Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Ilie
Ilie 31
Male · Working
Hello my name is Ionuț. I am a 31-year-old man from Romania. I'm a calm and quiet person. Although i love getting to know new people and hanging out, i also think i'm respectful of people and their privacy and i usually make sure to keep common areas clean and tidy.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kiarokh
Kiarokh 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sofieke
Sofieke 17
Female · Student
Ik ben Sofieke Heil (17 jaar) en ik ga dit aankomende jaar MBRT studeren aan de Hanzehogeschool in Groningen, het enige wat ik nog zoek is een kamer!
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tristan
Tristan 22
Male · Student
Geboren en woon mijn hele leven in US. Ik heb a US bachelor degree in Biochem en wil mijn medische opleiding in Groningen volgen. Ik kom naar NL voor het opkomende semester en zoek een studio appartement voor het school jaar. Ik ben een verantwoordelijke, hard werkende student en heb banen gehad sinds ik was 16 en heb al verscheidene keren op mezelf gewoond terwijl ik studeerde op de Universiteit. Mijn moeder is Nederlandse en ik heb dual staatsburgerschap en heb nog familie in verschillende plaatsen in NL. Wij hebben mijn hele leven NL bezocht ongeveer iedere 2 jaar. Ik beschouw NL mijn tweede thuis. Born and living in US. I have a US college degree and starting my medical program at RUG in Sept and don't have housing yet. I am a very responsible, hard working student and have had part time jobs since I was 16 years old. Lived in my own apartments throughout college. Will arrive in NL Aug 25th and can attend viewings virtually via Whatsapp prior to that date. I have family in NL and consider NL my second home.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Aisha
Aisha 27
Female · Working
Een vrolijke, gezellige en sociale jonge vrouw, die op zoek is naar woning in de omgeving, randstad.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marlieke
Marlieke 23
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Dana
Dana 33
Female · Working
Mijn vriend en ik willen gaan samenwonen. Wij zijn rustige en nette mensen. Wij houden van film kijken en wandelen in de natuur (vooral in de bergen). Mijn hobbies zijn skien, fietsen, zwemmen, met vriendinnen eten/koken en pianospelen (ik heb een elektrische piano met koptelefoon). Verder ben ik een net afgestudeerde jonge vrouw (24) met een full-time baan bij de universiteit als promovendus. Ook mijn vriend is bezig met het afronden van zijn studie. Beide hebben we scheikunde gestudeerd.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 80 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Manoek
Manoek 25
Female · Student
Onlangs ben ik uit Amsterdam verhuisd omdat ik mijn studie ga vervolgen in Nijmegen. Nu ben ik nog op zoek naar een leuke woning. Ik richt me vooral op studio's of appartementen. Ik ben 25 jaar en studeer voeding en dietetiek. Hiervoor heb ik een grafische opleiding afgerond.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Roza
Roza 20
Female · Student
A third year student of International Business at RUG. My hobbies include cooking and reading.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Konstantinos-Ernestos
Konstantinos-Ernestos 24
Male · Student
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jos
Jos 37
Male · Looking for a job
Hallo! Mijn naam is jos, ik ben 36 jaar ik woon nu in rhenen mijn huis is verkocht en ik ben op zoek naar een woonruimte Ik heb geen huisdieren . Ik werk fulltime Ik sport 4 dagen in de week
Searching in: Rhenen + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Pascal
Pascal 27
Male · Looking for a job
I’m a really quiet person who’s looking for a quieter place to stay, I’m not a party guy but if you’re having one I’m not gonna say no, I mean I’m easygoing I don’t care about how much “fun” you guys having I’m just gonna mind my business and read a book :) or maybe watch a documentary or some. I’m not boring, I like history, I had my share of fun and now i just need to focus on some projects. I hope one of you ladies or gentlemen will help me out to find a nice spot. Regards, Pascal
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 100 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ines
Ines 21
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Ines and I’m currently studying at Leiden University in The Hague. I’m looking for a room in the city.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tristan
Tristan 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Evi
Evi 37
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Pedro
Pedro 23
Male · Working
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ania
Ania 29
Female · Working
I am living in the Netherlands for 4y now, working as a freelancer, music producer and dj. At home I am super respectful, quiet, clean and organized. Have a strong connection with creative things, and know how to listen other people and truly connect so we can live in a harmonious environment.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mayukh
Mayukh 23
Male · Student
Hi, I am Mayukh, currently in the 2nd year of my Master in Aerospace Engineering at TU Delft. I am interested in the room and wanted to know if it's still available or not? I am mostly looking for a year contract. About me: I am from India, did my bachelor's there. I am an easy-going person, love to be with people. I have lived well the past 7 years with roommates. So adapting won't be an issue. Other than that I really like to keep my place clean as much as it is possible which is a great ad-on, I am into video games too. I bike with WTOS, so Monday and Thursday evening you gonna find me in my biking gear. I like photography and yeah sometimes chess too. I am a good cook to :p haha!! I live nearby so coming for a viewing won't be a problem too. Cheers, Mayukh
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd