Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Simone
Simone 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Quinten Jaime
Quinten Jaime 24
Male · Student
Hello there! Mijn naam is Quinten en ik ben 23 jaar oud, ik heb heel mijn leven gewoond in de randstad en ga nu naar het hoge noorden om in Leeuwarden te studeren.
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Vic
Vic 22
Female · Working
Hi! I am French, I am 22 years old and I will be spending 7 months in The Hague as part of civic service. My mission will begin on November 18 at the Alliance Française in The Hague. I have completed my License in Information and Communication and I am happy to start a new experience in a foreign country. I love to chat and hope to improve my English. I also like to walk around, play sports, dance and share good times.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Thymo
Thymo 27
Male · Working
Hee, ik ben Thymo, 27, componist en sound designer voor video games. (Ja dit is een heel beroep!) Voor een nieuwe baan zoek ik per direct een woning in Utrecht. Mijn bruto maandsalaris is €3200,- euro. Heb jij de woning voor mij? Met vriendelijke groet, Thymo
Searching in: Utrecht | 2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 26
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Pine
Pine 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Siiri
Siiri 22
Female · Student
Hello My name is Siiri and I'm a 22-year-old student from Finland. I have been accepted to an exchange student program in Rotterdam and I'm looking for a room to rent. I will be staying from 1st February till the 30th of June. In my home university I study advertising design and the program I've been accepted to is similar to that. As a tenant I'm tidy, responsible and I will pay the rent on time. I've been living on my own since I turned 18 so taking care of myself is not a new thing for me. As a person I'm outgoing but I also enjoy spending time on my own. I enjoy photographing, knitting and crocheting. I love exploring new places and meeting new people.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Luca
Luca 24
Male · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kimberly
Kimberly 18
Female · Student
Hey ik ben Kimberly, een gezellige en avontuurlijke mei op zoek naar een stekje in Leeuwarden. Ik studeer momenteel bij NHL omdat ik graag een Grafisch Ontwerper wil zijn verder ben ik gek op de buitenlucht, dieren en gewoon een gezellige tijd hebben.
Searching in: Leeuwarden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rick
Rick 23
Male
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Rachel
Rachel 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Özgür
Özgür 26
Male · Student
Hello, I am Ozgur from Istanbul, Turkey. I am 26 years old and a lawyer in Istanbul. I am interested in sports and workouts, also I like to read non-fiction books. Besides that, I like to cook and try different recipes. At last, I have been type-1 diabetic for 10 years. I will study an LLM at Leiden University which starts on 1 September, then I am looking for accommodation. Best regards, T. Ozgur Kilic
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Gabriele
Gabriele 24
Male · Student
Hello, I am Gabriele a student from Italy. I have just graduated with a master degree in Pharmaceutical Chemistry at the University of Pisa, and now I am going to do a traineeship at the University of Leiden. I?m looking for a place to stay from February to May. I?m a tidy person, and I will spend most of my time work at the laboratory. That doesn?t mean that I?m not up to social nights with friends and flatmates, but I wouldn?t define myself as a party person. I enjoy cooking at home a lot and I like to do it for other people too. I?m outgoing and I like to meet new people: this is one of the reasons why I look forward the most to spending time in the Netherlands.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
fem
fem 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Oostzaan | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Barbora
Barbora 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Raúl
Raúl 29
Male · Student
Searching in: Tilburg | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Wilson
Wilson 24
Male
Searching in: Leeuwarden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd