Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Eura
Eura 28
Female · Working
I am looking for a studio or apartment in Amstelveen! If you are renting out a place for max 900€ (incl. G/w/e, furnished), Please let me know!
Searching in: Amstelveen Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Klaudia
Klaudia 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gaëlle
Gaëlle 22
Female · Working student
Studentje uit Brussel dat naar Rotterdam vertrekt. Stuur me een bericht voor meer info en een leuk gesprek. Groetjessss
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Karl
Karl 21
Male · Student
Ik ben Karl en op zoek naar een gezellige kamer of een mooie studio/appartement
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Francesco
Francesco 23
Male · Student
I’m Francesco Moncada from Milano (Italy), I am going to start a Master in Sustainable Energy and technology in TuDelft from September and I am looking for a (long term) accommodation. I am a really easy going person, I would be happy to share my “dutch experience” with different roommates and explore different ways of life. I graduated at physics for my bachelor degree, I love the outdoors life (expecially in mountains!) but I don’t disdain to have a chat in front of a beer in a cosy pub, I love sport (if someone of the home is fond at climbing would be great to go together) but I also appreciate a nerd session, I play the guitar (actually not so often) but I like every kind of music (also really trash). I have been a scout for several years, so I am totally used to the community life and I would be really happy to spend time making things together, but I understand and respect the need to spend some time alone
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 22
Male · Working
Searching in: Arnhem | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gijs
Gijs 17
Male · Student
Hallo! Ik ben Gijs, ik ben 17 jaar oud en woon in Mheer (ja, Limburg). Vanaf 1 september ga ik geneeskunde studeren aan Universiteit Leiden, vandaar dat ik op zoek ben naar een gezellig huis in Leiden. Op dit moment ga ik elke week hockeyen, spreek ik vaak af met vrienden en probeer ik nog zo veel mogelijk leuke dingen te doen voordat ik ga studeren. Ik ben erg sociaal ingesteld en hou ervan om samen met anderen dingen te ondernemen; fietsen naar Italië? Ik ga wel mee hoor. Mede om deze reden ben ik op zoek naar een actief en sociaal huis dat graag samen gezellige dingen doet, al moet er natuurlijk wel een beetje ruimte zijn voor studie. Hiernaast wil ik mij komend jaar inschrijven bij een studentenvereniging.
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Aleksandra
Aleksandra 25
Female · Student
I'm doing my Master Degree in Architecture at Technische Universiteit Delft. I’m going to stay here for at least two years. I'd like to move to the Netherlands at the 1st of September and I’m looking for a room, which will be available until July 2022. I’m friendly and easy going person. I’m pretty social, but at the same time I respect other people’s private space and I hope for the same from them. I’m single and don’t smoke, but I don’t mind if someone do.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Filippo
Filippo 22
Male · Working student
I am almost 23 from Nazzano, a small village near Rome, but I speak English. I have graduated this year in biotechnologies at Viterbo. I will begin my master degree in Wageningen University and Research on February. Until february I am working as cook in a restaurant in the center of Wageningen and probably I will continue to work after February too, but part-time job. I am looking for a cheap single room in a house (provided of a good kitchen) in Wageningen or surroundings. I am adaptable, neat and responsible. I like social situations and make new friends.
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Marcus
Marcus 24
Male · Working student
I am a guy from Barcelona who was born in Andorra, I lived in Sydney, the United States and Rome. Starting a Master in the UvA, in International Development.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anouk
Anouk 25
Female · Working
Even voorstellen; Mijn naam is Anouk, woonachtig in Doesburg, ik ben dringend opzoek naar een gezellig knus huisje voor mij en mijn hondje Brownie (een Shi tzu) Ik ben een zelfstandige spontane meid, en houd van een heleboel gezelligheid.. in mijn vrije tijd wandel ik graag en houd ik van lekker borrelen met vriendinnen
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kìmm
Kìmm 18
Female
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Luca
Luca 19
Male · Student
Ik ben een jonge gozer van 19 jaar, onderweg naar studeren bij Wageningen Universiteit.
Searching in: Wageningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Koen
Koen 20
Male · Working
Searching in: Ede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Michelle
Michelle 22
Female · Working student
I am a Polish/American student about to start the MA program in International Relations at RUG.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Efthimis
Efthimis 24
Male · Working
My name is Efthymios and I am a 25 year old digital marketing professional from Greece. I have signed a contract with a company in Amsterdam and I will be moving in the middle of August so i can start my work on Sept 1st (If we come to an agreement i can come for a day or two in July so we can sign and start my lease even from August).minimum 1 year (maybe even more if my contract gets renewed)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Adityavarna
Adityavarna 25
Female · Working
Hey, I am almost 25 yrs old. I will be working as a data analyst in Amsterdam Oost. I am a woman who loves to sing, play the violin, hula hoop and salsa dance :) I am looking for an apartment to share with a roommate (preferably female).
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Valeria
Valeria 25
Female · Working
Hello, My name is Valeria and I will start to work in Amsterdam I can speak English, Spanish (mother tongue) and Japanese. 😊 I have a degree in Classical Philology and I’m thinking about studying for a master's here, but I’m gonna dedicate my first year to study and learn Dutch. I’m a very easygoing and calm person, but if I get enough confidence I can be very funny (in a good way hahaha). I’m searching mostly for a studio. II am going to start working in Amsterdam by September 1st. I need a studio or a room where I can register into.
Searching in: Hilversum + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd