Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Hugo 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Juliana 25
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Calvin 27
Male · Student
I am a 27-year-old qualified economist, currently reading for a Masters Degree in Economics at Maastricht University. I am extremely interested in reading for a PhD in Maastricht once I complete my Masters in September 2022, and am currently exploring this option. For the past 5 years since graduating, I have been employed as an economic and financial consultant at a leading international audit firm. During this time in employment, I was living in a leased studio, and am thus very organized and clean. I consider myself to be a friendly introvert, enjoying my time in small groups and exploring my interests at home. My hobbies include reading, film, cooking, documentaries, and playing and watching sport. Having lived alone for the past 5 years, I consider myself to be a very clean and organized guy. I thus humbly believe I fit the profile of the ideal candidate for a tenant at your property, and would be fortunate to reside in your property throughout the next year and potentially longer.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ghislaine 23
Female · Working student
I am a French working student in chemistry. I will be in Amsterdam to complete a paid 12-month internship starting on September 1st, 2021. I speak English fluently and would love to learn Dutch too! I am adaptable, friendly and organised. I love reading and writing poetry. I'm pretty quiet but I also like to go out. I don't mind pets but I don't have any.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Taysier 22
Male · Student
Hi! Ik ben Tays, een 22 jarige student in Groningen en ik zoek dringend een kamer. Alvast bedankt voor het helpen. :)
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andrea 25
Female · Working student
Dear landlord We are writing to express our keen interest in this beautiful apartment. We are Andrea and Mirek, two international mature/working students looking for our new home in Amsterdam or nearby. Mirek and I, Andrea, we are currently studying UX Design in Denmark and will be moving to Amsterdam for an internship in Autumn 2021. Therefore, we are searching for a place from 1st August to the end of December 2021. I'm already in Amsterdam from last week and I'm available to attend a viewing in person on our behalf. About us: Andrea - 25yo from Spain, vibrant personality, always optimistic and creative with a passion for sport activities. Mirek - 23yo from Czechia, mature, responsible and loves Indian food (curry connoisseur!). We are all non-smokers. Proof of financial security and other documents can be sent as required. Thank you in advance for your time. We look forward to hearing back from you to arrange a viewing!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kiki 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Eline 22
Female · Student
Hallo! Mijn naam is Eline te Kulve, ik ben 22 jaar geleden geboren in het prachtige Winterswijk en ik ben momenteel studente voedingsmiddelentechnologie. Ik hou van gezelligheid en, zoals mijn opleiding al verklapt, van lekker eten. Momenteel ben ik met mijn passie en liefde voor voeding een stage begonnen in Ede. Ik hoop hiervoor een nette kamer te kunnen vinden, eventueel om aan te houden wanneer ik ga doorstuderen in Wageningen. Ben jij/ken jij iemand die een geschikt plekje voor mij heeft, ik hoor graag van je! Liefs
Searching in: Ede | Studio | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rina 34
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Lars 18
Male · Student
Ik ga na de zomer studeren aan de TU en ik zoek een kamer in Eindhoven. Ik sport, teken en game graag.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Britt 21
Female · Working student
Ik ben momenteel bezig met mijn laatste studiedaar Verpleegkunde aan de HU. Ik ga fulltime stage lopen in het UMC Utrecht. Hiernaast werk ik in het Diakonessenhuis Utrecht en volleybal ik bij Protos. Aangezien al mijn bezigheden, veel vrienden en familie in Utrecht zijn, en ik Utrecht gewoon een super leuke stad vind, wil ik erg graag op mezelf in Utrecht. Ik hou van de reuring in Utrecht en gezelligheid met vrienden maar ben verder erg rustig aangezien ik veel werk. Ik woon momenteel in Leersum, maar ben geboren en getogen in Hilversum. Vandaar dat ik ontzettend graag weer naar een wat stedelijker leven wil verhuizen.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Vlad 27
Hi, My name is Vlad, I'm 25 and I've been staying in Groningen for the past 3 and a half years now partly working as a waiter previously, now a cook and partly studying. Currently doing my Computing Science degree. At the moment I live in a room in a shared student house and I've lived here ever since I got to the city. I thought it's way past time I got a place for my own.
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Angelica 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | Anti-squat | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Twirre 20
Ik ben Twirre, een 20 jaar oude eerstejaars IDE student. Ik ben een rustig persoon maar altijd blij. Ik hou van ‘niks’ doen, namelijk YouTube, Netflix of gamen. Samen gezellig eten vind ik leuk en ben ik ook op zoek naar in een huis.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nur 22
Male · Student
My name is Nur Nechushtan, I´ll turn 23 this October. I´m a student at fontys University. I am looking for accommodation in Eindhoven, I will be staying in the Netherlands from the 25th of August until the end of my studies (4 years). Like probably many others I am struggling to find a place to stay in Eindhoven now. In my free time, I like to cook and I love going outdoors. I am a very tidy person. Usually, I like to do sports activities or grab a drink and talk during evenings or weekends. Also, I don´t smoke and I don´t have any pets.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tessa 18
Searching in: Delft + 1 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Jasper 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,2 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Loes 20
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd