Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Savneek
Savneek 22
Male · Student
Hi!! I am Savneek, but my friends call me Savvy. I am joining TU Delft for MSc Aerospace this year, and am looking for a room from August onwards. I am from India, and did my bachelors in Mechanical Engineering at IIT Bombay. I have lived for 3 years with a roommate (in a very very cramped room) and can hence adjust easily. I am very clean and enjoy cooking, especially western dishes and a few Indian as well. I also love sports, reading, and enjoy gaming as well (mostly Minecraft). I am somewhat introverted, but I'm generally a fun to have around. I have a passion for flying and aeromodelling (hence my major) I am looking for a room/roommate and will be joining from August start. Also, I'm vaccinated for covid (both doses) XD
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Carlo André
Carlo André 24
Male · Working
Raised in California and Perú, very easy going and friendly! Always very respectful or others :) Very chill and relaxed person, we can be friends! I work as a software developer and got a job in Amsterdam but need to find accommodation as soon as possible!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Miia
Miia 27
Female · Student
I'll study latin music at Codarts University of Arts from 01.09.2021 onwards, and I'm looking for a home in Rotterdam. I always respect my surroundings. I have good communication skills and I value tidiness. I enjoy conversation, keeping company and team work. I tend to bring harmony, trust, stories and spontaneous humor into a group. :) My interests are theater, art, dancing, outdoor activities and vegetarian food.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Amer
Amer 16
Male · Student
ik ga mechatronica studeren aan de hogeschool fontys en ben hiervoor op zoek naar een woning. ik ben makkelijk te spreken en vind het ook leuk om gesprekken aan te gaan. ben groot voetbalfan ben namelijk seizoenskaarthouder van Bayer 04 Leverkusen. doe zelf ook graag aan sport en game ook veel.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Christina
Christina 26
Female · Working student
Searching in: Dordrecht + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Bart
Bart 21
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Bart, ik ben 21 jaar en ben op zoek naar een kamer. in Groningen. Nadat ik mijn mbo diploma heb gehaald, ben ik van plan om een hbo opleiding aan de Hanzehogescholen te starten. Hier heb ik heel veel zin in. Verder tennis en mountainbike ik graag en vind ik het leuk om muziek te maken door middel van een basgitaar en keyboard . Ook ben ik altijd in voor een spelletje.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Leo
Leo 19
Male · Student
I am an international student who will be attending UG in September and as such am looking for a place to rent. I am 19 years old, from Malaysia, and I play sport and music as well as write poetry in my spare time. I am a neat person and relatively easygoing, although I do prefer my own company at times.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lisanne
Lisanne 25
Female · Working student
Op zoek naar een zelfstandige woonruimte. :-)
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Monique
Monique 23
Male · Working student
Lieve lezer(es), namens mijn zoon Obedsky (23 jaar) ben ik op zoek naar een kamer in Haarlem Noord, Santpoort of Velserbroek. Waarom hier? Aangezien Obedsky een sportopleiding aan het ROC volgt en daarvoor in Haarlem Noord stage loopt. Wie heeft of weet voor hem een kamer? Hij zou het top vinden als je reageert. Bij voorbaat dank hiervoor. Hartgroet van Monique
Searching in: Haarlem | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Geert
Geert 21
Male · Working student
Hoi, Ik ben Geert, een 21 jarige student Elektrotechniek. Ik ben rustig em verantwoordelijk. Naast mijn opleiding werk ik als hovenier.
Searching in: Ermelo | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Delyno
Delyno 33
Male · Working
Searching in: Almere | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sasha
Sasha 18
Male · Student
Hello, I'm Sasha, I'm French and American, and I'll be turning 19 19 years old right when I'll start my school year at the Design Academy in Eindhoven. I'm super friendly, I love sports as well as all kinds of music, from Kid Cudi to Pink Floyd. I enjoy meeting new people, discovering new places, and I'm looking forward to living in the Netherlands. Drawing, painting, and building objects take up most of my time, but I will never turn down a good restaurant with friends or a bike ride to the countryside.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Valery
Valery 18
Male · Student
I am from Bulgaria, really like to play tennis, it is one of the most significant parts of my days, I have a tennis website and often do
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yordan
Yordan 18
Male · Student
I am going to study Civil Engineering at UTwente. I am an active person. I do a lot of activities in my leasure time, some of which are playing any kind of sports, hiking, reading, skiing, sightseeing or just going to the cinema and hanging out with my friends. I am friendly and helpful person, and am looking for a cozy house with close housemates.
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Janneke
Janneke 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden Indefinite period | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Naomi
Naomi 22
Female
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Luuk
Luuk 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 34
Female · Working student
I'm a 34 year old German girl who's lived abroad for quite some time (Australia and UAE). Starting my studies in "Social & Health Psychology" (Masters program) in Aug/Sep 2021, I'm looking for a home to stay mostly during the week only (still going back and forth between Cologne + Maastricht) for the period of August 2021 - February 2022.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd