Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19304 Tenants in Netherlands

Diana
Diana 22
Female
I am desperately looking for accommodation. I am not a difficult person. I just want to be in a decent home with people who respect others. I am also very sociable and like to discover new people, I am very open-minded. Besides that I'm a manic and very organized person.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 18
Female · Student
I am Sarah, and I am interested in finding acommodation in Amsterdam. I'm from Spain, therefore I speak English and Spanish. This year I am going to study at the University of Amsterdam, so my stay is going to be at least one year. I'm 18 years old, I would appreciate a peaceful environment and I think I am a nice person to live with. If you have any questions, please let me know.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Álvaro
Álvaro 19
Male · Working student
I'm a student of Anthropology and Sociology at the Universiteit Van Amsterdam and I'm 19 years old. I was born and raised in Sevilla, Andalucía, Spain but I left home when I was 15 to go finish my secondary school studies at UWC, in New Mexico, USA. I have also lived in France and have traveled to 3 out of the 5 continents. My interests range from yoga to cooking, writing poetry and reading historical novels.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Osama
Osama 27
Male · Working
Professional and Well Organized
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Karan
Karan 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Iris
Iris 22
Female · Student
Hallo, ik ben Iris, 22 jaar en studeer IPO aan het Fontys te Venlo. Ik ben op zoek naar een huis waar meer kamers beschikbaar zijn zodat ik samen met een vriendin op kamers kan.
Searching in: Venlo + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jiaqi
Jiaqi 28
Female · Student
Hello there, this is Jiaqi originally from China. I’m studying in Iceland and plan to go on exchange in Netherlands in September. I’m a very chill and easy going person. I’m clean and organized. No smoking. I quite enjoying being alone but don’t mind being social and meeting new people every now and then. I’m a vegetarian and love nature and animals.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nathan
Nathan 22
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Omar
Omar 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Elena
Elena 21
Female · Working student
Hi! I'm looking for a flat for the three years of my Comp Lit degree, I speak French, English, and Spanish fluently (learning Dutch but not that great yet). I'm pretty calm and chill, very clean, I like to cook (for others mostly), read (I will bring a lot of books) and write.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Kathir Subramaniam
Kathir Subramaniam 18
Male · Student
Hi, I am a bachelor student at the University of Groningen, currently in my first year of the Computing Science program. I am from India but lived in France for 4 years before moving to the Netherlands. I speak fluent English. I mostly keep the house clean and don't make too much noise. Always interested in making new friends.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Luca
Luca 19
Male · Working student
Hi, I am Luca, 19 years, going to study at UVA on 5th of September. I am from Munich and I love sports and travelling. I also consider myself chill and easy to live with. Plus, I am very responsible and ambitious. I am a funny person, and I love staying with friends. At the same time, I also love studying, chilling and going out on weekends.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Kaya
Kaya 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Maura
Maura 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Leonardo
Leonardo 25
Male · Student
My name is Leonardo Gallegos, I’m a 24 years old Mexican, and starting this September I’ll be doing my MSc at TU Delft so I’m looking for a place to stay during that period. I have lived in Japan for the last 5 years so I’m already used to keeping my place neat and tidy! I am also open to flatsharing since I already experienced that for 2 years in Japan. I consider myself a responsible and an easy to hang around person. If anyone knows about a place, or has any information, it would be really helpful! Feel free to dm me! Thank you for your help in advance!
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 24
Female · Student
Hello everybody! What I'm looking for: - A room in a shared flat or a studio for rent - Starting mid August (flexible) or September 1st for minimum 6 months / up to 2 years - Cancellation period should be max. 2 months - Registration is preferred. More about myself: I'm a 24 year old student from Austria, just finished my Bachelor in Art History at the University of Graz. In September I'll be studying for my Masters degree at the UvA and VU. My biggest passion is art - I love creating art myself as well as visiting museums, cultural places and connecting with artists. Other than that, I love cats, traveling, watching tv shows, eating good food, music and concerts, going out for drinks here and then, exploring new places and meeting new people. I'd consider myself an open, honest, kind and funny person, who is outgoing (if I want to) but also needs some private time for myself. As a tenant I'm clean and tidy, respectful of everyones shared space and privacy. I hope my future roommate(s) thinks likewise and we can ideally be friends, cook and eat together sometimes, watch some movies or just hang out. So far I don't know any people in Amsterdam yet, but I'm very excited to explore the city and meet new people/ friends. Once I'm in Amsterdam I'll also look for a side-job but my parents support me regarding the payment at all times - so no worry about that! Currently I'm also trying my best to learn Dutch and I'm definitely hoping to improve my skills in Amsterdam. I'm fluent in German and English though.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Celine
Celine 22
Female · Student
Hey hoi! Ik ben Celine, 22 jaar en op zoek naar een leuke kamer :) Ik studeer aan de pabo, hou veel van muziek en creatief bezig zijn. Ik ben erg zelfstandig, maar hou ook van gezelligheid. Ik ben daarom ook op zoek naar een kamer waar ik gezellig met mijn huisgenoten kan eten, borrelen, kletsen, soms leuke dingen doen, maar waar iedereen ook zijn of haar eigen leventje heeft.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Cand
Cand 20
Female · Student
Hello, I am a 20 year old French student. I am coming to Groningen for a year and a half to continue my studies in the International Business field. I have been living on my own for two years now. I have spent the first year and a half in my own appartement and the last 6 months with 3 roommates. I am very tidy and I don't smoke. I am not a big party girl, I prefer to do nights-in, cooking, listening to music, playing board games and getting to know people. I am currently looking for a place to live in. I don't mind if it is just a room or more of a studio. I hope that my profile will convince you!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd