Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

16093 Tenants in Netherlands

Alistair 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jessica 50
Female · Working
Ben Jessica Kelie en heb een vaste baan in groot bedrijf ik werk op de finance. Ben een rustig persoon en ordelijk.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Piotr 29
Male · Working
Hoi, mijn naam is Piotr, ik ben op zoek naar kleine studio. Ik heb 5 jaar in Utrecht gewoond met mij vriendin, maar mijn relatie is gebroken omdat ik ben op zoek naar nieuwe plek. Ik heb stabiele werk in Vianen, ik ben 30 jaar oud niet roken, geen alcohol, geen dieren. Mijn inkom is 2400e netto per maand
Searching in: Leerdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Beau 22
Female · Working
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Francisco 53
Male · Working
Hello. I am looking for housing. I am Spanish, 53 years old, and I have a permanent contract at DHL Schiphol, I usually work full time 5 or 6 days a week, and I spend my free time simply reading or resting, I am a quiet and discreet person. I am not a smoker, nor do I have pets.
Searching in: Schiphol + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
george 23
Male · Working student
Searching in: Venlo + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Deann 32
Female · Working
Hi there, My name is Deann and i'm 32 moving to Amsterdam this December to start my new career. I’m American and Italian, but I’ve lived in South Korea the last six years. I’m moving to Amsterdam to begin a career as a web developer. I am easy-going, friendly, and very clean. I’m used to having roommates, and I’ve always had good experiences! I’m social but at the same time I like to stay in and have quiet weekends sometimes too. My favorite activities on the weekends are usually just staying in watching Netflix or playing board games with my friends. Though sometimes I do like to go out as well. I'm looking for kind, sociable roommates :)
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Casper 20
Male · Student
Doordeweeks ben ik druk bezig met sporten en al mijn schoolopdrachten, in het weekend probeer ik tijd vrij te maken voor familie en vrienden.
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sophie 26
Female · Working
Mijn naam is Sophie, 26 jaar. Na jaar wonen in Spanje en spaans leren in midden america is het tijd mn om te settelen in Utrecht. Vanaf januari zal ik in regio Utrecht werken en ben ik op zoek naar een fijn eigen stekje.
Searching in: Utrecht | 2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Bouchra 23
Female · Looking for a job
Mijn naam is Bouchra (23) en binnenkort start ik bij KLM als grondstewardess, alleen zoek ik nog een rustig plekje voor mezelf in de omgeving van Schiphol. Zelf ben ik een net persoon en hou ik een goed boek, een oprecht gesprek en koken/bakken. Hopelijk vind ik snel wat 🍀🤞🏽
Searching in: Hilversum + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alessia 21
Female · Working
hey there! my name's alessia and I'm 21 yo; I currently work and live in Venice but I'll be moving to Amsterdam in a month to start working in a hotel next to Rembrandt park. I definitely am a tidy person but I don't mind a small chaos every now and then. I would define myself as an open-minded person, typically quiet unless we're talking about partying :) I'm searching for a room where to live for at least 7 months, hopefully one year; working full time I won't be home that much even if when I have the chance (and nobody to hang out with) I do appreciate some "chill and netflix".
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Karina 40
Hi, I am Karina, a French-Colombian woman, living in the Netherlands for almost 3 years, in Paris 13 years and abroad since I was 22 years old. I like to write; dance and I am a creative and educated person. I have an indefinite contract since March with a start-up based in Haarlem that offers food supplements for dogs, I work for the French and Spanish market. I telework two days at home, and I work 3 days in the office. I am looking for a place to call home as soon as possible. If you are interested in my profile, please let me know if a visit will be possible. Best, Karina
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Daan 30
Male · Working student
Ik ben Daan, en ik ben 29 jaar. Ik studeer geneeskunde en zit ongeveer in mijn laatste jaar. Vanwege een studiepauze ben ik nu aan het werk. Ik ben een vrolijk, en hou van gezelligheid. Daarnaast ben ik eerlijk, dus betrouwbaar, en denk ik dat ik in heel veel gevallen een ideale huurder ben.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Yournalis 40
Female · Looking for a job
Ik ben een vrouw die op zoek is naar een kamer of studio. Ik komt volgebd jaar in nederland wonen en zal een werk zoeken. Mijn goal is om het opleiding pedicure verpleegkundige en medisch pedicure te volgen.
Searching in: Breda | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Aslan 17
Male · Student
Hello my name is Aslan i am First year student at UU, faculty of economics Young, energetic, easygoing person
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Panos K
Panos K 27
Male · Working
I am Panos 27yo originally from Greece and I am looking for a room to rent in Amsterdam as I'm starting my new job as a Financial Business Analyst in January. I am originally from Greece but I have lived a couple of years in Scotland and England. I am a very sociable person and keen on sports, especially swimming and gym, I love cooking and in general, I am trying to follow a balanced diet. Moreover, I don't smoke and I clean regularly. I love traveling and meeting new people from around the world and I enjoy spending some nights out as well. In general, I'm a pretty easygoing person and always respectful of others' privacy :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Adam 35
Male · Working
Hi, my name is Adam. I am from Czech Republic. Living in Netherlands third year. I work at Picnic in Diemen. In April it has been 3 years since i started work there. I am a quiet and tidy person. If i make a mess i will clean it. I like to cook, play PC games, Casual Tennis and Voleyball player. My biggest love are sweets, especialy chocolate. I would describe myself as interovert. I dont mind spend time alone. I am looking for a place where I would look forward to returning every day when I leave work.
Searching in: Zaandam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eva 20
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd