Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19375 Tenants in Netherlands

Thanasis
Thanasis 19
Male · Student
My name is Thanasis, I come from Athens, Greece. I am searching for an apartment in Amsterdam (preferably in west/south but open to other options). I am essentially looking for a room to stay in while I complete my studies at the VU (as a computer science major). Coming from a big family, I have been accustomed to cohabitation from a very young age. Among my hobbies are: sports, languages and sci-fi movies. Having lived in various countries already, I have grown to be quite adaptable to new people and cultures. I am generally a relaxed, easy-going and openminded guy who is also a bit of an introvert. Don't hesitate to contact me for more information!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mariama
Mariama 20
Female · Student
Hii:) My name is Mary, I currently live in England but was born and raised in Germany. In September I will start my studies at the RUG and therefore I need a room. I'm a friendly, social and outgoing person looking for nice roommates. Preferably roommates who like game nights as much as I do. I'm looking forward to hear from you.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ananta
Ananta 26
Male · Working student
I’m Ananta, I study Computer Science at Leiden university and am seeking for internship in and around Leiden. My friends would describe me as nerdy, goofy, reserved yet dependable. In my free time I like to read books, play Tekken, watch tournaments, anime or movies. I am usually in bed from 0000-0800 due to tight schedule, I neither drink nor smoke. I keep my room reasonably clean and expect my roommates to be the same. (atleast clean it once a week ;) ). My budget is around 650 Euros, and would like to move in immediately. Thanks, in advance.
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 19
Male · Student
Hallo, Mijn naam is Thomas en ik ben 19 jaar oud en ben op zoek naar een kamer in Groningen. Ik begin dit studiejaar in Groningen op de Hanze Hogeschool, Vastgoed en Makelaardij. Mijn voorkeur is een huis met meerdere studenten, om eventueel samen te koken en te eten, maar ook om gezellige activiteiten te ondernemen als sporten en uitgaan. Ben sociaal aangelegd en sport graag. Ik heb in Huizen een fijne vriendengroep en wil ook in Groningen naast mijn studie een fijne vriendengroep opbouwen. Naast mijn vrienden, sport ik graag en werk ik regelmatig in de horeca. Groet, Thomas Snakkers
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anh
Anh 18
Female · Student
I am a student at HAN University in Arnhem and I am finding student room for 1 person or 2 rooms for 2 people. Please contact me if you have any rooms. Thank you!
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Simeon
Simeon 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Raghul
Raghul 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Amstelveen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Carmen
Carmen 22
Female · Student
None of us can truly capture ourselves in just a few words, but the ones that I feel characterize me most would be curious, ambitious, and creative.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lara
Lara 23
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Lara, I’m 23 years old. I recently got accepted to my dream Master 'Clinical Psychology' at Leiden University. Even if I come originally from Germany I'm very happy to stay in the Netherlands after I already finished my Bachelor here. I would describe myself as a very uncomplicated, social and clean person. Besides dancing hip hop, I enjoy travelling and spending time with my friends.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Alexandra
Alexandra 18
Female · Student
Hi! My Name is Alexandra and I'm an 18 year old student looking for a place close to the UvA, as i will be starting my Bachelor in Psychology there. My hobbies include playing the piano, reading and taking calming walks/ bike rides by myself. Additionally to the languages listed on my profile, I'm also fluent in Hungarian (wasn't available as a choice) and I'm learning Dutch and Spanish. I have lived by myself before and can guarantee that I am a responsible tenant and a person that's easy to get along with.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Archana
Archana 31
Female · Working student
Hello! I am Archana Jagannath from India. I am a 31-year-old communication professional with 10 years of work experience. I currently work as a Communication Specialist at Denmark-headquartered biotechnology company Novozymes. Prior to that, I was an editor at two of India's leading news publications. You find my professional profile here: linkedin.com/in/archanajagannath/ I like to keep things orderly and have always cleanly maintained my rented apartments as I would my own. I like to cook and bake and love to keep my kitchen clean and sparkly. I love reading, walking, doing embroidery and listening to podcasts. I'll be soon starting my Masters in International Communication at Hanze UAS and searching for an accommodation which will be eligible for huurtoeslag. Kind regards, Archana
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
jolan
jolan 24
Male · Student
I am a philosophy student from Belgium who will be studying in Rotterdam next semester. I like films, reading and games of all sorts. I am not the best at selling myself but I promise life with me is bearable.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vera Inês
Vera Inês 27
Female · Working student
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Theo
Theo 29
Male
Hi I’m looking for a room or apartment in Arnhem. I’ve lived and worked in the Netherlands for the last 2 years. I’m moving to Arnhem for work so will need a place to be available immediately Look forward to viewings Theo
Searching in: Arnhem | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jayas
Jayas 20
Male · Student
Hey! I'm an Econometrics student at the University of Amsterdam and I'm looking for a place starting August :) Chill & clean person, who loves F1, music, movies & working out, as well as not being homeless I have a part time job, internship and a guarantor
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2500,- p/mnd
Carmen
Carmen 29
Female · Working
Searching in: Arnhem Indefinite period | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Rumana
Rumana 23
Female · Student
Hello, I am a Maldivian looking for a place to rent during my masters programme in Utrecht University. I will be moving to Utrecht in August 2022 and I will be renting for one year. I am easy going, clean, and communicative. Mainly searching for studios or one bedroom apartments. I am open to flat-sharing; I'm a social person so I hope to share with similar people.
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bryan
Bryan 22
Male · Student
Hallo, ik ben Bryan 22 jaar. Ik vind het leuk om te gamen, films en series kijken. Ik rijd ook graag op de motor. Als je mij leert kennen kom je erachter dat ik in het begin war verlegen ben maar uiteindelijk toch best gezellig. Ben zelf heel rustig en ik sta altijd bereid om iemand te helpen.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd