. An ideal home for me is a place where you greet each other when you come home and where you can enjoy food or a beer together. I myself contribute with a good atmosphere, initiative and good cleaning skills.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Joan
Joan 30
Female · Working
Hoi ik ben Joan Vogt, 29 jaar oud, en ik ben op zoek naar een woonruimte in Utrecht/Woerden/Harmelen en omgeving. Ik heb een hele lieve kat genaamd Mini. Ik ben online marketeer (vast contract) bij een bedrijf in Harmelen.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jelle
Jelle 29
Male · Working
Searching in: Den Haag Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ayako
Ayako 31
Female · Working
Hello everyone!! I am Ayako Yamada from Japan. I am an artist, as painting pictures and making video works. I’m looking for an share apartment/ studio to rent in Amsterdam area for working. If anyone has any information that would be amazing! My budgets is 400€-750€ /month. Thank you so much!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Patrick
Patrick 21
Male · Student
Hoi :), Mijn naam is Patrick, ik ben 21 jaar oud en ik ben op het moment op zoek naar een kamer/studio/appartement in of rondom Groningen. ik zit in het 2de jaar van mijn studie "International Relations and International Organization (IRIO)" aan de RUG en ben wegens mijn studie dus opzoek naar een stulpje dichterbij de universiteit. Over het algemeen ben ik een rustige jongen die netjes leeft, maar ik hou toch ook zeker wel van een hapje of drankje doen of plezier hebben met vrienden. Hi :), My name is Patrick, I am 21 years old and I am looking for a room/studio/apartment in and around the city of Groningen. I am a second-year student in the "International Relations and International Organization (IRIO)" programme at the University of Groningen and am thus looking for something a little closer to the University. generally speaking, I am a quiet, calm, and neat guy, but I do like to hang out or do stuff with friends and have fun in general.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd