Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Farbod
Farbod 25
Male · Student
Hi there! I saw your ad and became interested. My name is Farbod, a 25-year-old who is fun, clean, organized, sociable, and love to cook and exercise. Let me know if you think I'd fit into your space. peace out :)
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Quirina
Quirina 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tarek
Tarek 29
Male · Working
Working in Ede, starting the 1st of December. Looking for a place to call home, non-smoker and no pets. Reliable, open-minded and fun to be around.
Searching in: Ede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
emi
emi 26
Female · Student
Working student, in search of an apartment in Rotterdam . Holding already a master's degree in Tourism I am currently enrolled in my second master's degree in HR while working as an intern .
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Gerwin
Gerwin 21
Male · Working student
Ik ben 21 jaar oud met een wens om de hele wereld te kennen. Vavo Havo X student die van comic stripboeken houd. Op zoek naar een kamer of studio. Ik ben zelfstandig, sociaal, respectvol en een makkelijk persoon.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Douwe
Douwe 21
Male · Working student
Ik ben Douwe. Ik ben 21 jaar en kom uit Waskemeer. Ik zit op dit moment in het vierde jaar van mijn studie Werktuigbouwkunde. In mijn vrije tijd ga ik graag naar de sportschool en voetbal ik. Ook houd ik van een biertje. Of dat nou is op een huisfeestje, in de kroeg of op een festival.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vojislav
Vojislav 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jasper
Jasper 28
Male · Working student
Hey guys, I am 28 years old and I live in the north of Germany. For the next 6 months I will be living in Amsterdam in order to do my internship in a tourism company. It turns out to be a little bit more challenging than expected to find a place to stay and thats why I am here! :) Myself, I am a respectful and clean person who lived in different shared flats before. Most of the time I like to be active, do sport or meet friends, but It can also happen that you find me in my room watching Netflix. I am nice towards every human being in this world and pretty easy going. Would like to do some activties with my future flatmates or grab a drink from time to time and maybe discover Amsterdam a little bit more. Would be happy to hear from you Cheers Jasper
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
未来
未来 36
Female · Working
I'm Miku Sato, an artist and a female Japanese PhD student! Now I live in Rotterdam south area. The room is still available? I'm 35 years old and an artist working with video. I came here as a fellow of the cultural agency of the Japanese government, and now I got the other grants from Japan and the Netherlands. I have the experience to share with other people and I'm very quiet and clean!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Esther
Esther 22
Female · Student
I'm a student at Leiden University, looking for accommodation from January to June/July. I currently live in The Hague, but my Tennant agreement will end in January. I have always lived with roommates during all of my years of study. I enjoy sharing a cup of coffee or a beer and chat about anything. I love to watch sports on tv, and I also enjoy playing tennis. Id' love to meet you and discuss flat sharing!
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Cristina
Cristina 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Soukaina
Soukaina 24
Female · Working
Ik ben Soukaina ik ben 24 jaar oud en ik kom uit Amsterdam. Ik werk als klantenservicemedewerkerster en ben op zoek naar een studio voor mijzelf.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
David
David 25
Male · Working
Intern at Heineken Amsterdam, working in the sustainability field. I am a very calm and chill-mood guy, always up for meeting new people and making new experiences! I enjoy sports (both practicing and watching), especially football, tennis and volleyball, love cooking delicious Italian specialities, watching movies, tv series, stand-up comedies and so on. I am super respectful of other roommates personal spaces and needs, I lived for 3 years with flatmates and know how important it is to find a balance between shared and private time. I also find it extremely nice to have a neat place in which to live, that is why I try to keep things around me as tidy as possible. I will be also finishing my Online Master Course in these months, so I will be pretty busy between work and study, but will always find time to have a chat, beer or dinner together!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Bhushan
Bhushan 25
Male · Working student
Hey guys! I hope everyone is doing great. My name is Bhushan originally from India, but living in Europe across different countries. Currently, I am moving to Amsterdam from Germany regarding my job and in search of a room for a minimum of 3 months starting from October 2021. My budget is from 600 Euros/month for a furnished room. I don't have any preferences of neighbourhood unless it isn't to far. Regarding myself, I am clean, flexible, and friendly. Also, minds my own business without creating trouble for others yet friendly and helpful. I have lived in plenty of houses with 14 different nationalities thus adapting myself will not be challenging. I can fit into any place and any type of people no matter what. Finally, I don't cook Indian food (rare occasion and I know to cook) and I never owned or used a pressure cooker. So, no masala smell in the apartment and also no noise while cooking. I will be like the sugar mixed into your beverage. If any of you is willing to give me a place to rent after reading this post, please contact me. It would be much appreciated. I am happy to be a part of your apartment and make new friends. Hoping for positive responses from the members. Thank you!
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jose
Jose 22
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Shanelle
Shanelle 30
Female · Working
Hello :) I'm Shanelle, from London. I have lived in Amsterdam for two years, working for the Dutch tech company WeTransfer and during this time I have been living at my current home address on Kanaalstraat, Ams. I am 30 years old, female, quiet and respectful and have maintained a positive relationship with my previous landlords. I now work in tech but I've studied psychology and sociology and I used to be a kindergarten teacher. :D In my spare time, I enjoy making ceramics, reading and visiting art exhibitions all around the Netherlands. Feel free to message me for more info. Ciao!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Lisanne
Lisanne 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Матвей
Матвей 22
Male · Student
My name Is Matvei, I am an international student, 22 years old. I have graduated from Moscow State University's faculty of Physics and now studying at TU Delft's "Engineering and Policy Analysis" master programme which is taught in The Hague (campus of Leiden University). I am looking for possible housing options close to the city center. I am calm, friendly, don't have pets and bad habits, speak English and a little bit German. Please, let me know if there are possible viewing options.
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd