Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11419 Tenants in Netherlands

Dima
Dima 19
Female · Student
Hello! I'm a 19 y/o second-year student at UvA studying Anthropology. I'm looking to move into a place where we can each do our own thing while maintaining a nice friendship!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Quincy
Quincy 32
Male · Working
Mijn partner en ik zijn recent uit elkaar gegaan. Ik ben een filiaalmanager bij Kruidvat met mijn eigen winkel in het centrum van Amsterdam. Ik zoek een appartement/studio binnen een uur reizen van werk.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Pamela
Pamela 29
Female · Looking for a job
Hoi ik ben Pamela 29 jaar, en heb al ruim 7 jaar een wajong uitkering.Ik ben rustig, netjes en vriendelijk.Wegens omstandigheden ben ik met spoed op zoek naar een woonruimte. Het liefst een studio(met huurtoeslag)of een kamer, waar ik me kan inschrijven. Groetjes
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Arthur
Arthur 18
Male · Student
mijn naam is Arthur ik ben 18 jaar oud mijn hobby's zijn sporten, gamen en leren. ik zit in me eerste jaar bouwkundige op TCR Schiedam niveau 4. Ik zoek graag in kamer in Rotterdam met me ouders Het zal een grote stap voor mij zijn om vanuit het huis van mijn moeder naar een kamer te verhuizen, maar het zal mij lukken. De woning zal een grote verandering zijn die positieve gevolgen heeft, zoals dat ik nu al leer hoe het zal zijn om op mezelf te wonen, wat erbij komt kijken. met vriendelijke groet, Arthur
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 19
Male · Student
Hi! My name's Alex, I'm Romanian and I'm in my first year at the TU Delft. I am eager to begin with my second year, but I also need to find a nice place to stay first. I hope I will be successful here on Kamernet!
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 38
Female · Working
Hallo, Ik ben Sara, 38 jaar oud. Ik werk ik in Rotterdam als bouwkundig tekenaar en ik zoek op een rustige plek voor mijzelf. Groetjes,
Searching in: Rotterdam | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
João Pedro
João Pedro 21
Male · Student
I am a male 21-year-old Portuguese communication student going to attend Erasmus University Rotterdam this September and I'm currently looking for (preferably) a studio nearby. I am a responsible, laid-back, tidy, and fairly quiet person. I like to meet new people and hang out with friends. My passions are mainly music and videography. Nice to meet you!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Julian
Julian 24
Male · Student
Hoi, ik ben Julian, 24 jaar en kom uit een klein dorpje in Zeeland. Ik ben op zoek naar een woning in Groningen voor aankomende september. Dan start ik met een verkorte studie voor Geneeskunde aan de uni. Mijn hobby's zijn sporten (fitness en voetbal), biertjes drinken & uitgaan en reizen. Ik hou van gezelligheid en ben ondernemend.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jakub
Jakub 19
Male · Student
My name is Jakub but you can call me Kuba. This year I am starting a huge adventure in my life, which is studying at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam. I am 19 years old and I am from Poland, therefore moving out to a totally new environment definitely will be challenging. However I am strongly motivated to overcome difficulties and move forwards. I believe that it will greatly contribute to developing myself. Generally speaking I am a chill person who doesn’t tend to party every week, although I am really sociable and I love spending time with others. I would definitely enjoy good chat in the evenings but I am respectful of personal space and noise boundaries. I don’t smoke but there is no problem if housemates do. Also I love doing sports, especially football, so watching some matches together would be a pleasure. I don’t have any particular needs. Just a place for my computer so that I would be able to study(I will be studying Computer Science).
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ivar
Ivar 21
Male · Student
Ik ben Ivar. Op het moment ben ik bezig met mijn eerste jaar Informatica aan Universiteit Leiden. Mijn hobbies zijn voornamelijk games en squash, maar ik wil graag deze lijst uitbreiden
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mauchand
Mauchand 28
Female · Working
I am moving back to the Netherlands after 2 years in Canada. I've been used to both living alone and with other people. I'm always open for an adventure or a diner night with friends but i also enjoy so alone time and doing things on my own. I will start my new job this 1rst of june and want to stay close to Utrecht
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 18
Male · Student
I will be studying Computing Science at the RUG beginning in September. In my free time I like to read, play video games and do all kinds of sports.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anja
Anja 21
Female · Working
Hi there! My name is Anja. I am 21 years old and have already graduated from my studies since last year. I already work in the area at a museum but currently live in Rotterdam (which is quite far). I am quite an easy going person and like to keep the place clean. I'm quite sportive (I like to go on runs), I like to read books in my free time, make digital art and also like to play music (I have an electric keyboard with headphones so noise will not be an issue). I'm in love with coffee and am always happy to get to know people at a local cafe :) I've lived in the Netherlands for four years and am working on my Dutch.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Haruhide
Haruhide 38
Male · Working
I'm from Japan, working as a self employed chef in t he DenHaag  I worked for several hotels and retaurants in Japan for many years, so I'm very good at cooking. I'm easy going person, music lover, and very clean and tidy. Looking forward to meeting you!
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Michal
Michal 18
Male · Student
I am a student at the University of Twente and will continue my education in 2022-24 (plus optional the Master’s in 2024-26). I am living right now in De Veldmaat dormitory (UT Campus) but I have to leave it because of contractual restriction (1-year duration only). Therefore, I am looking for accommodation in an independent studio or apartment in a good location in Enschede or Hengelo. - My budget is up to approx. 750 Euro - Rental contract starting preferably from 1 July 2022 - I do not have any income or scholarship, and therefore my parents will be the guarantors of the rental. I am a very motivated and following-the-rules person with strong self-responsibility. Therefore, I am very positive he will be a very good tenant.
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 19
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Dennis, I am a Greek 19-year-old 2nd TUD BSc aerospace student and I am interested in being a roommate! I am generally quiet although I do like to go out when I can. (ie. I wont mind if you guys throw parties now and then). Looking for a long-term place to stay for my 2nd year studies where I am able to register to the address.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Noud
Noud 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Laure
Laure 20
Female · Working student
Hi! Mijn naam is Laure en ik ben 20 jaar oud. Ik studeer Betuurskunde aan de Universiteit Leiden (vanaf september derdejaars). Daarnaast werk ik twee dagen per week voor de Rijksoverheid. Ik heb momenteel een tijdelijke kamer tot eind juni, en hoop hierom snel een leuk nieuw thuis te vinden. In mijn vrije tijd vind ik het leuk om te sporten, koken, wandelen, dansen, borrelen en naar het theater/bios/concerten te gaan. Ik ben een net en sociaal huisgenootje die haar verantwoordelijkheid neemt in klusjes zoals schoonmaken en opruimen. Tot slot vind ik het leuk om samen af en toe wat te ondernemen om er zo een gezellig thuis van te maken :) Liefs, Laure
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd