Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Maria
Maria 24
Female · Student
I have recently acquired a mathematics degree and I am about to start my master in applied mathematics (biomedical track). As a hobby I do martial arts and aerial yoga. I am from Greece and I am looking forward to move to Amsterdam and blend in the city's biking culture.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mansur
Mansur 18
Male · Student
I am 18 years old and looking for a place to stay from September 2021 onwards and at least for a year. I will be starting my Bachelor in Artificial Intelligence at University of Groningen this September. I am from Kazakhstan, fluent in English. I'm a social guy, usually get along with people, but also respect my own and everyone’s private time. In my free time I love working out, learning new things, performing magic, and taking long walks around the city. If you think we could do well as housemates or can offer me a to rent, I'm happy to hear from you! I am open to doing viewings online.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Yash
Yash 27
Male · Student
Hey folks! I am an organised and tidy person. I am an ambivert, humorous and fun-oriented. I like like to keep my things sorted and clean. I don't shy away from sharing responsibilities for the house. I am a music lover and definitely up for occasional beer and football! I have lived in hostels during my graduation so adjustment with other flatmates will never be a problem :)
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kaat
Kaat 18
Female · Student
Kaat, 18 jaar, geboren in Tilburg, opgegroeid in Vlaanderen (België). In september ga ik studeren in Tilburg en zoek woonruimte, een plek waar ik de komende jaren fijn kan wonen en studeren.
Searching in: Tilburg Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jordan
Jordan 21
Female · Working student
Wij zijn 2 werkende studenten, die een knusse kamer zoeken. We hebben beide een vaste baan, en studeren in Zwolle en Nijmegen, maar zijn geboren in Apeldoorn en willen hier graag blijven. We zijn ongeveer 3 jaar samen en willen graag de volgende stap zetten in combinatie met verder studeren en werken.
Searching in: Apeldoorn | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Patrick
Patrick 37
· Looking for a job
Searching in: Almere + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Francesco
Francesco 30
Male · Working
My name is Francesco, 30 y.o., I work for a marketing company here in Leiden (with a permanent contract). I am looking for either a room or a studio to rent here in Leiden.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tomas
Tomas 25
Male · Working
1 september begin ik onder een vast contract bij Philips als s als System Engineer. Hiervoor moet ik verhuizen, en ben daarom op zoek naar een alleenstaande woning in Groningen.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Toya
Toya 19
Female · Student
I am 19 years old and about to start my first year at RUG for European and International law. I was born in the Netherlands and I am Dutch by nationality, but I currently live in Croatia (specifically Pula) and have been for the past 15 years or so. I speak four languages (Dutch, Croatian, Slovenian and English), so there won’t be any large language barriers :) My hobbies include playing the piano (when I can), cooking and baking. I enjoy spending time with others, going out, and meeting new people, so I am very excited for the opportunities and new experiences that await me in Groningen. However, I will also be dedicated to my studies so you don't have to worry about loud parties or constant interuptions :)
Searching in: Groeningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ivan
Ivan 23
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Ivan. I am 23 years of age. I hail from a town called Gotse Delchev in Bulgaria. I am going to study a MSc degree in Aerospace Engineering (Track: Aerodynamics and Wind Energy), starting from the next academic year. Apart from Bulgarian, I speak English and German. I am currently starting to learn Dutch. As a result, living with Dutch will definitely boost the learning process. I consider myself an easy-going, tidy and clean person. I take great interest in getting to know people from different cultures. I truly enjoy spending time with my housemates but I do respect the need for personal space as well. As far as hobbies are concerned, I am into sports, movies, TV-Series, reading and travelling. I support people who identify themselves with the term LGBTIQ. I am a non-smoker and I don’t own pets.
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jessica
Jessica 29
Female · Student
My name is Jessica from Peru and will be moving tooo Rotterdam by the first week of September to start a master in Urban Management at Erasmus University for one year. I’m interested in a room with the possibility of Registration. I’m a responsible, reliable and clean person, and do not smoke. I enjoy having dinners, cafés and talk. I like to know new places and people I also enjoy walking and doing some exercise.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Efe
Efe 20
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Klaas
Klaas 18
Male · Student
Hoi, Ik ben klaas knol (18 jaar) en ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in Enschede. Volgend jaar begin ik namelijk met mijn bachelor technische geneeskunde. Ik ben vrijwilliger bij de scouting in groningen als welpenleiding, Ik speel gitaar, game wat hier en daar en hou wel van een drankje maar hou niet van wegzuipen. Ik ben een sociale nerd en hou van wel van een praatje. Ik woon nu nog in de stad Groningen.
Searching in: Enschede + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Taran
Taran 23
Male · Student
Hi, My name is Taran (23 yrs old) and I am from India. I will be joining TU Delft this fall(mid Aug) 2021 for MSc in Transport, Infrastructure and Logistics(TIL). I am looking for a decent accommodation; suitably not too far from the campus and has easy access to the market/places for groceries and other utilities. Coming from India which has numerous diverse cultures and traditions, I come across as friendly with all people while respecting their privacy. I am fun loving in nature with a keen interest in sports and trekking/travelling. I also like to be involved in get-togethers. I like keeping my surroundings tidy and cooking Indian food which is full of spices and flavour. I intend to stay for at least a year and hopefully for the entire duration of my course. Thank you
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tobias
Tobias 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Patrícia
Patrícia 24
Female · Working student
Hey! Hope this description finds you well! I am 24 years old, and I will do a Master's in International Business at VU. I will also work at the same time. I am very responsible, fun, ambitious, and creative. I don't smoke and I have no pets. Please, feel free to ask anything! Kindly regards,
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tony
Tony 31
Male · Working student
Opzoek naar een nieuwe kamer/studio wegens een verbouwing aan mijn huidige adres
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd